Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quoizel Tiffany-style 2-light Vintage-bronze Stained-glass Flush Mount Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty shade
    Verified Purchase

    The shade on the light is beautiful, even when not lit. With lights it is gorgeous. There is only problem, and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5. We live in a split level home and the fixture was purchased for a bottom level hallway. Unfortunately, when up looking down you see the light bulb sockets and they do not blend in. We had to take it down. Since I do not want to return it, we will put it up in the top floor hallway,

    Read More
    cindysk May 22, 2017
  • Made very cheaply
    Verified Purchase

    Receive the item majority of the parts or Rusty don't recommend buying this item

    Read More
    OstkUser995211 March 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my living room - I have a low ceiling and this light is perfect.

    Read More
    lesliemarsland February 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase..

    Read More
    Pselva January 4, 2017
  • Traditional elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my home which has a traditional old world theme

    Read More
    Dara L. January 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install lovely lighting sits close to ceiling. A great deal

    Read More
    333dr October 30, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive lamp cover. Thank you.

    Read More
    Debbie O. September 12, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Love the colors

    Read More
    Shady L. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person! In our bar room

    Read More
    Sheri C. June 11, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is so cool! I bought 2 for the ceiling of my closet.

    Read More
    KAREN S. May 18, 2016
  • Hard to Find Flush Mount Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to find this flush mount beauty and Overstock delivered! The colors are beautiful and quality is superb! It is a substantial size and the flush mount is attractive to this low-ceiling room entry. It is just perfect!

    Read More
    Donna M. January 6, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and mounted in home but husband decided to sell home so purchaser loved lighting and to leave all mounted fixtures and lights.

    Read More
    michelleinwaterford November 13, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors in this flush mount lamp they are very pretty. I thought my husband didn't like it and offered to move it to my office and he wouldn't let me.

    Read More
    cara140m November 7, 2015
  • Love the fixture
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking light works great in our low ceiling entry hall

    Read More
    Eric V. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't put out alot of light but it wasn't made to. Gets alot of good comments

    Read More
    chitownres August 20, 2015
  • DM
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light, great quality

    Read More
    medgirl47 June 11, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL piece
    Verified Purchase

    Mounted in a hallway, when lit it is stunning.

    Read More
    daoilman April 30, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely fixture. I used it to replace a cheap, low hanging dining room fixture in my new condo. This was easy to install, it sits close to the ceiling, and gives great light. The glass and jewels are good looking but not overwhelming. Nice neutral tones.

    Read More
    nancybri December 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fred O. August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARYANN P. August 8, 2017
Sponsored Links