Sale: $263.24

MSRP: $769.99

Save $506.75 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Top 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress took full form in less than 12 hours and scent disappeared in no time. Great night's sleep and for the price one can't go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    toyocruiser August 21, 2013
  • BEST MATTRESS EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the most comfortable bed I've ever owned! I was really nervous purchasing the mattress online because you can't try it out before you order, but it exceeded all expectations. I sleep on my side, so usually my shoulders always hurt in the morning, but this doesn't hurt my shoulders at all! The bed just morphs into your body and embraces it in the most comforting way. My 6'4" 230lb boyfriend also loves this bed! He was worried that it wouldn't be firm enough, but he also has no back or shoulder aches after sleeping on it! It's such a good buy and such a good nights sleep!

    Read More
    dealhunter14 August 7, 2013
  • Pretty good bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a month and it has been really good. The bed isn't a tempurpedic but you definitely get the most bang for your buck.

    Read More
    mkorsick August 7, 2013
  • 10 in Queen Memory Foam Mattress, Perfect for us.
    Verified Purchase

    The Queen 10" Memory Foam Mattress is a very good value. We bought it for a guest room and it will work out fine. We made a pair of platforms that we joined together to serve as the base. It is great. The mattress is a bit firm, but I think it will loosen up with a little time. I did not find it had that "awful smell" that I had expected. That was a nice surprise as I have a very sensitive nose. =). This is a very good buy!!!

    Read More
    rubi1009 August 1, 2013
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for just over a month now and I have been having the best nights sleep I have had in ages. This mattress definitely is much firmer than the coil one I had before so it took some time to adjust to that difference but has a great level of support and I am very glad that I have switched over. Even with the firmness difference I still feel a great support with this mattress and was impressed overall with the quality of it as I was a bit hesitant to make such a big purchase online but I am definitely happy with the entire experience.

    Read More
    languageguy81 July 26, 2013
  • Quilted 10 inch Queen size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast service and I recommend this website to order stuff.

    Read More
    csquire0703 July 25, 2013
  • Good bed for cost
    Verified Purchase

    I think I expected more from the bed, but it is still very comfortable! Smell only lasted about a day after unwrapping.

    Read More
    charmac11 July 24, 2013
  • The mattress is very firm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mattress, but if you don't like a firm mattress, it's not for you.

    Read More
    harrys31 March 28, 2013
  • Husband Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this mattress! I read all the reviews and the only negative reviews were because it was too firm. Hubs said "then that ones for me!" Make no mistake it is VERY firm but it is everything he hoped it would be. I like a firm mattress but this is a bit too firm for me.

    Read More
    daybreakplace February 17, 2013
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress came in some amazing packaging. Once I opened it, the mattress quickly "puffed" up to size. I purchased for my daughter and the mattress is great for the price. It is very firm but she likes it and it looks nice.

    Read More
    snewos February 13, 2013
  • relieved
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online especially at this price buy I took the risk. It arrived three days later, and took its shape immediately after I removed it from the bag and box. Long story short, at this price this is a steal. I insist on whoever is contemplating on ordering this to just do it. You will not be disappointed. I immediately bought myself a frame aslo. Overstock just found a new customer.

    Read More
    eway7861 January 4, 2013
  • mattress was odorless
    Verified Purchase

    When we received this memory foam mattress, it was essentially ordorless and after one night was ready to use. As expected it was comforable and gave us a good nights sleep. Being a guest bed we don't know how it sleeps long term, but expect it to last us several years.

    Read More
    jwright87888 September 20, 2012
  • compaired to what he was sleeping on
    Verified Purchase

    Compaired to what he was sleeping on this is awesome.... a little too firm for my liking but he wanted firm so there ya go..... will give it some time but it doesn't conform easily... if you have been in the same position for a bit and then try to move it takes a minute to get out of the indention you have made... Still it's much better than the old mattress!!!!

    Read More
    bluegrassmama December 15, 2011
  • Super bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed but it is a lill to hard for my perfect bed thats why the 4 stars. It si very comfy and nice to sleep on once you get used to it.

    Read More
    mommaz865 November 16, 2011
  • Quilted Top Queen-size 10-inch Memory Foam Mattres
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, low-priced mattress, as described. Our guests said it was the best bed they have ever slept on.

    Read More
    hartley555 October 14, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with the mattress Thank you very much

    Read More
    Ramon D. May 18, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress. Everyone who sleeps on it comments on what a nice mattress it is. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    carrierip May 13, 2017
  • Mind Blown!

    I rarely write reviews but this mattress pleased me so much I think everybody else should know how amazing this mattress is. It's not just a mattress, it is so much more. I just woke up from taking my first nap on it and when I stood up my back alignment felt as though it has been straightened out - I can not believe the difference. Very VERY pleased with how soon it was delivered, it only took two days.

    Read More
    OstkUser1058499 March 29, 2017
  • Super Love This Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived super fast and after 3 days of letting it expand to its normal size it was god to go--

    Read More
    Matilde C. March 17, 2017
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the perfect mixture of firmness and comfort.

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links