Today: $599.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RabbitAir MinusA2 Ultra Quiet Air Purifier (815 sq ft)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It works!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    It's quiet and actually works better than I'd expected. It's the allergy season again but I can feel my symptoms are relieved significantly.

    Read More
    sunny0814 April 18, 2017
  • Really, really quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I"m so impressed with this air purifier. We purchased it for our game room so my husband can smoke a cigar or pipe, and it worked remarkably well. It is SO quiet, just a whisper, but it really draws in the bad air. It has a very convenient "auto" setting that allows you to leave it on--it will work when needed, and sleep at other times. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    LadyDoc January 20, 2017
  • Great purifier!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! It senses any change on the environment and adapts to it. Quiet and efficient!

    Read More
    Paola L. November 6, 2016
  • Great air cleaner.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife use to sneeze and complain to get rid of my cats everyday. Bought this and now she never does either.

    Read More
    Ernest E. August 22, 2016
  • Best air filter
    Verified Purchase

    I've used many air purifiers in my home since I have three cats. I have never been as satisfied with one as I am with this one. The odor control works magically and there is no longer anything floating in the air when the sun shines through the blinds. This is an expensive but HIGHLY justified purchase

    Read More
    2RcII August 11, 2016
  • FUNCTIONAL FIND!!!
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE RECEIVED THE RABBIT MINUS A2 ULTRA QUIET AIR PURIFIER (815 sq.ft.) GERM FILTER OPTION) FROM OVERSTOCK VERY QUICKLY & VERY PLEASED WITH IT IN EVERY AREA & ALSO KUDOS TO THE RABBIT AIR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND & INSTALL THE SIX FILTERS!!! PURCHASED AN EXTRA SET OF FILTERS JUST IN CASE !!! FOR CERTAIN EVERYTHING IS NOT CHEAP!!! SO I HAVE GREAT EXPECTATIONS FOR MY DECISION ON THIS PURCHASE!!! SO FAR NOOOO!!! REGRETS!!!

    Read More
    AMINDA C. March 2, 2016
  • Quiet and love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Air quality is vastly improved. Product setup is a breeze.

    Read More
    Zachary C. March 1, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    this works good if air gets bad or dirty it turns on automatically very nice. Just don't know if it is **** and some dollars nice, but it does work great.

    Read More
    William A. November 11, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This air purifier is wonderful It's stylish but more importantly it'purifies the air I just love it

    Read More
    Irishgirl November 5, 2015
  • Excellent air filter for parrots
    Verified Purchase

    We have two parrots, one of which produces a lot of feather dust. We have an open floor plan, and this filter cuts down the dust (feather and otherwise) in an area larger than the 815 sq ft it was rated for. We also have two dogs, and friends with allergies. Prior to owning this filter, our friends would have issues at our house, but if I run the filter on "turbo" a few hours before they come over, they are 100% comfortable. I also purchased an Austin Air Healthmate Plus, and I found the Rabbit Air a better fit for us. The Rabbit Air has air quality sensors that automatically adjust the speed as needed. When my dusty bird fluffs its feathers, within 10 seconds the Rabbit Air kicks into high speed. I have had one Rabbit Air for about 3 years, and just purchased another one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Jeff J. November 3, 2015
  • very quiet and looks great one the wall
    Verified Purchase

    could be a little thinner and they should include the wall mount bracket for free.

    Read More
    Lucas M. September 19, 2015
  • So sensitive and strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of the best Orecks out there and got sick of cleaning the filter every three weeks! I ordered the RabbitAir specifically for it's long lasting filter (almost one year!). I placed the purifier on the HIGH setting- I have a Persian cat- and my house never smells, no one ever sneezes, and the air always feels impeccable. Excellent air purifier!!! I have two already on my main floor and want a third one for my basement! Sleek, tucked away, and effortless!

    Read More
    nattooshie May 5, 2015
  • IF YOU WANT FRESH AIR ITS A RABBIT....
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT MY FIRST RABBIT WHICH COVERED 400 SQUARE FEET. LOVE IT WORKS GREAT AND QUITE. I NOW OWN 3 RABBIT AIR PURIFIERS. A 700 AND 815 SQUARE FOOT COVERAGE. THEY WORK GREAT WITH REMOTE CONTROLS AND QUITE. THEY ARE A LITTLE MORE EXPENSIVE BUT I FINE IT WELL WORTH IT. I HAVE OWNED OTHER TYPES WHICH COST LESS BUT THERE IS NO COMPARISION. MY PRESENT PROBLEM IS A NEIGHBOR WHO SMOKES AND LIKES TO SHARE HIS SECOND HAND SMOKE WITH OTHERS..

    Read More
    bww October 9, 2013
  • Liked it so much I bought a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    Super quiet and cleans the air effectively, which is wonderful for people as negatively affected by dust mite poop and pollen as we are. The first one lives in the living/dining area and the second one in the basement. We also bought the slightly less expensive RabbitAir model for the bedroom! The filters are darned pricey, though.

    Read More
    probookie July 19, 2013
  • RabbitAir MinusA2 Ultra
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and worked perfectly from the start. The only thing confusing is the ozone "on" and ""off". Still not sure why I should have it one way or the other.

    Read More
    tarheeldan July 19, 2013
  • Dogs and Parrots
    Verified Purchase

    We have two papillon dogs and two parrots, an Amazon and a Macaw. Needless to say we have alot of bird dander and an alarming amount of dog hair "dust bunnies"! The RabbitAir is absolutely amazing! We noticed a difference in our air quality immediately. Dispite the fact of running nearly constantly, we never notice it. It Is surprisingly quiet! While this unit is not "glamorous", it still is very attractive in its own way. Its positioned in my livingroom, on top of a cabinet, flanked my two large pen and ink drawings. I definitely reccomend the RabbitAir!

    Read More
    wolflower July 14, 2013
  • Quiet and fast
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet and remove all odors in room fast, Can be set on automatic and works at speed needed until air quality is good. Has light that shows the air quality. Easy to set up and very good instructions on how to put in filters, Only need chaining once a year if used 24/7. Price is worth what you get.. I could get 2-3 small units for same area and would end up costing more and filters need to be replace more often.

    Read More
    dotbear May 4, 2013
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone with any level of seasonal allergies should invest in the RabbitAir! Amazing product!!! We all feel better & it runs 24-7 in our home. We mounted it downstairs (mounting bracket should come with the unit, by the way={... ) & we carry it upstairs at night or every few days durring high pollen season -- WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS MAKES!!! Also, of note, it greatly reduces the amount of dusting needed in the house. 100% recommendation.

    Read More
    jerrishaw757 April 22, 2013
  • Chic looking, very quiet and powerful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Rabbit Air Minus A2 I bought. The machine has 4-5 layers of filters, purifying the air effectively and efficiently. And it's super quiet--you don't hear any noise when it's on the "quiet" mode. Easy assembly and maintenance. Replacing the whole pack of filters (4-5 layers) costs 70-80 dollars. The cover is beatiful and polished. My only compaint is the machine is too heavy and too thick. Rabbit Air is much more expensive than other brands. But all in all, I think it's worth the money.

    Read More
    yc2013 February 12, 2013
  • Well worth the money & super quiet too
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second unit I have purchased this time for my parents and they are sleeping much better now with one in their room. The previous Bionaire worked okay but it was always braking and I kept on needing to get replacements. After the 3rd replacement I decided to just go ahead and get this -A2. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a stylish and functional air purifier who lives in an area with major allergy problems.

    Read More
    boodahfinger July 3, 2011
Sponsored Links