Today: $499.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RabbitAir MinusA2 Ultra Quiet Air Purifier (700 sq ft)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yes, it is ultra quiet
    Verified Purchase

    We have pet parrots, and the RabbitAir keeps the air free of feather fluff stuff - not an easy task.

    Read More
    edweena June 27, 2017
  • Ran less than 5 minutes before going belly up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unite ran less than 5 mintues before shutting down and refusing to power up again no matter what I did or where I plugged it in. Overstock was quick to send return label and credit account.

    Read More
    Suzy H. June 14, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time searching for an air purifier. This was more than I wanted to spend but was well worth it. It's auto mode is great and it does a great job of keeping our air healthier.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. May 10, 2017
  • Dog odor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 3 dogs in my house and I got the rabbitair in hopes it would get rid of the slight dog smell. I couldn't be happier with its performance. No more dog smell, no more dander floating around, no more allergic reactions in my house during the spring. Highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Kevin K. April 24, 2017
  • By far the best money can buy especially for the
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best money can buy especially for the Size. It's so slim.

    Read More
    Angela S. February 6, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Want another one, it is wonderful. Noticed a difference right away.

    Read More
    Maggie P. January 25, 2017
  • Silent mode is really silent!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this air purifier because I needed a specific combo of features. I needed an air purifier that would deep clean the air when I needed it to, but would be silent when I needed it to. This purifier does both! The turbo mode really cleans the air quickly. I have this in my counseling office and they are doing construction on the floor below me so it has to really work to clean out the construction smells. But when I'm in session I switch it to silent mode and you can't hear a thing! It's perfect! I also love that it detects the air quality and auto adjusts. When I'm not in session I just leave it on auto mode and it keeps my office air clean.

    Read More
    jessica7531 December 28, 2016
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. I believe it to be effective but it's not easy to use. All of the settings don't work as well as you would think. But it will clean the air.

    Read More
    hmmm November 16, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job removing odors even from large dogs

    Read More
    Charlotte D. March 11, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT! GLAD I DECIDED TO BUY!!!

    Read More
    kathleen519 March 10, 2016
  • Is a wonderful filter for asthmatics
    Verified Purchase

    Walk by it when coming in from outside in non-winter, and you'll see it light up to capture those sneaky pollens that try to come indoors. Discovered it at my asthma/allergy doctor's office, could smell the difference in the air. So bought one. Then another. LOVE it.

    Read More
    solitarysherlockian February 10, 2016
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad. He lives in a small apartment and unfortunately smoke an awful lot. Within one day of having the rabbit plugged in you can smell and see the difference in the air. He is extremely satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Sherry H. January 6, 2016
  • Orin
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best filters I have ever owned.It has been running constantly for several years now and is quiet and efficient.

    Read More
    Orin L. November 30, 2015
  • Very quiet good for large open space
    Verified Purchase

    We have an open concept kitchen, dining and living room. This works great. It is a simple design. I know it is working as our dust level has decreased & people have commented that my house always smells fresh. This is my second RabbitAir - we also have a smaller unit that is in the master bedroom

    Read More
    18vines September 26, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had an air purifier in years. My last one was a cheap little thing. So this time, after doing some research, decided to spend more and get something better. I love the look of this purifier. It's really sleek. Assembly is easy. The pre filter is nice to have and really catches quite a bit of debris. I rarely keep it on the auto setting though because it doesn't seem to detect odors like I want it to. It stays on medium or high. It's definitely audible on those modes but isn't annoying... To me anyway. The silent and low modes are quiet as a peep though! My only complaint is that it doesn't really seem to get rid of odors. I can tell my air is cleaner but when I'm cooking smelly foods it doesn't really seem to touch them. Still really enjoy having it though.

    Read More
    appgirl087 April 27, 2015
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This air purifier is very stylish but not very effective. It runs very quietly but it doesn't seem to control toxins or odors that well. The remote is not responsive unless you are right up on the unit and the settings on the unit itself are hard to read without a magnifying glass. Would not buy this again.

    Read More
    divadivine April 21, 2015
  • odor was so bad we put it in a room with door shut

    The smell was so bad, it gave me a headache. I called mfg and we are working on figuring out what is producing the chemically, plastic smell that is so bad. It made the indoor air worse than it was. I put it in a bedroom to run for a couple of days to see if the smell goes away. Smells like cheap plastic outgassing or ????. Like I said, it gave me a headache. bad.

    Read More
    peat November 4, 2013
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After intensive researches I decided to get Rabbit Air Ultra Quiet Air Purifier for our new home. It is clean looking unit and the glossy white finish looks good in our living room style.

    Read More
    galini October 4, 2013
  • The best gift I ever gave myself

    This is an extremely quiet air purifier. It is also an attractive addition to any room. I appreciate the fact that the mood light turns itself off a short time after I turn out the lights. The remote is a great feature. My only problem is determining where I have set it sometimes. I have it on automatic nearly all the time but will sometimes set it on "turbo" to clear the air more rapidly. The most important thing is that it really improves my breathing tremendously. I sleep better and I am no longer all stuffy when I get up in the morning. It is worth every penny! I have had it for 8 - 9 months now and it has not told me the filter needs replacing yet. I have been using it in the bedroom only for now. I like it so much I am buying one for my daughter.

    Read More
    fitzie2 October 2, 2013
  • Super quiet and efficient air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to a loft in an industrial neighborhood. The air quality is particularly poor this summer, and I began to feel the effects. Since I bought this item (with the filter designed to remove toxins), the air inside my apartment has been noticeably improved and my lungs feel much better. The unit has a clean design, takes up little floor space, and runs so quietly you can hardly tell it's on. The space is approx 750 square feet, with 11-1/2 foot ceiling, so I needed a machine that could handle a significant volume of air. This was the only one I found under $1,000. I haven't had it long enough to notice the effect it might have on my electric bill, but I'm pretty sure my health is worth the cost!

    Read More
    zoe30w July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links