Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $3,307.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Cantina 7-piece Sofa Seating Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Used on covered porch, looks great

    Read More
    Ronald H. September 2, 2016
  • Wanted to love it but cushions faded
    Verified Purchase

    Only one season on my porch and a few of the cushions are faded and one section has a bunch of white lines. I went online to see about replacement covers and they're $200 just for two covers, if I replaced all covers I would spend another $1000 for a set that should still look good after one summer. The warranty is one year, so of course it's too late to have them covered- why such a short warranty on fabric that is supposed to weather the outside elements? Buyer Beware I love the set, everything except the price now to replace cushion covers only after one summer

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 13, 2015
  • Happy for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy with this furniture when it arrived however the color is way off from the picture and the fabric started to fade within a few months even though it does not sit in direct sunlight. The cushions will slide off the furniture when one sits down or gets up so rubber carpet grip needs to be placed under them to prevent this. Very hard to get stains out of fabric.

    Read More
    deborah b. January 6, 2015
  • Still love it!

    We've had this set for about two years now and it's really held up beautifully! We have it on our covered patio close to our pool and use it daily. We leave the cushions on at all times and have often sat on it sopping wet fresh out of the pool. After quite a bit of shopping around I was very happy with the price point of this furniture and haven't been let down at all by its delivery, condition, easy to assemble, style or durability over the past few years. Our only problem is trying to keep our 100+ lb black lab mix off of the couch.... Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cbase April 17, 2014
  • Loved at first but it won't last

    We spent ~$6k on many pieces of the Cantina collection 2 years ago. The lounge chairs are great. Unfortunately the wicker has peeled off on the tables, chairs, and loveseat and is basically ruined. All of the cushions are white vs. the red they came in and do not hold their color or shape in full sun. Yes, we live in AZ and all of the furniture is in full sun but for the items to fall apart so fast is ridiculous. To make matters worse, when I called to see if there is anything that could be done since the warranty is only 1 year, they basically laughed at me. They told me that I should have covered it when not using it. Really? We use it year-round. If you live in a hot climate and actually want to use your furniture year-round, this is not the collection for you. For a collection like this, I would hope that RST stood behind their product more.

    Read More
    cwolf1858 September 19, 2013
  • Outstanding Outdoor Seating Set
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with this purchase! I have been looking for an outdoor seating set for over a year. I have never purchased furniture online before, but I liked the look and price of this so much, I decided to take a chance on it. Wow, it completely exceeded our expectations! First, Overstock was very clear about the shipping process and my responsibility upon delivery, since this is a huge bulk item. The freight company was excellent. They set up a convenient time, called en route to my house, arrived on time, and helped me unpack everything so I could inspect it. The packaging of the furniture was outstanding and we were blown away by the quality. This set looks even nicer than what we'd seen in stores for 3 to 4 times the price. The weave of the wicker is tight, the frame is solid,mother fabric is sturdy, and the colors are rich. We have it on our screened in porch, which is now everyone's favorite room in the house. This is a fantastic purchase.

    Read More
    clandrio May 25, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love them! Very comfortable, color still same after a year in sun and rain. Does get wet though but when dry again looks just like before. One foot of the table we could ever screw all the way, but it is ok, and I wish we could attach the 2 parts of the sofa together. oh and yes seating pillows slide a lot, but we put bubble wrap underneath and it is better.

    Read More
    noemi1971 May 3, 2013
  • OUtdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy such a large amount of furniture from a picture, however after reading the reviews I took a chance. I am so glad because I love it. It is sturdy but not super heavy and we unboxed and screwed the table legs on and were sitting in it in less than 15 min. I ahve received so many compliments on it and it was a GREAT buy. I had priced and looked at furniture all over Memphis so think we got an excellent buy. Thank you Overstock.Com....I will never doubt you again!! :)

    Read More
    tnauntiem September 11, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this furniture online and did some shopping and found the best deal on Overstock.com. VERY happy with the purchase. The furniture came mostly assembled except for the tables which were very easy to setup... The coffee table was a little askew but we tweaked back to level... It's a beautiful, great set and is very comfortable...

    Read More
    laggerbottoms June 11, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I looked high and low for outdoor sofa sets. Most of what we found at patio stores either looked cheap and dinky or was outrageously priced. When we started searching online we ran into a lot of the same issues, but the reviews for this particular product really stood out to us. The only problem we ever had was that the cushions on the couch can move around a bit when sitting down. I went to the hardware store, purchased a rug mat, cut it up and put it under the cushions- voila problem solved! Everyone comments on this furniture, it's a big hit and I will recommend it over and over again!

    Read More
    cbase26 June 3, 2012
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. Looks great and is good quality. We got the product in about a week. The delivery was so easy to set up. I would highly recommend this product. I hope it holds up over time!

    Read More
    rockiesamarai May 5, 2012
  • Awesome deal on this patio set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This patio set is an excellent value for the money. For a comparable set at a local patio furniture store, I would have paid thousand of dollars more. This exact set is available on homedepot.com for over $1,000 more, plus shipping. If you like the way this set looks in the pictures, buy it!!!

    Read More
    ncmdh April 20, 2012
  • cantina set
    Verified Purchase

    we would recomment buying through overstock.com anytime. delivery was fast and the product was great.

    Read More
    lorna50 February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links