Today $117.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $62.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Brands Espresso Rattan Patio Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great table at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed side table. Even though I ordered it separately from the patio set, it matches perfectly. Sturdy table that sits firm and square on the deck.

    Read More
    halliekate234 November 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size table to go with my RST patio set. It is very sturdy table and worth every penny!

    Read More
    Powers2682 September 1, 2015
  • STURDY AND STABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to fit between the two extra large chairs on my back deck. Great quality. Nice and sturdy. Perfect for my use.

    Read More
    damrem August 27, 2014
  • Quality outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very sturdy, and is of excellent quality. I assembled it quickly myself, and had no issues with any of the issues screwing in legs from the other review. It must have been a one off. My table looks great, and is just like pictured, maybe even slightly better.

    Read More
    kateiskate August 28, 2013
  • Die Grinder Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was simple until I tried to insert one of the leg caps. There was a welding bubble that I had to grind away in order to seat the cap.

    Read More
    makonikey9 April 9, 2013
  • fabulous buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed all our purchases from Overstock.com........everything is well made, aesthetically great looking from inside to outside purchases. You receive exactly what is shown online......great company to do business with.

    Read More
    sjck May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John V. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrdwhatever November 12, 2016