Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Delano 6-piece Deep Seating Patio Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not weather well
    Verified Purchase

    When the furniture arrived I was pleased with it. Unfortunately, the product doesn't have a long life span. It was only a few months before the cushions started to fade. After the first year the wicker rattan started to deteriorate. Pricey patio furniture for less than a years use. Disappointed in RST!!

    Read More
    Christa G. March 7, 2016
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this furniture over 2 years ago and it is still in immaculate condition. The cushion covers are easy to wash and come out perfect each time. Very comfortable and durable. While my furniture is not out in the open, it is outside and we still get lots of great comments on the furniture, would highly recommend this product!!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set several years ago and it held up through all the elements. It wasn't the least expensive but it lasted three years thus far and we use it all the time . It never rusted like some of the matching lounge chairs we bought from another manufacturer on Overstock. Very pleased !

    Read More
    Andrew T. February 11, 2016
  • Costly
    Verified Purchase

    I just feel it was over priced, lead me to beleive i was getting a good deal but it was quite expensive for what you get.

    Read More
    kwolken June 26, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for many weeks for furniture for our new patio. I could not be happier with this set! The quality is excellent: tight weave, great metal support, wide comfortable arms, very think, comfortable cushions, etc. It is also simply beautful! The furniture came within 10 days, it was fully assembled except for a couple of screws on the tables, and was in perfect condition. This was my first experience with Overstock.com and I am now a loyal customer. This patio furniture set is one of the best purcahses I have made in my life!

    Read More
    ireland1001 November 3, 2012
  • Very Pleased - Great Patio Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm consistently pleased with the products I order on Overstock.com. This set was no exception. It was delivered in great condition, color and fabric are perfect and high quality. My set was missing one set of bolts/nuts to screw in the legs of one of the tables, but a simple email to Overstock.com got that resolved and within days a new "hardware kit" was sent to me, no questions asked. I'd highly recommend this set and after much online research of the exact same set Overstock.com was significantly less expensive than other online retailers.

    Read More
    hlmb October 23, 2012
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of thie set. It fits perfectly on my patio. Delivery was quickand they brought the boxes to the back yard for me. The side tale and coffe table were very easy to assemble. The material on the cushions is very sturdy and easy to clean. The construction is lighter weight than expected so we will see how it holds up. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    coll1 September 26, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The cushions are darker in color than pictured, but i like them. The furniture itself is very sturdy. When delivered the love seat was damaged, i called and they replaced it right away. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    claddagh605 August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links