Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Outdoor Espresso Rattan Lounger Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Took them To Mexico. Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Easy to store, clean and have faired well in the heat and salt

    Read More
    Kristina K. June 25, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture and assembled easy

    Read More
    Ronald H. September 2, 2016
  • Perfect table for 2
    Verified Purchase

    From RST's Portifino collection, I have the entire set and own 3 of these. Easy fold up for storage under our patio covers, no need to leave them out in the blazing Desert sun. Perfect size, great table!

    Read More
    lania911 August 25, 2016
  • RST Outdoor Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and height for in between loungers.

    Read More
    Mira C. June 8, 2016
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and exactly what I was looking for. Not a bulky piece but small enough for my screened in porch. Love that it can be folded up and stored when not needed, although we use it to put our feet up on when lounging, instead of putting it away.

    Read More
    redlipstick August 27, 2015
  • Perfect lounge chair table
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 of these...and the price here is very competitive. Uphold well under SW USA hot sun. Very well made and high quality.

    Read More
    Kiki Dee April 9, 2015
  • cute, but not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little table, but if the wind catches if just right, it blows away. We live on a hill, and I've chased it several times when there are strong wind gusts. But it looks cute between the matching chaise lounges that match.

    Read More
    wyogirlatheart April 17, 2013
  • Side Table did the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a side table to sit between 2 matching loungers. This one matches perfectly. I was concerned because the table seemed very light weight, but I have had no issues with it being blown around so far.

    Read More
    luvshoppingaddiction October 4, 2012
  • Lounger Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table to accompany the rattan chaise lounges we also purchased from Overstock. We first purchase that round Balencia table from another company but the color was totally off. The lounger side table has more than adequate room for two people to share, and still allows a nice set up of chaise/table.

    Read More
    jmlasker September 12, 2012
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and give my pool an updated look. We had some friends over last weekend who purchased similar/same looking chairs through Frontgate. They thought the chairs were the same as theirs. Maybe they are, but I paid a lot less! The only thing I would caution is if the chair is moved, make sure to reposition the legs so they are fully extended. Wish you sold the cushions!

    Read More
    kmcole1 August 1, 2012
  • OK for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This does not have a storage area, no big deal for me. The table is a little difficult to move as the legs fold in, but the quality is fine

    Read More
    featherbrains July 12, 2012
  • Loved table. Matched my chairs perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my pool. Would recommend! Great quality and matched chairs that I purchased. Arrived quickly and easy to take out of box. No set up.

    Read More
    lrohrbacher31 June 18, 2012
  • Great touch!
    Verified Purchase

    These little tables are the perfect addition to our outdoor lounging areas by the pool... love having one between every two lounge chairs... perfect for holding drinks, books, etc. What I REALLY love about these is how easy they are to store. Because the legs fold in, they're stackable... on top of one another, or against a wall in the shed. I'd buy them again :)

    Read More
    dairywyfe June 7, 2012
  • Perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little table to go with the chaise loungers. The table is very functional and folds nicely for off season storage. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    fitcarb1 June 7, 2012
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, rich looking side table. I purchased it to go alongside and in between my two lounge chairs on my back deck. It is a great size and height. It is also very sturdy and well made. I also like the fact that it fods for easy storage when not in use over the winter months. I also found this same table in a very hi-end catalogue for $30 more, so I was happy to have purchased it here.

    Read More
    luvluvluv2travel May 24, 2012
  • Very Handy Table--well made
    Verified Purchase

    This table was an addition to the complete Red Star Traders Cantina set that I already have. All of the pieces are extremely well made and durable. The other pieces I have (lounge chairs. round chairs with cushions and table) are all almost 4 years old and have held up beautifully in the very harsh salt air of the jersey shore. The only piece I have that rusted is a small accent table which has the wicker top but has a metal base. This metal base is what rusted. The new table I ordered (which is what I'm reviewing) is all wicker so I shouldn't have the same problem.

    Read More
    shac1968 May 6, 2012
  • SIDE TABLE RATTAN
    Verified Purchase

    Look great with my matching lounge chairs love it size perfect color perfect good quality

    Read More
    mariechantal1 February 4, 2012
  • Side Table

    I was disappointed because the item is much smaller than it appears. It is more like a tray than a side table.

    Read More
    mariet27 December 23, 2011
  • very good table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking table, look modern and classy at the same time. Good thing is foldable, so you can bring it inside when raining or snowing. Also is not heavy. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sergiow December 6, 2011
  • Very sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It is large enough and sturdy enough for a drink, snack, book, or whatever.

    Read More
    gramat August 1, 2011