Sale: $161.99

MSRP: $619.99

Save $458.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Top 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! Bought another one! No more hip pain!

    Read More
    Deborah W. November 23, 2016
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first memory foam mattress I have bought, and I love it so comfortable! It is actually for the guest room, but I tried it out.

    Read More
    Bobbi H. November 19, 2016
  • Cancer warrior
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress after being diagnosed with cancer. We weren't going to be able to sleep in the same bed but refused after 33 years to be in separate rooms. I love it! It's firm enough for support and soft enough to settle down snug when exhausted. It has served its purpose very well without costing a fortune. And I'm happy to say the cancer, at least for now is not a problem. GOD IS GOOD!!!

    Read More
    zobell November 15, 2016
  • Support
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the twin and queen mattress and each came rolled up tight in a box and I remember saying what is this! The direction stated to let it air for 48hours and I cut the plastic wrapping for ventilation. The picture was 3 hours later. After two days I tried it and wow it is so supportive of me body and bounced back to shape immediately.

    Read More
    Jia November 14, 2016
  • Dora7762
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality mattress and my guests always sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    dora7762 November 9, 2016
  • great product .
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this for a guest bed in our spare room . I like it enough to consider getting rid of my sleep number mattress and getting a mattress like this for my own bed

    Read More
    OstkUser567315 November 8, 2016
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 twin mattress' neither fully expanded; could not sleep on them.

    Read More
    ohiomom08 November 6, 2016
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality mattress, nice, smooth and firm, very close to what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Dowch November 4, 2016
  • Kids sleeping like babies!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for my kids and they both love how thick and cozy these mattresses are. After removing from package they puffed up accordingly and ready to sleep in 24 hours later. Huge hit!

    Read More
    seattlestyletoday November 2, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    the cover is rather thin, however it will keep the foam mattress clean.

    Read More
    Rosemary H. November 2, 2016
  • Toxic Fumes
    Verified Purchase

    I am shocked this mattress has so many positive reviews. From the minute it was opened, I knew we would never be sleeping on it. The chemical smell was absolutely horrible! I know the information says there may be a slight smell and it should disappear after a few days. Well, it's been airing out in my garage for more than two weeks now and it still smells like chemicals. I bought this for my toddler and there is NO WAY we would ever let her sleep on this mattress. If I could give it zero stars I would.

    Read More
    Kerri K. November 1, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bed. It is more comfortable than any other bed in the house. We love it!

    Read More
    tayrob October 28, 2016
  • Look No Further!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for one for my mother. Purchased a different brand 10 yrs. ago. Saw this 10-in. Liked the reviews. Bought for my mother. She loves it. Right firmness. My son and sister sat on it and commented how comfortable it is. 10 in. is the key.

    Read More
    list 1 October 23, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage son. Just what I wanted & as expected. Now purchasing a second one.

    Read More
    Lori B. October 23, 2016
  • Value for money.
    Verified Purchase

    mattress is excellent, my son love it.

    Read More
    Sameer G. October 19, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fora day bed. I sleep like a baby every time I'm on it. Super comfortable and firm

    Read More
    Morgan L. October 12, 2016
  • Surprised!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised with this mattress and the cover inlcuded. A lot of people talked about the smell. I have a canine sense of smell and bad allergies and the mattress I received had ZERO chemical smell. It also fluffed out nicely ( we let it sit for several days before we attempted to use it) For the price I am pretty impressed

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. September 28, 2016
  • R. Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is wonderful I got it for my granddaughter and she loves it..

    Read More
    anor September 28, 2016
  • Really great!
    Verified Purchase

    Guests think I paid for a more expensive mattress! Very comfortable

    Read More
    mackintoshmom September 20, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that they came rolled up in a box. I put them in place and they fluffed right up. This is for a guest area and couch in my sun room. Very comfortable, though no one has slept on it yet.

    Read More
    criqet1515 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links