Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Brands Sol Sling 3-piece Folding Chaise Lounge Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These have lasted as long as my expensive teak deck chairs

    Read More
    cww14 June 21, 2017
  • Faded After 2 Years!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately after only 2 years the fabric has completely faded into a very ugly brownish yellow. Now we need to refinish or replace.

    Read More
    hannareb September 16, 2016
  • I Like them
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, easy to move, but stay put in the wind with the backs down. Could use a higher back position, but very good for relaxing. store well because they fold to reduce their footprint.

    Read More
    lsktn0 June 17, 2016
  • Comfortable and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is the beginning of the second summer with these chairs. They are very comfortable. Seem to be well made. We leave them out year-round. I have noticed some rusting but, it seems the be the screw not the metal. They clean up well. We are in a very humid climate with a lot of mildew problems. I would recommend to a friend. Since they are lighter than the plastic chairs we had, they are so easy to move around.

    Read More
    kim13614 February 17, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The loungers are the third gift set I have purchased. People love them. The only drawback is that you can not lay on your stomach to tan.

    Read More
    lorettamdt October 19, 2015
  • Nice

    These are a nice size for our backyard. They have also held up well to the elements.

    Read More
    Kristie B. September 22, 2015
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in lime green and everyone loved them. Unfortunately they have faded badly....

    Read More
    Karen K. August 31, 2015
  • cute-- but small
    Verified Purchase

    it's great if the person laying in the sun is 120 pounds or less

    Read More
    Randi M. July 16, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great for poolside needed 2 more but they ran out

    Read More
    vsmcadams June 27, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered one set in green and I loved them so much that I ordered a second one!

    Read More
    izzy66 June 7, 2015
  • Adds a bling to the backyard!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set. It really stood out in the backyard/swimming pool and gave it a summer appeal. Had it for 5 months now, color hasn't faded yet and it's easy to clean. The chaise is comfortable enough even without a cushion. Really good quality steel.

    Read More
    Prabhavathi S. April 13, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the value. Thanks.

    Read More
    Chip L. March 2, 2015
  • Sol Sling 3 piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the green color. True to the pictures. Comfortable. Wish it sat a little higher from the ground and had one more notch to sit up a little straighter.

    Read More
    boo324 February 10, 2015
  • great if your not large framed and tall
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Easy to store and table assembly was a snap.

    Read More
    tutty December 9, 2014
  • Sol sling 3/pc Folding chaise lounge set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, the color is very vibrant and looks great on my deck. My deck is still new and I'm still putting it together. I only want to do it once and enjoying It a few seasons. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    Patriciaiacomini December 3, 2014
  • Sol Sling Chaise Lounge Set
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise lounges are well made but smaller than average. The lounge is comfortable but does not incline to a full sitting position - you lean back a bit more than typical. The material appears strong and the colors are bright. The material is not a water permeable as most weaved products so rain water tends to pool at the low point. The table is nice looking with a colorful glass top. In general, the set is very nice. We have had some strong winds and I was anticipating the chairs would be blown around the deck. They were not. The design seems to promote stability in the wind despite the fact that the chaises and table are relatively light weight.

    Read More
    Floridian November 12, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, good deal for two chairs and a small table. Ordered the green and grey colors, really pops in the back yard. Comfortable, easy to clean and can be folded up for storage once the season changes.

    Read More
    HeatherG208 October 15, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and nice looking set! Very comfortable! Perfect for outdoor patio or poolside

    Read More
    china2100 September 24, 2014
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 9/23, received 9/24. I love overstock.com. I'm not sure these chairs are still available but they are great and for sure the best price I could find online or in stores. Love the color - they make everything pop in my backyard next to the pool. Very comfortable - no set up for the chairs, easy set up for the little table, and good details like caps on all the edges that touch the ground. Luckily I'm in Southern California and will be able to enjoy these all year long! Did I mention that I love overstock.com?

    Read More
    wormfamily September 24, 2014
  • Nice looking lounge chair - for petite people
    Verified Purchase

    Pros - I like the fabric, metal finish (nice coating) and the style. Comfortable. Cons - Read the specs - this is a narrow, short lounger. This is a great looking chair. I just wish they made it in a tall version. I'm short and narrow, so I fit on this small with very little room leftover. My boyfriends feet hang WAY over when sitting upright, more so when reclined and he fills the entire width easily. It IS very comfortable, just a smaller sized lounge. The table matches perfectly with the chairs and is easy to assemble (you put the legs on.) Overall, I would recommend this for anyone who is thin and short. If you are tall and/or wider, I would highly recommend spending the money on one of the 26" wide chairs, you will be thankful you did.

    Read More
    mishyp09 September 17, 2014
Sponsored Links