Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray 16-piece Curly-Q Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • paint comes off

    The dishes state that they are microwave and dishwasher safe. The finish is coming off so badly that the plate feels rough. The pretty color has faded. I called the Rachael Ray phone line and they informed me that the paint is not harmful if swallowed. Well, it is made in China...and I was offered a discount on replacements, but I do not want replacements if I just have to throw out dishes every few months. I had Villeroy and Boch for over 20 years and not a single worn spot.

    Read More
    frazierfour September 11, 2015
  • Love this beautiful dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DINNERWARE SET BY RACHEL RAY..VERY THICK..HEAVY WEIGHT AND BEATIFUL COLORS..IT WAS LOVE AT FIRST SITE

    Read More
    fawnw01 January 11, 2014
  • Great price on great looking Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased two sets and everything arrived quickly and in great shape. Love the mix and match of the design and colors. Even my husband approves.

    Read More
    ptownworkingmom November 8, 2013
  • pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    love the design of the set, pieces ae nicely shaped and light weight,stand up to the dishwasher very well

    Read More
    miminj August 6, 2013
  • Cute Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice and affordable! The only complaint I have about it is that one of the bowls chipped a bit on the trim, but I guess I was a bit clumsy when doing the dishes.

    Read More
    shai2012 April 3, 2013
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes. I originally spotted them on kohls.com and saved over a hundred dollars buying them here. They are sturdy, beautiful, and perfect.

    Read More
    melissae2 February 7, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved the cheery pattern and color. Just as pictured. Haven't washed any of it yet but seems like it will hold up.

    Read More
    planb4ubuy January 14, 2013
  • Love these dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. The color is great and the pattern is very pretty and goes great with my kitchen. they are fun and classic at the same time. I don't think i will every get tired of them. I love that each pcs has a different design within the same color scheme. Great purchase and price!

    Read More
    roezee333 December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mwruck March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links