Starting at: $113.99

Save $10.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Brands Orbital Zero Gravity Patio Lounger Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    A little coordination to get in- and out of- but lasts well over two winters, very comfortable, too.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 19, 2017
  • Best patio chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one of these a few years ago and loved it so much I recently bought another one. Sitting in this chair is like floating on a cloud!

    Read More
    Bernadette G. April 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's awkward getting into, but love it otherwise!

    Read More
    bel0ga February 4, 2017
  • COOL LOUNGER
    Verified Purchase

    I love these loungers. The style is great, they fold together which makes them easy to transport and store. I purchased them in rust and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    mary kay h. January 24, 2017
  • Unbelievably comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This lounger goes above & beyond for appearance & comfort. I'm tall, curvy, just this side of 60 years old with back issues, and find it pain relieving. Not sure how they did it, but they could market it as therapeutic!!! My husband, and others (even grandkiddos) think it's as wonderful as I do. If we had room, I'd be buying more. On top of all that, it really does fold up to store in the garage!

    Read More
    Nancy J. August 1, 2016
  • Almost goat proof
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy chair, almost too easy to fall asleep in. It would have been perfect if my goat had not figured out how to get in it....

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 7, 2016
  • Super fun and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. We should have bought a few more- everyone fights to sit in them. So cozy and relaxing. Material is really sturdy

    Read More
    caligirl97 June 7, 2016
  • Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, love the bright green color I choose.

    Read More
    Cassy H. May 17, 2016
  • Cool look, relaxed rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a rocking chair. Easily folds up for storage and light enough to move around in our back yard. Awesome reading and napping chair and has a very cool look that we get lots of compliments on! Love the orange color against our dark wood deck.

    Read More
    Carrie M. March 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only goes straight back. Comfy but just got napping

    Read More
    nancynyg February 28, 2016
  • Best chair ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best chair ecer!!!! I absolutely love laying around in it staring at the trees!! It's been outside during two floods this year and it looks like new!! I will definitely order a second one!!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 19, 2015
  • Comfy Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This lounger is extremely comfortable. It looks exactly like the photo, & the color is the same as portrayed. It folds fairly flat for convenient storage.

    Read More
    faith4homes September 7, 2015
  • Ergonomically comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this stylish rocking chair. It is comfy and light and doesn't take much storage space. Great design. Color is true to picture. Easy set up.

    Read More
    Charles F. August 25, 2015
  • Back Yard Enthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable option combining a lounger and rocking chair. A bit difficult to navigate entry and exit the first few times but you will quickly master the approach after a few awkward attempts. Thus far the railings seems to be holding up on the patio blocks although I have read a few reviews which suggest that they crack on hard surfaces. We have not stored the units yet but the folding option will make storage simpler. Overall, good value thus far.

    Read More
    Eric S. August 21, 2015
  • zero gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, but it reclines so much it's really only useful for napping. It would be great poolside.

    Read More
    penelope1952 August 20, 2015
  • Striking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The orbital supports give this zero gravity recliner its high design, unique look. Purchased in the orange color, which is an arresting pop of color in the garden.

    Read More
    kaisuinca August 19, 2015
  • Backyard Must
    Verified Purchase

    Superior comfort and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Linda A. July 7, 2015
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfortable. We love them. We bought two. Everyone wants to sit in them.

    Read More
    OstkUser31219 June 30, 2015
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very comfortable for my back! It tips backwards very far and will startle you because you think you're going to fall over backwards but it has a "stop" feature and you won't.

    Read More
    gordytoo June 26, 2015
  • Good comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy-ish to assemble and very comfortable. They appear to be more durable than stated in other reviews. The materials are ok but will probably need care and will have to be put away to ensure a longer life. They look cool.

    Read More
    Patrick L. June 22, 2015
Sponsored Links