| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Brands Slate 8-piece Sofa, Club Chair and Ottoman Outdoor Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing Covers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is extremely light weight and they did not include the beige covers...so...we basically ended up with a black patio set! They did not have extra covers...we returned the set!

    Read More
    OstkUser182416 May 15, 2017
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this set. It is now in the second season of use and holding up really well.

    Read More
    Kathy R. January 6, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about spending this much on porch furniture I had only seen online, but my family has enjoyed lounging on our front porch in these comfortable and great-looking chairs and sofa.

    Read More
    OstkUser407237 September 11, 2016
  • A good investment
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable seating and great color. Hesitate to make this purchase online, but this set quality is above or equal to what I saw in person and at far better price.

    Read More
    Stacey M. May 14, 2016
  • Love this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this furniture over a year ago and have been extremely happy with the durability and function of the set. It is easy to move around into different configurations on our new flagstone patio.

    Read More
    Laura M. May 12, 2016
  • Great outdoor seating set
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this set for about a year now and couldn't be happier with it. The furniture is well constructed and looks great. We get compliments on it all the time. The cushion covers are a bit difficult to get on, but do fit well. I've had to wash them due to stains and they come clean easily and still fit the cushions (I was worried that the fabric might shrink but it doesn't). And so far we haven't had any rusting which is great! All in all it's a great set and worth the money.

    Read More
    mb0206000 April 7, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    a zipper did break as soon as a got it on a pillow..which i took someplace to fix. the rest is fantastic.

    Read More
    Amy G. November 25, 2015
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction. Good quality fabric on cushions. You do have to put the covers on yourself and that took a while. The price and quality were unbeatable.

    Read More
    Kathy H. November 22, 2015
  • Expensive but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for tall people-I have this on my new outside living area and it fits perfectly and is a great color

    Read More
    Debra F. November 20, 2015
  • Outdoor Furniature
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on time, actually early! The Furniature is very nice and super comfortable. The cushions are great quality and the accent pillows are very nice too. I love the look & style. We are very pleased with the quality & it was a great price too! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for nice outdoor furniature.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. October 25, 2015
  • what value
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a purchase of this size and so I was skepticle .......when I recived the RST products I was truly amazed with the patio sets ...both the grouping and the 8 piece dinning set ...great quality and ease of assembly .....delivery was very good as well ....this is great value mv

    Read More
    Michael V. August 27, 2015
  • Neutral and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this set for over a year in the slate color, which is a neutral khaki. The connector holding the two couch halves together really doesn't work that well-it has snapped off a few times but it is really not necessary because the halves pretty much stay together. The cushions also slide easily off of the ottomans, so I am considering sewing a huge piece of velcro to each piece. Other than that it is perfect-durable, sleek design, lots of pieces that can be moved in a variety of configurations. In an outdoor patio, it can also sleep two-one on the couch and one on a chair-ottoman-ottoman configuration. The price goes up and down throughout the season-if you are patient and watch the trends you can get about a grand off the regular price by watching the fluctuations for the set in each color.

    Read More
    bruinbaby June 22, 2014
  • Nice stylish patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This patio set is stunning. It is stylish and quality is good. However, it is smaller than I expected. Beside the size, I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    happycustomer1111 April 28, 2014
  • Great addition to our outdoor living
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little hesitant to spend a sizable amount of funds on something we couldn't touch or see, but we were not disappointed. The outdoor furniture is at least up to our expectations! The colors came as represented. The cushions are comfortable. Everything fits!!! We wouldn't hesitate to purchase similar items frm OC. Everyone who sees the furniture thinks it all came from Frontgate or some place like that...

    Read More
    joey1110 June 8, 2013
Sponsored Links