Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray 16-piece Round and Square Blue Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs Norma
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I knew how heavy this dishware was before I purchased it. It is beautiful but ceramic dishware weighs a lot more than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    Norma J. March 17, 2016
  • Rachael Ray dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality. Glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. February 10, 2016
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the heaviness. Very nice.

    Read More
    Darlene M. January 8, 2016
  • dish-hound
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, difficultly fitting on 10 inch standard shelf; chips easily.

    Read More
    helro November 15, 2015
  • Oh the microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a lot of dishes over the years, and these are by and large the greatest microwaveable dishes I've ever had. My food gets hot but the dishes don't. I've seen some complaints about stacking and I'm not sure what that's about. Either a quality control issue or someone smashing plates together. I've had mine for almost six months, likely been through 20 or more loads in the dishwasher, and I stack them all except for the mugs. There's not a single scratch on any of them. Oh, they look great as well -- I think the blue looks classy.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. August 20, 2015
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of the Cobalt (great color) for our vacation home. They are wonderful, with a unique square deep dish. I placed them on chargers at the table and the look was fabulous!

    Read More
    cages February 3, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely NOT microwaveable. It gets so hot that it will burn your hand. I just microwaved one of the salad plates for 1.5 minutes and the plate broke in half!!!! In addition, the bowls and plates started chipping about a month after I got them. I am so disappointed. I am not cheaping out again--I went to Lenox's website and ordered new dinnerware. This stuff is awful-Rachel Ray wouldn't use this garbage.

    Read More
    rnsohtej January 25, 2014
  • Doesn't stack!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these dishes to a friend. After receiving them I loved the cobalt color, however,due to their square center shape, they are very irregular in shape and do not stack well. As a result, they do not fit well in standard cabinets. I returned them and lost quite a bit of money on the deal due to the weight of each package. I lost about 40% of my purchase price. DO NOT buy these and think twice about any Overstock item that is heavy and will cost a lot to return.

    Read More
    jestraka January 29, 2013
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect color that I was looking for. They are a little heavier than my old dishes, thicker. So they do take more room to store.

    Read More
    izzygs January 25, 2013
  • Great set of dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these dishes, they are exactly what I have been looking for! They are very sturdy and I really like it that they have a lip around the dish so food stays on the plate. I would highly recommend this produt!!

    Read More
    tkv53 December 30, 2012
  • great everyday dishes
    Verified Purchase

    color was beautiful and dishes were great quality at an excellent price

    Read More
    franel December 28, 2012
  • Rachel ray dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color but do not like the sizes of the various pieces. Also I do not like the style of the plates. They have very high lips or sides. Hard to store.

    Read More
    letab1 December 11, 2012
  • Rachael Ray
    Verified Purchase

    all good as advertised np ty would reccomend to a friend

    Read More
    terrycoe123 October 30, 2012
  • So good we bought it twice.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful set. Very functional. Bowls are deep. Plates have a large lip.. makes it easy to eat watchin TV.They're perfect.

    Read More
    whidbeyruss October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links