Today: $52.89
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RCR Italy Logic Collection Crystal Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    elegant, right size, heavy weighted so well not tip over

    Read More
    Angela A. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Vase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase! It is beautiful and high quality. I leave it out all the time, even with no flowers as it that beautiful.

    Read More
    Chris D. December 26, 2016
  • High quality, beautiful vase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the beautiful, high quality vase I ordered from Overstock.com. Like the "little black dress," I can dress it up for special occasions or dress it down for every day use.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Person I gave it to loved it!

    Read More
    FRANCES M. October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect for a full floral display.

    Read More
    Amy P. September 9, 2016
  • perfect wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a wedding gift after reading other reviews. I paid for expedited shipping to make sure it got there on time...you know how dates creep up on you when you can't attend an out of town wedding! It took more time than I anticipated for the item to ship so it's not going to make it on time, but I'm hoping that the quality of this product will make up for the tardiness...it had better! Wish I had one for myself.

    Read More
    mbp1962 August 12, 2016
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient Loved it...Good Seller...Fast Delivery!

    Read More
    Mary R. April 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Has a heavy weight to it and looks beautiful as a table center piece.

    Read More
    Abby R. March 30, 2016
  • Jana
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cristal vase. Looks more expensive.. Very glad and proud with this purchase so I highly recommand it.

    Read More
    Snejanka N. March 19, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    We used this vase as wedding party gifts. They were a hit. Everyone loved the vases.

    Read More
    tdupre4 February 5, 2016
  • RCR crystal vase
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is gorgeous and looks very expensive, light really captures the simple detail. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    a present for my wife on our anniversary. She loved it, very modern looking and sturdy

    Read More
    Chepe M. December 31, 2015
  • Crystal vase
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is beautiful. My mom loved it

    Read More
    Farrah N. December 30, 2015
  • Lovely Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the recipient was delighted by the way the light played off the vase. Very nice vase.

    Read More
    sdremodel December 19, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. This is a gift.

    Read More
    Adriana O. December 9, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Its very heavy and beautiful. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this as a gift.

    Read More
    frankj99 December 2, 2015
  • Laurence F
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, looks like a "vaaz", not cheap vase.

    Read More
    Laurence F. October 2, 2015
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a vase for a centerpiece on my dining room table. Very happy with this purchase. Understated and very beautiful. I was concerned it may be too plain--it is perfect. It is heavy.

    Read More
    LMM August 21, 2015
  • Elegant, Contemporary, Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is stunning. It's heavy. Its the perfect size for a bouquet of roses. I love the contemporary style. It's just beautiful.

    Read More
    lisalj August 20, 2015
  • Elegent Crystal Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this vase. I was even more pleasantly surprise when it arrived because it looks even better than in the picture. This is a most for anyone who loves flowers.

    Read More
    Crystal A. April 5, 2015
Sponsored Links