Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $135.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $64.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Cantina Bistro 3-piece Folding Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the beautiful RST Cantina Bristro 3-piece set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the RST Cantina Bistro 3-piece Folding Dining Set is good looking, sturdy, and a very good purchase. I like the design and the color. It is worth the price.

    Read More
    gwendolyn m. August 17, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bistro set for a small outdoor space. It is sturdy, durable, comfortable, and folds compactly for storage.

    Read More
    Joanne C. August 16, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small apartment.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • A perfect collapsible set for apartment living
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have really enjoyed this set of outdoor furniture. I purchased this set when I lived in an apartment and space was tight. I still love the set because not only is it pretty but storing it in the winter is easy because it does not take up a ton of room! I have enjoyed receiving many compliments on how cute this patio bistro furniture is as well!

    Read More
    Jill A. July 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our tiny patio!

    Read More
    Lori S. April 28, 2017
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    good set, no complaints. Built well

    Read More
    Pete B. March 21, 2017
  • Great little set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, solid little set. Chairs are comfortable and the table is the perfect size for our small beach condo balcony. Extremely happy with the look and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser591802 January 18, 2017
  • bistro
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great little set. I use them to stage property and people are always wanting to buy them from me.

    Read More
    crystalarose November 2, 2016
  • elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to store away for winter.

    Read More
    elaine4000 October 27, 2016
  • Bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small space and outside dining. It's very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    mebaker October 17, 2016
  • jayne2style
    Verified Purchase

    Folding bistro is perfect for extra seating

    Read More
    Jayne A. October 12, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, nice, perfect for my balcony

    Read More
    Rocco C. October 8, 2016
  • Perfect for our front porch and drinking wine
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little set. We needed something small for our front porch and this is perfect. Very sturdy and looks great. I use it for doing some work outside as well as having a nice glass of wine.

    Read More
    cjose September 19, 2016
  • Comfortable and easy to manage
    Verified Purchase

    Fold nicely and the chairs are super comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser552043 September 18, 2016
  • great deal for your outdoor space
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table and chairs - really durable (survived several snow and rain storms without an issue). really liked having them on my balcony.

    Read More
    REBECCA B. September 9, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs are good quality for the price. Comfy to sit on. Table is a little small but just what I needed for my front porch. I love it!

    Read More
    Maggey B. August 31, 2016
  • RST Cantine Bistro 3-pc folding Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these sets for both my large front porch and back deck. They are very study, but light weight. The chairs easily hold my 300lb husband. Great set.

    Read More
    JLJones August 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I was expecting and nice looking

    Read More
    OstkUser257208 August 11, 2016
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Box was very heavy! But the set looks amazing on my patio and came in perfect condition

    Read More
    Danielle S. August 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, and so easy to store, just fold them all up.

    Read More
    OstkUser391056 July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links