Today: $149.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Aluminum Orbital Outdoor Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair... very comfortable ! I would highly recommend this over the the anti-gravity chairs. No more rust!

    Read More
    pbgfl February 1, 2013
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, fun to play with; not the greatest rocker; works better if you are tall -- at least over 5'2"!

    Read More
    glosul September 26, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    At first, when you lay down , you think you'll flip. But the brakes allow a flat position which is very comfortable. A lot of my guest have napped in these chaises. I will definitely by 2 more next summer !

    Read More
    mellovesblue July 13, 2012
  • Great Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable lounger that is easy to get in and out of. Great for outdoors; easy to move from place to place. Quality construction that assembles easily. Thanks to Overstock for shipping me this second lounger after UPS damaged the first!

    Read More
    danhur February 18, 2012
  • Aluminum Orbital Outdoor Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Individual parts difficult to assembe.

    Read More
    lwtter October 6, 2011
  • Very Comfortable & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the materials. Assembly instructions were also clear. After a couple of months sitting in the rain and sun - still looks new.

    Read More
    quick2judge September 13, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lounger. I bought a rocking chair for the deck, and this is so much better. I do not sit in my rocking chair any more. The lounger is so comfortable and relaxing. I even bought one for my sister. I've had it for about 3 weeks now, ever time I'm out on the deck this is my seat.

    Read More
    tywill September 13, 2011
  • Everyone's favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy. Great for star gazing. Looks cool. Great surprise that it easily folds for storage - with one hand. Guys fall asleep in it all the time!

    Read More
    happybuyer34 July 22, 2011
  • They really are comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to get on and sturdy. Easy to get out of too.

    Read More
    stcheves123 June 28, 2011
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    I would have bought two, but the weight limitation would not work for my husband. I absolutely love it. I don't just use it on my covered patio and around the pool, but I bring it inside to lounge in .Great fro chillin out watching our SUNS in the play-offs.We have beautiful furniture indoors, but in the hot months here in Arizona the lightweight, breathable fabric is better than leather, a "cool chair " in more ways than one. Love its lightweight feel yet seems quite sturdy. Enjoy using it whenever I get the chance. My granddaughters, age 3 and 6 love to lay in it and watch movies, they both can fit on the chair and snuggle together. Again, a great chair!

    Read More
    luvjerry April 28, 2010
  • Limited use
    Verified Purchase

    It's a comfortable chair, easy to put together and light to move around, but it is limited in that there is no adjustment for different positions and it doesn't fold down. It allows you to rock, which I dig and appears to be low maintenance. So, while I like it very much, it's limitations have prompted me to purchase a couple of other, more classic loungers for our pool area too for tanning.

    Read More
    randomkisses April 17, 2010
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly this chair is really comfortable. Easy to put together. I hope the black plastic fabric will hold up in the sun. You have to be steady on your feet to get into the chair, it rocks and you need to be able to hold it steady. Lightweight. It folds in half lengthwise and is easy to move from location to location.

    Read More
    greenvillescshopper March 24, 2010
  • Orbital Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair ever! A little difficult to put together; the instructions could be clearer. I may keep it inside to watch TV! Love it!

    Read More
    maxmurphy February 19, 2010
  • Super cool and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble, it looks really cool in our atrium, and it is every bit as comfy as one of those "zero gravity" chairs. When you first sit in it, and it begins to recline, it is VERY disconcerting because it feels like it is going to tip over backwards. BUT, it has little stoppers on the legs so that you won't tip over. I had to learn to trust them before I could relax fully. I am thinking I wll buy another!

    Read More
    midlifemom January 28, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this chair. It wasn't that hard to put together and it really gives a modern unique look to the pool area.

    Read More
    wilinda August 5, 2009
  • my chairs

    I purchased thease chairs last year for my camper, every whare we go we get a positive comment on them .Very comfortable easy to put together ,fold nicely in the camper .the instructions are in dutch but the pictures are self explaning.

    Read More
    gramma55 July 29, 2009
  • Zero Gravity orbital Loungers
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! I just wish you could somehow lay the chair part flat so you can turn over. They're very comfortable though!

    Read More
    dzd13 June 4, 2009
  • almost

    The chair itself looks very cool. However, the construction is flimsy. The directions were in dutch with no explanations in English....and the pictures in the directions were of no help. The rails are to flimsy and the bolts cheap. It's really unfortunate because the design is so super but the price and the construction value do not match!!!

    Read More
    searchingfordeals May 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn L. W. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott W. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links