Read All Reviews for RLF Home Paddock Shawl Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Color great quality weak
    Verified Purchase

    These had great color but started to fall apart quickly with light use. Would of liked them to be a bit bigger but was as advertised

    Read More
    bayareachic October 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, well made. Colors are true to colors in photo online.

    Read More
    Kathi A. March 14, 2016
  • I love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these pillows to use in an assortment of throw pillows on my couch. The colors are perfect for my living room. I held the carpet sample next to the computer monitor (I also got the carpets from Overstock--they are magnificent), and I matched up the carpet colors to the pillow colors like that, and held my breath that it would be OK. The pillows arrived, and they pick up the colors in the carpets beautifully. They are well-made. Overstock.com is amazing.

    Read More
    ems09 October 8, 2013
  • VERY pleased with this pillow. I ordered 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    After buying two pillows, I ordered 2 more to tie my livingroom into my bedroom.

    Read More
    elaine103 February 7, 2013
  • deco pillows
    Verified Purchase

    perfect pillows for a love seat or sofa. or an accent pillows with others. Firm and made very well. exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    houblerbj May 1, 2012
  • Brilliant colors!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these pillows. The colors are exactly as represented on line.

    Read More
    papervacation March 4, 2012
  • These are great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought new furniture for my family room - - leather. I needed color and I wanted to pick up the colors in my new rug. These pillows did the trick. I needed a bit of burgundy especially. These pillows had it they brought out so many colors to work with. I think you'll be happy.

    Read More
    readytosay February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful High Quality Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are great and a good value. I didn't pay attention to the size parameters. I was hoping to replace my current couch cushions and assumed they were 16x16 but that is a lot smaller than I had estimated. Now they are accent pillows instead of replacement pillows but they still give my couch a fresh look.

    Read More
    tfruty February 15, 2012
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pillows. Colors are perfect. A little pricey for two pillows.

    Read More
    Mary Lou B. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links