Today: $53.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RLF Home Zola Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    At first I pondered over the price per pillow (set of 2), yet no other pillows matched my deco perfectly as this purchase. I have no buyers remorse (yet). Met my expectations.

    Read More
    Carla D. October 25, 2016
  • Lovely pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully detailed pillow.

    Read More
    hjs22 September 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    great size, fit and material, colors true to picture

    Read More
    Simona M. June 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    great, fabric matches what I already had covered my dining room chairs with, very happy with pillows

    Read More
    Cathy T. October 16, 2015
  • beautiful but expensive
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these pillows - but hated to spend so much on a single pillow - especially since i needed several of them. They look fantastic on our living room and I am thrilled that I found them!

    Read More
    coffeesnob50 October 1, 2014
  • Size matters
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pillows great colors, however, could be bigger

    Read More
    ssweet001 September 15, 2014
  • great review
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I was not so happy about is the size was not what was listed the pillow color and quality was excellent and I would recommend highly to anyone!! The filling of the pillow is nice and plush.

    Read More
    jcigrand07 May 13, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it. Really over-priced. Quality not what I expected.

    Read More
    kyle430 August 22, 2013
  • colors not same as in online pic
    Verified Purchase

    pillow in person doesn't exactly look the online version re: colors. am returning.

    Read More
    thomasnyc August 6, 2013
  • AWESOME PILLOWS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these pillows and they pulled my entire living room together perfectly. They add so much flare. LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    willnicki June 29, 2013
  • Vibrant colorful accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are gorgeous. I would suggest only one improvement. I would like them to have been larger

    Read More
    qjennings April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Great quality. Colors are just as expected

    Read More
    df812 January 25, 2013
  • Zola Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this a five star EXCEPT it is an inch smaller than it says it is on each side which does make a difference in the overall scale by 4 inches. I kept it because it is seasonal used on a bench, but unless you want a smaller pillow, don't get it.

    Read More
    wncm January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are gorgeous, very pretty! They are very well made, and look beautiful on my dark-brown leathern sofa. They sure make any furniture look more elegant and stylish. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    irinabellevue January 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful..very high quality fabric and made in the USA..perfect!

    Read More
    rmnc November 20, 2012
  • RLF home zola pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow looks very inviting on my chocolate sectional along with the 15 other variety of pillows!! I love it!!

    Read More
    bar2hal October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darlene F. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links