Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $155.99

Save $34.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Brands 'Sol' 3-piece Outdoor Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • leg plastics fall off
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't been affected by weather (outside the whole time). The plastic that separates the legs from the floor has already fallen off and disappeared.

    Read More
    Amir K. December 2, 2016
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space, we have it in a small courtyard by the front door. Sturdy, with a bright lime green color.

    Read More
    Linda K. September 25, 2016
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up.....minimal time. Chairs are the correct height to sit comfortably. Love the protective items on the table legs and the chair legs to help prevent rust. The color is brilliant.

    Read More
    sunnymoone August 19, 2016
  • Metal Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, solid little set. I bought it to put by my garden in the front yard and it's perfect for 2 people, or just one person and the dog. The color is apple green, very cute. Easy to pit together.

    Read More
    Rebekka M. July 23, 2016
  • summer Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful summer color....very portable, yet sturdy!!

    Read More
    Erin K. June 29, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a finicky purchaser and I bought this for my garden. It's sits beautifully among my perennials Its sturdy and very well built. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser294615 June 16, 2016
  • Nice addition to my porch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought red version. Easy to assemble .

    Read More
    Kathleen K. June 9, 2016
  • Suzie Higgins
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color it looks nice on my deck

    Read More
    Suzie H. June 1, 2016
  • Exactly as expected; easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend purchase to others

    Read More
    Donna R. May 25, 2016
  • Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table and chairs will put by my pool.

    Read More
    Gail W. May 24, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable and it looks great.

    Read More
    valenapaez May 15, 2016
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets for a large patio. They add a nice splash of color. Sturdy and fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 1, 2016
  • Great for a small porch
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, and packed carefully. I can see how someone could wind up with a wobbly table if the assembly instructions aren't read carefully. I didn't end up using the plastic spacer because the table legs were already even without it. It would have put them off kilter. It's an attractive and functional set for my tiny front porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser114141 April 27, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    easy setup of them and look nice

    Read More
    Zhimeng J. April 12, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This little Bistro Set is absolutely Fabulous. I chose the quietly cheerful turquoise. It is remarkably stable and the chairs are actually comfortable to sit on. And the chairs fold up for storage and transport. Perfect.

    Read More
    Karuna H. January 19, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture worked for my patio. So cute and unique.

    Read More
    Alaina M B. January 6, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and sturdy for the price

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 7, 2015
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. Arrived on time. But when assembled it is unstable. More of an item to create a tableau than to sip coffee at. The issue is that the table lega have to cross over and therefore one side is slightly higher than the other. Shame.

    Read More
    tanyia k. December 6, 2015
  • Cutest Bistro Set Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is now cozied onto the front porch of a house I just flipped. Not only is it ridiculously inviting, but the chairs are actually comfortable enough to hang out in them. Excellent people watching vantage point.

    Read More
    Linda D. October 1, 2015
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great on my narrow balcony. Good quality paint. The metal on the chairs backs is a bit too soft and bends. Good safety latch on the chairs, though. All in all a sweet item.

    Read More
    lankydoc August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links