Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rabbit Air BioGS 2.0 Ultra Quiet Air Purifier (550-625 sq ft)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for pets
    Verified Purchase

    Especially good if you have birds

    Read More
    Linda W. December 11, 2017
  • Air Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    It really is one of the quietest units / on the down side the unit seems to alert for a change of filter based on time of use and not on resistance of the filter (DOP).

    Read More
    Scott B. December 11, 2017
  • works great - clearer breathing & less congestion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It seem larger than expected butthe measurements are accurate. Its looks only slightly smaller overall than the Minus2 rabbit air, but it's likely due to the shape. But product works great and we are pleased with the air quality. The fan noise is not noticeable. I dont like the controls as well as the minus2 as they arent as intuiitive so I use the remote, when i havent misplaced it

    Read More
    curiouscat December 10, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's apartment. She really likes it.

    Read More
    faiza2 November 8, 2017
  • Noticeable difference in a handsome shell
    Verified Purchase

    My loft is about 550 sq ft in the middle of a busy downtown. This purifier made a motiveless difference in the smell of my place. It's amazingly quiet, even at its highest setting. And it's a comfort to know that the air quality is constantly being monitored and adjusted, even throughout the night.

    Read More
    John H. September 20, 2017
  • best air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have mild allergies to a lot of environmental things, bought many air purifier over the years. My wife did some research and found the Rabbit Air BioGS. It was a bit more expensive than the other brands, but its the best one we ever bought. I now get up in the morning and doesn't feel as congested as in the past, and its super quiet. We will probably buy another one for the living room.

    Read More
    Andrew T. September 4, 2017
  • Super quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic purchase. 3 dogs in home and I feel like we breathe easier with this running. Super quiet and ultra efficient. Very pleased with this purchase, and considering picking up another.

    Read More
    Susan F. May 22, 2017
  • Pretty purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Got it today and use it tonight. Hope it can help my daughter 's allergic. Pretty purifier.

    Read More
    Chen L. March 30, 2017
  • Buying another one!
    Verified Purchase

    Put the first one upstairs to help kids with allergies. Helped them so much, I'm buying one for downstairs!!!' Can't wait!'n

    Read More
    Beth L. February 7, 2017
  • Very Good Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this model after extensive research. I am very happy with my purchase. One drawback is its size and the fact that it needs to be 2 feet from the wall. Other than that, it has performed nicely. And it has made a noticeable difference in the air quality in my small home. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Hunter H. January 6, 2017
  • Love this air purifier.
    Verified Purchase

    This purifier is quiet yet powerful..modern, sleek and seems to have a quality hepa filter.

    Read More
    Brandan R. October 31, 2016
  • Satisfied with its performance
    Verified Purchase

    This product has helped reduce allergy symptoms from spring pollen and household dust. The three layers of filters and the ability to clean them periodically seems to help increase the life of the HEPA filter and lower the annual cost of ownership. I also like the fact that the sensor will increase the fan automatically as needed. The option to turn on the ionizer is a welcome addition. One drawback to this model over the higher-priced versions is the lack of night mode, requiring covering the illuminated display with a piece of cloth. Having the bedroom in complete darkness is often cited as a requirement for healthy sleep.

    Read More
    William K. April 12, 2016
  • Joyce R****
    Verified Purchase

    It is so quiet, I have to look at it to see the lights to make sure it is on. I sleep better at night with it. I live in an upstairs apartment. Great value for the money. Very low maintenance.

    Read More
    JmRucks April 2, 2016
  • Decent air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent air purifier. The size was slightly larger than I imagined, and I wish that it came in other colors. Otherwise, I like that it had a remote for operating, and also that it has a timer so I can set it and forget about it. I've inly had it about a month, si I cant comment on hiw well it cleans the air, but it was pretty simple to set up. I do think it was a little pricey, but I'm hoping I will eventually like it more.

    Read More
    Kescia G. March 16, 2016
  • Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought one for a patient and I am trying it out. So far it works great and has the best features for the price. Quality air sensor is amazing.

    Read More
    MARK March 14, 2016
  • Works as promised
    Verified Purchase

    We have tried a number of air purifiers and this is the one we will buy again for another room in the house! So incredibly quiet, lightweight-easy to move around, nice appearance/design. Does what it promises to do - clean, fresh air!

    Read More
    Linda C. December 6, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than the reviews. I was looking for air purifiers and read an outside review for the Rabbit. Found it on overstock and we could not be happier. We keep it near the kitchen and it removes all cooking odors. Thinking of purchasing a second one for the bedroom

    Read More
    18vines June 1, 2015
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality materials, very cool look, the price is my only complaint so far. It is super quiet and doesn't take up too much space. The very first night I felt that it helped me to breathe easier. I am allergic and suffer for the most of the year from sneezing and runny nose - I really see the difference once I plugged in my rabbit. My allergies didn't go away completely but at least I don't wake up every two hours. I would recommend this product to allergy sufferers and people with pets.

    Read More
    nikaklubnika November 14, 2014
  • I'm waking up refreshed!
    Verified Purchase

    With the Rabbit Air Purifier in our bedroom I wake in the morning without the usual stuffiness in my nose. I haven't done that in years! My husband's only request was that it be QUIET. It is! The only unexpected thing is it's white-light glow throughout the night. It isn't unpleasant and doesn't keep me awake, but if you are super-sensitive to light in a dark room you might want to investigate.

    Read More
    jebey August 20, 2014
  • Our second Rabbit Air, dependable air purifier.
    Verified Purchase

    This new model is made of plastic where as the older model had a metal casing. That said, unit is lighter but still well made. Functions very quiet unless it's at high speed. We use it in bedroom at auto mode thru the night. My child has allergy and sleeps much better with this unit on. The unit came within a week with filters already in place. Just plug in and let it run. Very satisfied after waiting a year for this new model to come on market. We got the larger power unit since it's not a big price different. We still have the old Rabbit Air model unit for the living room into our fourth year and running great with three cats. Thanks.

    Read More
    jcdiamond February 7, 2014