Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $2,555.99

MSRP: $2,899.99

Save $344.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Cantina 6-piece Deep Seating Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is amazing, maybe a little bit different from the picture (more towards brick red then bright red) however it makes your space light up and we love it. The only issue we have is with keeping the cushion covers clean as they tent to get moldy spots from the humidity outside and you can not use bleach (this is why I gave only 4 stars) I washed it multiple times and it made it lighter but not completely go away. It would be great if we could get extra covers or if tips on how to keep it clean. Overall it is a beautiful set and we are very happy we purchased it.

    Read More
    Jita C. September 19, 2016
  • Great quality. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    We spent a couple of months looking for an outdoor furniture set. This one fit our needs perfectly - right price and right color! Only assembly necessary was for the tables. The "wicker" and the fabric are great quality.

    Read More
    Laura C. July 31, 2015
  • Perfect and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and a perfect fit for our outdoor living room. Colors are as displayed and they are very comfortable. One of the more affordable of the high end outdoor furniture sets. All my RST furniture is awesome.

    Read More
    texasely June 22, 2014
  • great fine
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. great value. colors are attractive and match décor well.

    Read More
    stlth November 11, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This a good value. The exact same set in another color at **** ***** was $***** The quality is good and it is very comfortable. It's a little bit of a pain to get the cushions in the cover. Delivery was an issue. They did not come during the alloted timeframe and we ended having to tell them to leave it outside our door. But overall I'm very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    lmm1125 October 11, 2013
  • RST Cantina 6 piece deep seating set
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the outdoor set which arrived in great shape. It was very easy to assemble, looks great and provides for comfortable sitting. The fabric quality is outstanding. We are impressed with your shipping service.

    Read More
    haupia October 8, 2013
  • RST Cantina 6-piece Deep Seating Set
    Verified Purchase

    One arm of each of the two single chairs is bent making it look damaged. Cushioned seats are comfortable.

    Read More
    1625 August 5, 2013
  • pretty good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the seat cushions as they were not completely covered with fabric.

    Read More
    klb575 July 1, 2013
  • Cantina 6-piece seating set
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this patio set for about 6 months and have used is extensively. It's a great set. Very comfortable cushions. The only issue is that they tend to slide forward when sitting on them. I bought some rubberized non-skid tape to put on the chairs, which completely solved the problem. One other note, the pillows are included, contrary to the Overstock Q&A.

    Read More
    rs52110 October 22, 2012
  • Beautiful outside patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I bought it for my rooftop deck and it looks great. Very little assembly was required and it was simple. The set is durable and the cushions are a terrific bright red. I would recommend getting patio furniture covers if you're going to leave the set somewhere that the sun and rain can beat down on it.

    Read More
    schroe59 October 22, 2012
  • Very stylish set
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little reluctant to order this set online sight unseen. I am happy I did. The all weather wicker is well done. The weave is tight and complete without unfinished edges etc. The chairs are very lightweight so they are easy to move around the patio. I actually ordered two more chairs once I saw the quality of the set. The cushion fabric is of a very high quality. If you are in a snowy climate, the set will need to be covered in the winter. These sets are priced much higher elsewhere.

    Read More
    rrbeab October 14, 2012
  • Great and comfortable contemporary Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Received this set as a second choice as the Malibu Set was sold out. Shipping took a little longer than expected but was very happy once delivered. Easy to unpack and assemble, basically screwing legs onto cocktail and side tables. Very comfortable, sturdy materials, accent pillows are great and everything drys out very quickly.

    Read More
    pjin34990 September 11, 2012
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing else to say that I received what I expected. So far looks like a good quality product

    Read More
    lavdan70 July 17, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no issues with this set. Looks very nice on the deck and quite comfortable. The only issue is the cushions on the sofa seem to slip forward when you sit down which is awkward. This was easily solved by buying a cheap rug cushion ($XX) that prevents area rugs from moving around on the floor. Cut it to size and the problem is solved.

    Read More
    reedmt June 25, 2012
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the set last Saturday and the set up was very easy. Delivery took only 10 days. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    subway1000 June 6, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have sat outside and enjoyed this furniture everyday since it arrived.

    Read More
    heatroy May 28, 2012
  • The Cantina Makes Mi Casa Muy Bueno
    Verified Purchase

    We have just recently remodeled our backyard to include two extra flagstone patios with a firepit. We needed outdoor furniture for one patio, and found the Cantina on the Overstock site. Their pricing was easily $300-$400 less than other sites and was even less than Home Depot. I would highly recommend this product, it looks great on the patio, but find a coupon on the Internet and save even more money! Shipping was no hassle, but make sure the shipper has all your numbers to make sure it is scheduled correctly.

    Read More
    texan1950 May 21, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set - sturdy and comfortable yet light and maneuverable. Very good value at this price.

    Read More
    bones0514 May 15, 2012
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of research before purchasing this product. Had a glass table and chairs until the glass broke into a thousand pieces. So glad I went with the loveseat and chairs this time. The furniture is very comfortable. Only had to put the tables together and that was very easy. Already had rain and the pillows dry so fast! this was a perfect choice and a great value!

    Read More
    donatelloantonio April 26, 2012
  • cantina outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Legs on table and chairs and not as sturdy as I expected. Easy to assemble. I would not recommend exposing furniture to drastic temperatures. I am keeping mine covered during winter. Nice addition for outdoor entertaining.

    Read More
    txrox123 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links