Today: $275.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Sunbrella Hammock Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hammock

    This hammock is a great addition to our yard. It easily fits 2 adults and is very comfortable. The assembly was very easy. Delivery was a concern. The company sent the incorrect product and then the chains to hang the hammock did not come with the stand or hammock. We went to buy our own chains and do enjoy this product now that it is here and complete.

    Read More
    artladymd September 18, 2009
  • A Worthwhile Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is gorgeous! It's well-made and sturdy. My family uses it every day. We did not buy the stand - we hung ours between two trees. The best part is that it's reversible, so you can flip it over to help it dry more quickly or to use the other side before cleaning.

    Read More
    lovemytikes August 5, 2009
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Very wide, very comfortable and seems able to hold( at least while new) both me and the wife (350 ibs total) contrary to the what the max weight says on the ad. The white nylon ties would be nicer in red!. Nice bag, but no hardware included for hanging. (hooks etc). The fabric is very, very comfortable and "gives" in all the right places. A beautiful addition to the yard. A very good value compared to what is offered out there.

    Read More
    zone5 May 30, 2012
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hammock. Comfortable and sturdy. I only put it up when I'm going to use it and bring it in when I'm not. Has a matching bag for easy storage. Good product!

    Read More
    bruce99 October 25, 2011
  • great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband for father's day and he loves the feel of it. Color is great. comes in two boxes b/c of the bolster. I wish that part was easier to store b/c it won't fit in the bag with the hammock itself for storage. But it is super comfy and the rope design where it connects to the ring on either side is beautiful. Now i just have to figure out how we are going to attach it to our tree. No hooks, rope, chain included. :(

    Read More
    snack93 June 22, 2011
  • sllady
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and it did come with the neck-roll I know some of them show them but don't. Very sturdy and better looking than the ones I have seen at stores in the area that cost more.Feel like I made a good deal

    Read More
    sllady June 18, 2011
  • Good Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Father's Day gift. Top quality sunbrella fabric. Also purchased the frame from Overstock. Had to purchase 2 s hooks and chain from local hardware store to complete assembly. Bright red color. Comfy!!

    Read More
    Kat Lee June 17, 2011
  • Good Hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality hammock. Ropes seem less durable than the fabric part of the hammock, but I think they will do their job. I had to retie some of the ropes because they were slipping but it is convenient because I could adjust the height of the hammock a little bit. Does not come with the hardware needed to hang it.

    Read More
    lamyk June 10, 2011
  • Large and comfortable, pups love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Well made, larger than expected and easy to use.

    Read More
    oldvolfan June 5, 2011
  • It is excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have two active boys, age 5 and 7. They love it, the result they played rough on the hammock, but the hammock has passed the test, still there still in one piece. I hope that it comes with the hooks and chains, but it still good price for the quality.

    Read More
    ukyule June 4, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Sunbrella Hammock for my wife for Mothers' Day. It was the perfect gift! It is attractive, comfortable, very well made, and was shipped on time. It even came with a very nice carrying case made of durable Sunbrella fabric at no extra charge. It is easy to get the hammock in and out of the storage bag. The hammock fit my standard metal hammock stand perfectly. Like other reviewers, I searched the internet and this was definitely the best hammock for the price. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    tovbshook May 14, 2011
  • Sunbrella Hammock Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hammock bed. The color is so vibrant and the bed is so comfortable and padded. It looks like I bought it at xxxxxx but it would have been double the price if I did.

    Read More
    christopher7 May 11, 2011
  • Great quality!! Beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hammock. It adds a lot of color to my yard and I am really enjoying it. I totally recommend it.

    Read More
    abcoma May 10, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting to get this hammock for a couple of years. Whenever I had the money, it was gone until now. I have looked on the Internet for something similar at that price and it was not to be. Overstock really gives you a great price for a great product - Sunrella is highly recommended for its durability. I wish it came with the chains and bolts but will order those later as I am not able to put it up until spring.

    Read More
    susanguy January 3, 2011
  • great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock: great size, price, and quality. I bought this hammock for my husband for his birthday and he loves it! It is big enough for the both of us, without being too big for just one person. I did a lot of research online before buying this hammock, and I'm very glad that I got this one.

    Read More
    amberbtv September 8, 2010
  • strong
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is stong. The wife and I are tall people and I weigh 310, wife 200 works great.

    Read More
    stat September 2, 2010
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock, comfy and sturdy - it's very big though, so make sure you have plenty of room. Doesn't come with the chains to connect to a stand.

    Read More
    arizonaconsumer December 11, 2009
  • AWESOME HAMMOCK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the Sunbrella Hammock Bed AND the HUGE ARC base, this is an AMAZING set. The Sunbrella hammock is a vibrant red, extremely durable fabric and very well constructed. MY only problem is getting on it without nearly falling off, PRACTICE will make Perfect I'm sure! This has been a beautiful addition to our already well decorated yard.

    Read More
    madz5 July 30, 2009
  • Sunbrella Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The color is especially striking in the backyard. It nicely sets off my gardens and is very comfortable. Don't put it under trees--the birds!

    Read More
    nwillinois July 9, 2009
  • A little big but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. It was easy to put together, is very sturdy, and is very attractive. It does take up a bit more room than I expected so be sure to look at final measurements before you purchase it. It is a little tricky to get into, but once you are there, it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    californianative July 5, 2009
Sponsored Links