Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Delano Double Orbital with Cushion Lounger Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this double rocker. The only reason I put a 4 is that it is a little tricky to get in and out off. We got my husband's parents in it though and they are in their late 70's. It's perfect for our family though.

    Read More
    lubrowning April 4, 2017
  • Most Comfortable Ever !!!!!!!!! Weightless........
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for a month and it is absolutely the most comfortable relaxing lounger we have ever had. Assembly was amazingly easy, it took less than 5 minutes to complete and the cushion just makes it feel like you are floating. My only suggestion would be to offer it in the same colors as their single orbital lounger. I read the other reviews and have had no problems at all.

    Read More
    cinqg October 14, 2014
  • Beware - Breaks after a few uses
    Verified Purchase

    Buyers beware, don't buy! Bought it since I loved the design and needed a double lounger for our patio. However: 1) It is quite difficult to assemble. You need a lot of strength in your hands plus a second pair of hands. 2) It breaks after a few uses and my kids got almost severely hurt when it collapsed all at a sudden. 3) The plastic joints are not durable. 4) Very poor manufacturer customer service. We never had more than one average sized adult or two toddlers in the lounger at the same time. We moved to a new home without a patio shortly after it arrived and we had it safely and dry in storage until we moved to a house with a yard again. We love in a very mild and rather dry climate - no excess moisture or heat or cold exposure.We just got it out on the patio and have used it a few times when it broke at four joints at the same time with a weight of less than 100 lbs on it. Customer service of the manufacturer - RedStarTraders - is very poor. I sent them pictures and explained the way we used it and all they had to say was that the warranty period of 1 year has expired. No spare parts available or any repair recommendations (the way it broke it most likely is irreparable anyway), no discount offer for a new unit.

    Read More
    ubkm April 25, 2014
  • Uncomfortable for One Person - Built for Two
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for an overweight person and figured when he was not using it, I could curl up in it and enjoy taking long naps. Well, there is a bar that runs up through the middle of the chair, lengthwise from top to bottom. To be comfortable, you have to sit on one side or the other of this bar; else, you can feel it digging into your back, side, whatever. Plus, if you decide to forego the comfort factor and curl up across the bar anyway, the anti-gravity effect is off - in other words, it is extremely difficult to make the chair recline and/or rock when sitting on the bar in the middle of the chair. I believe another reviewer mentioned the chair was made for two, not one person, and that reviewer did not exaggerate. I'm disappointed the chair is constructed for use by two people and the bar in the middle of the chair makes it uncomfortable for one person to sit in the middle of the chair and relax. I do have two small dogs that love sitting on the other side of the chair with either my husband or myself; so, I'll keep it. It is rather large; so, one should plan on having enough space to accommodate its size. Other than that it does look good and should last well underneath a covered area. I believe the chair is upholstered in such a way that it can be used with or without the cushion that comes with it, which is probably a good thing since the cushion, if left in an uncovered area and rained on, probably would not last long.

    Read More
    jadedprincess August 23, 2013
  • won't last more than a year in FL!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these just over a year ago. One broke within the year and they replaced the PLASTIC junction fitting that holds the loops together. The second broke after the year so we have it strapped together and are hoping for the best! NOT worth the almost $600 paid, and NOT aluminum construction.

    Read More
    1duncan April 24, 2013
  • Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together, very comfortable, and surprisingly easy to get in and out of. It folds up for storage. And everyone loves it.

    Read More
    el55 February 21, 2013
  • Great for the whole family
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love this, cats love this -- very comfortable to lie in. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    tinyrubies July 4, 2012
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    These things are amazing! They look like high end hotel lounge furnniture. When it says dual seater it def means you have to sit to one side or the other as there is a support bar that runs down the middle but they sit great! The cushions came out crazy wrinkled because they were vacuum sealed but Im hoping they will come out with time! Def a cool great deal though!!

    Read More
    entrance2 May 23, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The lounger is super comfy! Easy to get in and out of. The only problem with it is that I can never get a turn to sit in it because everyone wants to sit in it! I just love it (with or without the padded cushion).

    Read More
    audreyv5 May 17, 2012
  • Collapsed while sitting on it!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the loveseat for a little less than a month, and we use it several times a week. Last night while we were sitting in it, there was a loud crack and the loveseat collapsed. The frame is metal but there are plastic connectors, the two under the center of the frame (you can see one in the photo near the foot of the loveseat where the two ellipses intersect) both cracked. There is a tag on the piece that says max 200kg, which is about 440 pounds. Our combined weight is 310 lbs. Fortunately, so far overstock's return procedure is excellent, and the return shipping will be at no cost to us, they are going to email return shipping labels to us. Unfortunately, we're not willing to try a replacement, we don't want to experience a collapsing loveseat again, and we can't recommend it. Too bad, a good idea, comfortable, cool design, looked close to the very flattering photo online.

    Read More
    stillsue November 25, 2011
  • Great design but nothing for big people
    Verified Purchase

    It's made for two normal people, not for one big person. I will put another cushion to see if I could sit then comfortable in the middle where the metal frame is. With the cushion the item comes with it doesn't work. Too hard to sit in the middle, so it's better to stay on one side of the lounger. The frame part was delivered first, the cushion arrived today...weeks later...and I had to write plenty of emails to reclaim it's delivery. Finally the item is complete and I am happy to have it here.

    Read More
    bcnspain September 2, 2011
  • Comfy Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This lounger is super comfortable and looks very stylish. I added 2 red throw pillows and an outdoor striped rug underneath for a punch of color. I didn't give it 5 stars because the size is on the smaller side for being a double. It doesn't quite fit two normal-sized people comfortably- a little squishy for two - but very comfy for one person and some books and magazines!

    Read More
    mailani August 24, 2011
  • scratch
    Verified Purchase

    chair came with scratch wanted touch up paint called chair co. none available. asked for some type of credit would not offer any?;(;(;(

    Read More
    scooobydooo August 2, 2011
  • A Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This lounge was a perfect gift! Looks great on the deck and very comfortable - always getting compliments on it!! Overstock has the best price online.

    Read More
    ohm1011 July 2, 2011
  • Orbital and Cozumel Lounging
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE YOUR STUFF!!!!... the Oribital and Cozumel loungers suit our 'laid back' lifestyle PERFECTLY!!!... We are NOT done with you yet!! .. THANKS. R&DT

    Read More
    peblz1 May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GC March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links