Today: $149.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $10.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quoize Downtown 1-Light Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sconces for a half bath. They immediately upgraded the look of the room. They are beautiful but are not overly "blingly". Solidly built and impressive.

    Read More
    Catherine P. January 30, 2017
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, don't hesitate for one moment! Installed three in my master bath...elegant, simple, and classy!

    Read More
    Val G. December 8, 2016
  • Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    quality light and beautiful

    Read More
    christopher s. October 31, 2016
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for above my vanity. They are so pretty. I wanted up lights with out fabric shades and these are perfect.

    Read More
    jennifer k. October 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at several online stores and Overstock.com was the cheapest. I purchased three sconces for over our double vanity, one on each side of the medicine cabinets and one between. They seem to be very well made and I love that they are rated at 75 watts each. It gives us plenty of light when getting ready to go out or to work. We have them dimmed for regular use. As indicated in another review, they do seem a little more substantial in person than they appear in the photo. I was worried about that until we installed them and they look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser95004 April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful bathroom sconces
    Verified Purchase

    The price for this item was the best on Overstock.com, so we ordered it here. We purchased three sconces and placed them between the two medicine cabinets. They look lovely! The quality is great, they are heavy and well made. White glass shades are not fragile, and I love the fact that they can be turned up side down, which we did. With dimmer switch installed they either give plenty of bright light in the bathroom, or soft candle ligh, depending on the atmosphere you'd like to make. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Aleksandra S. March 21, 2016
  • susieq
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Have purchased several lights from Quoizel and their products are 1st class.

    Read More
    OstkUser94093 March 20, 2016
  • I just love this collection .

    I bought 2 of these for the bathroom. The matching 5 light island pendant for the kitchen. And the 6 arm chandelier for the foyer. They are beautiful and everything I wanted. BUT cleaning the bugs out sucks. And frankly I don't know how to do that

    Read More
    eyedidet March 18, 2016
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    They are much bigger than I had anticipated. The quality is amazing. And a touch of bling makes the bathroom look amazing.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty sconces, provide just the right amount of light in my master bathroom. I really love that the gloves are glass.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. February 23, 2016
  • julie
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, bout for master bath haven't put up yet- but they look great!

    Read More
    Julie M. February 11, 2016
  • Perfect in a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Hung two "Upside down" over a double-sink vanity in my daughters bathroom: look great

    Read More
    hellobeth February 2, 2016
  • ckp
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these sconces for our stairway and do love them. They are very well made and the crystal ball below the shade add a nice touch! One of the original sconces received were a bit slanted, so Overstock sent a replacement to us immediately. Great customer service! Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    ckp November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful blend of contemporary and transitional
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wall sconces. I bought them for my historic home, but I wanted something that was updated and contemporary. These were a breath of fresh air. We've had them for over a year and I still love them.

    Read More
    Laura B. August 21, 2015
  • Classy bathroom sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these sconces for a bathroom. They are beautiful and well made. They are quite large so make sure they will fit your space. The uplight cast by the opaque glass is lovely for a bathroom. The sconce finish and crystal ornament are are high quality. The sconce was easy to install.

    Read More
    phiphi August 17, 2015
  • pretty style statement
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces completed my client's powder room remodel perfectly. They were a much better value than the RH fixtures we'd originally chosen, and they're just as lovely :)

    Read More
    shelleyhudson August 11, 2015
  • Beautiful, bright
    Verified Purchase

    For a single bulb these provide great light. The quality is high as expected and they look amazing with my marble top, dark wood vanity.

    Read More
    catt23576 January 22, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the fixture didn't work for me, as I needed a downlight in the space, but the quality and look was great. I got another fixture from the same company and am happy with it.

    Read More
    kwic December 8, 2014
  • Downtown Light
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks amazing. The key is glass globe.

    Read More
    lesmc July 24, 2014
  • finish is not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    we bought three of these for a bathroom remodel. We like the style and they look good on the wall. However, the finish on the chrome feels cheap; not a heavy plating. And the glass shades are nice except one of ours had a flaw that looks like a crack within the glass. This is not seen when the shade is in place so we accepted it. One arm on one sconce was bent; my husband bent it back into proper alignment (which says how light weight the metal is). They are doing the job for now and we didn't have high expectations at the price point we paid. Shame that Quiozel~who used to have a good reputation in lighting~has gone the same way of many manufacturers. Everything has become more cheaply made and the quality control in China, where these are manufactured, leaves a lot to be desired. So I would recommend these lighting fixtures with a caution. Don't expect high quality.

    Read More
    mcbnc October 24, 2013
Sponsored Links