Read All Reviews for Quoize West End Tiffany-style 2-light Vintage Bronze Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tiffany-style light
    Verified Purchase

    It is hanging on my living room ceiling. It is especially beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    Priscilla Jane May 19, 2017
  • tiffany light flush mount
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new Tiffany light it is so beautiful hanging in my kitchen I love how it looks when you turn the light on I would definitely buy more of these

    Read More
    Sandra E. April 21, 2017
  • The glass is amazing but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the glass- looks wonderful. Not as thrilled about the light housing. We are looking for something to put around the base (where the light fixture mounts to the ceiling) as the lightbulbs, reflective silver backing just above the light bulbs, and the sockets are visible if you install this in a hallway with a lower ceiling. We have an 8-foot ceiling. This is not visible in the pictures shown, or we would have selected a different light. Again- the tiffany-style looks very high-end... the visual of the lightbulbs from a distance with the silver backing makes it look cheap. However, we think the tiffany-style is worth making a couple of creative modifications- that part is truly beautiful.

    Read More
    Black Hills Gypsies April 12, 2017
  • Very pretty and good quality light.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a low clearance light for the basement ceiling. This worked and looks very nice. It was easy to install. I wish there was an option of getting one bigger in width, I would have gone for that. Nice quality for the money.

    Read More
    pjgypsy March 9, 2017
  • Happy Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with the light. My husband installed in about 30 minutes, and it is perfect for our 1928 Tudor style home. It co-exhists with a dining room chandelier that is similar in style.

    Read More
    Eileen P. March 3, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was so easy to install

    Read More
    Diane T. February 11, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    01jewell February 7, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I do wish I had chosen one that was not a flush mount as my ceilings are a 12 ft plate. No one notices its up there in my half bath.

    Read More
    Tina L. December 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, gray colors. Love that it is so close to the ceiling! Easy installation!

    Read More
    Natalie A. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful looking light
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my hallway. Grand looking. But the only problem is it's not glass, it is plastic. The description of the item is wrong.

    Read More
    JS May 19, 2016
  • Rating on a product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Love the pattern. Adds charm of the past but you can combine it with contemporary designs of today.

    Read More
    Irina O. April 26, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and gives off pretty colors when lit.

    Read More
    Nanakaren April 5, 2016
  • Indy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! A complete match for my southwestern style bedroom..Only minor drawback is the glass is a little darker than anticipated. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser79778 March 14, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was the lowest price I found on this light. The quality is great. It installed easy. The caning between the glass pieces is epoxy, but it is well done and priced as a great value. Looks great on the ceiling. DMD

    Read More
    David D. February 2, 2016
  • Not glass
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany style light is not glass. it is made of plastic. very dis appointed.

    Read More
    Joseph S. January 19, 2016
  • Artistic Light
    Verified Purchase

    The glass work in this flush mount ceiling light is beautiful. I examined it closely and not one piece of glass was cracked or chipped thanks to superb packing. One thing to be aware of however, is the 75W max bulbs it claims it can take. I put 75W bulbs in there and they got so hot it burned the foil that covers the insulation above them. I now have 60W bulbs and they are doing fine and give off plenty of light.

    Read More
    Greg V. January 12, 2016
  • lovely flush mount shade
    Verified Purchase

    have given it 4 instead of 5 stars only because colors are darker than I need, but it still is very very attractive. have it in my foyer.

    Read More
    paulamb2014 December 17, 2015
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    And it looks great. Easy to assemble/install.

    Read More
    RobJam July 24, 2015
  • Flush lamp
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, easy to be mount, nice lamp

    Read More
    Nina Mira L. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our laundry room hall.

    Read More
    daoilman April 30, 2015
Sponsored Links