Sale: $161.99

MSRP: $619.99

Save $458.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Top 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • rating
    Verified Purchase

    I've used mine for a year and a half, and I am very satisfied with the product

    Read More
    darrell t. April 1, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is better than I'd hoped for. It's not crazy heavy and it gives me great support. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Marcus W. March 30, 2017
  • Molded
    Verified Purchase

    My son slept on this for about 1 year when I realized it was moldy underneath! I've never seen anything like it.

    Read More
    kristinalimasa March 16, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, she likes it. It comes in a small package but when you open it the mattress spreads out nicely. I have no complaints. It did have a funny smell at first but then it went away the next day or so. I would recommend this, worth the price.

    Read More
    Jes NY. March 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and comfortable. Offers a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    TownFolk March 7, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    LaQuana B. March 1, 2017
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought to replace old mattress for our teen son. It is deeper than what we previously had. Fits normal twin sheets perfectly. It is very comfortable. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Nadine M. March 1, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the corners did not blow up all the way and there was no way I was putting this back in the box and returning it. but it is a nice mattress and it is firm.

    Read More
    Joanne P. February 10, 2017
  • Really stiff!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for my son thinking since it was a memory foam, it would be super soft, when in fact, it is quite the opposite! It's terrible to sleep on! So much so in fact, that we are buying him a new mattress.

    Read More
    Eva G. January 26, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this mattress in a full size and was very pleased with it. I ordered this one for my spare room for my niece to sleep on. Comfortable and very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 26, 2017
  • For Scarlett
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is nice and firm. I like to use it when my back is hurting.

    Read More
    Mary January 19, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is way better than I expected my daughter loves it!!

    Read More
    Jamie P. January 14, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable mattress. Love it! Would buy again.

    Read More
    gh06 December 22, 2016
  • mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    better than what is in most retail stores

    Read More
    Kenneth A. December 17, 2016
  • Sinking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in high hopes from the positive reviews. Within six months of sleeping on the mattress, it started to sink in the middle. I am a petite person so it shouldn't be doing that. Overall quilty is not great and I'm very disappointed. I wake up with an aching body now due to the sinking. Won't purchase again!

    Read More
    Gloria O. December 16, 2016
  • Older lady !
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order a mattress on line, but this turned out very nicely. It's is very comfortable. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock again

    Read More
    Audrey E. December 15, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he still is using it. Its a great memory foam mattress. I like it better than the one I have on my bed that cost way too much.

    Read More
    Virginia M. December 14, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is NOT firm and it hurts my back. DO NOT BUY this if you want a firm mattress. Cannot return so I'm stuck with two of these. :( WILL NEVER BUY MATTRESS ONLINE AGAIN. I have to test it first.

    Read More
    Hongyen P. December 8, 2016
  • Jenny S
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for our guest room. I highly recommend it and will be buying another for the kids room. I have slept on it a few nights and have gotten uninterrupted sleep!

    Read More
    Jenny S. November 29, 2016
  • My son likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bed for the price. Firm, but not uncomfortably so. My 9 year old actually looks forward to going to bed now. It didn't give off any odor as some have mentioned. It expanded to the thickness described. For the price, it would be hard to beat the comfort and quality of this mattress.

    Read More
    Ramon M. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links