Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quoizel Stockton 1-light Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the corner of the baby's room

    Read More
    dmj1022 August 5, 2017
  • Stockton 1-light floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more attractive in person than on-line pix. I'm very satisfied with it although I would have liked to have a 'solid' lamp shade rather than white fabric. The lamp is quite heavy and very sturdy. The vertical tubing is much larger in diameter than many I have looked at. This encouraged me to buy this because it may have a chance to survive my large rambunctious dog. Also, I was looking for a satin nickel finish in a price I could afford. You may not be aware as some of the details on different lamps at Overstock don't always point out in the heading info that this lamp is a 3-way light fixture with a max. watt setting at 100 w.

    Read More
    crb9138 November 6, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, excellent quality, easy assembly, beautiful finish & shade.

    Read More
    Sandra P. September 17, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful! Very heavy and well made. Will look great in any room

    Read More
    BRENDA K. July 27, 2016
  • Last screw for assembly doesn't work properly
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled the entire lamp after getting it out of the packaging that made a mess and the final screw together pieces that make the top of the lamp pole does not go in all the way so you can see most of the threading of the screwing - it didn't screw in flush. It would be a huge hassle to return it because the packaging is difficult to work with. I'm keeping it and hoping people don't notice the odd imperfection. I'm annoyed it wasn't made better.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. July 26, 2016
  • Lasted 7 months
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these in January. Last night one of the three way switches got hot and melted the knob. The other lamp has lost its three way and is now a one way. This is not an expensive replacement which I can do but it could have burned the house down.

    Read More
    Terry T. July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful looking lamp that spreads a lot of light
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very happy with this lamp. It was very simple to put together and looks lovely.

    Read More
    Frances D. March 3, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor lamp. I got 2 - one for my living room and one for the master bedroom. Both were very easy to assemble. The bases are extremely sturdy. They look like like much more expensive lamps I have seen in stores. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    LJB February 12, 2016
  • Super Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a quality, solid, well designed and built lamp. The quality materials is also reflected by its weight.

    Read More
    windmagic October 27, 2015
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This lamps complete my dining room - simply, elegant. I'll be changing the lamp shade so that color is a better match (prefer beige vs white) but my husband and I were very pleased and surprised by how well it looks - it's always a draw when ordering online!

    Read More
    Rickey/Annette R. August 11, 2015
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my parents. Shows beautifully!

    Read More
    Diana D. May 31, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This light has simple lines, which is just what I wanted for my room. Assembly is easy.

    Read More
    Anna C. May 14, 2015
  • Very Pretty Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The lamp came very quickly and was well packaged and easy to assemble! Great price too.

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 10, 2015
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and sturdy lamp, nice finish and pretty shade. Was a little tricky to assemble with the double ended screwed in sections, you have to get them just right or they start to unscrew from one end while trying to put in the other end. But it's just a matter of patience to get it put together.

    Read More
    myamythyst September 16, 2014
  • Stockton 1-light floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with floor lamp. Surprised in the weight of it. Nice looking and looks great in the living room. Takes a 3 way bulb up to 150 watt.

    Read More
    jeanbean808 August 5, 2014
  • Attractive looking lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were exactly what I hoped they would be. The bronze color matches well with the cherry furniture in our living room. The lamps were easy to put together. Very true to the photo.

    Read More
    slb57 July 30, 2014
  • 1-light floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is what I expected. No surprises. It did take 2 people to screw the parts together and they will probably have to be tightened over time.

    Read More
    agnes12811 January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri P. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    delores b. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links