Today: $163.49

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $36.50 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Cantina Bistro 3-piece Folding Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    good set, no complaints. Built well

    Read More
    Pete B. March 21, 2017
  • Great little set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, solid little set. Chairs are comfortable and the table is the perfect size for our small beach condo balcony. Extremely happy with the look and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser591802 January 18, 2017
  • bistro
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great little set. I use them to stage property and people are always wanting to buy them from me.

    Read More
    crystalarose November 2, 2016
  • elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to store away for winter.

    Read More
    elaine4000 October 27, 2016
  • Bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small space and outside dining. It's very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    mebaker October 17, 2016
  • jayne2style
    Verified Purchase

    Folding bistro is perfect for extra seating

    Read More
    Jayne A. October 12, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, nice, perfect for my balcony

    Read More
    Rocco C. October 8, 2016
  • Perfect for our front porch and drinking wine
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little set. We needed something small for our front porch and this is perfect. Very sturdy and looks great. I use it for doing some work outside as well as having a nice glass of wine.

    Read More
    cjose September 19, 2016
  • Comfortable and easy to manage
    Verified Purchase

    Fold nicely and the chairs are super comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser552043 September 18, 2016
  • great deal for your outdoor space
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table and chairs - really durable (survived several snow and rain storms without an issue). really liked having them on my balcony.

    Read More
    REBECCA B. September 9, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs are good quality for the price. Comfy to sit on. Table is a little small but just what I needed for my front porch. I love it!

    Read More
    Maggey B. August 31, 2016
  • RST Cantine Bistro 3-pc folding Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these sets for both my large front porch and back deck. They are very study, but light weight. The chairs easily hold my 300lb husband. Great set.

    Read More
    JLJones August 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I was expecting and nice looking

    Read More
    OstkUser257208 August 11, 2016
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Box was very heavy! But the set looks amazing on my patio and came in perfect condition

    Read More
    Danielle S. August 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, and so easy to store, just fold them all up.

    Read More
    OstkUser391056 July 26, 2016
  • Cute but not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nicely styled but, as others have mentioned, the table top is built on cardboard. I don't anticipate getting it wet but it could use either sturdy reinforcement underneath or plastic or glass over the top. It's worth what little I paid for it.

    Read More
    mokesny July 5, 2016
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    Great, got for church patio. People enjoy sitting at the tables and visiting.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. July 4, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this little set is excellent. I was looking for something to use on a small deck, and this is perfect. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable and everything folds up easily for storage. I would love to order some extra chairs to go with the set.

    Read More
    2catmom July 1, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this is a pretty sturdy and very cute set. I placed in on my deck and its adorable.

    Read More
    Sonya B. June 30, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for my small deck with total sun exposure. Seats are a lot more comfortable than those all metal sets that burn your skin in sun. Very well constructed. Well worth the price. I'm happy.

    Read More
    David N. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links