Sale: $262.34

MSRP: $769.99

Save $507.65 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Top 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Great price. Sleeps very well. Great value in a mattress.

    Read More
    medawi September 3, 2014
  • Not for the faint of heart
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mattress. Although it's not for the faint of heart. The mattress is very firm, my 160 lbs barely causes a dent. It came rolled and sealed in plastic and took about 48 hrs to fully inflate. The terrible smell I had expected was basically non existent and totally dissapated within a day. Very satisfied so far and I would recommend for someone who enjoys sleeping on a firm mattress.

    Read More
    kovatch September 3, 2014
  • 10 inch Queen size memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my childs first apartment. Lives alone in the city and has a small bedroom upstairs. Fits the room nicely and she loves it. Was easy to bring up the stairs and set it up. Perfect item for the situation.

    Read More
    bek04 August 15, 2014
  • Best Price for This Quality of Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had been in the market for a memory foam mattress for a while, on a somewhat conservative budget. I had checked multiple stores and sites with spring mattresses starting at $600+ and memory foam closer to $800. This one was $*** which beat out stores by far and was one of the least expensive on the internet as well. Initially I had searched for a 12", but settled with this one which is 10" deep, but I've found it is still very comfortable. It took a day to air out the new foam smell (and I probably would have given it another if I didn't need to sleep on it) but that's to be expected. I've had much better rest with this mattress and my neck pain is gone since using it, and I highly recommend it to anyone interested in memory foam, since the price is unbeatable, and it's very comfortable!

    Read More
    sgpowers May 22, 2014
  • LORDS KNOWS IT'S GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My first memory foam mattress for my apartment in Manhattan NYC and everybody loves it! I sleep like a baby when I stay there and all my friends love it too when they visit. Definitely worth whatever I paid for it!

    Read More
    nyctrillionaire May 12, 2014
  • No Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the mattress for 3 nights have have had the best sleep in years. No tossing and turning most of the night like on the old bed. When I opened the package there was a mild smell that was gone in about 15 minutes. The price was excellent and the comfort was as good as the big name brands without having to take out a mortgage to get a nice mattress.

    Read More
    bootdr May 12, 2014
  • A bit hard.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the twin memory foam mattresses about 6 months ago for my day bed. When replacing my queen guest room bed, I was careful to go with the "same style." I like firm but the twins are near medium firm and that was what I wanted. We slept on the this queen last night and it is TOOOO firm. Almost board-like. This is for the guest room because we have a much better bed in our room purchased from a company who is out of business now. Hopefully it won't be as bad the backs of our guests as it was mine today.

    Read More
    ltindol May 3, 2014
  • Great Matteress
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this mattress,it is firm but I had also purchased the 3 inch gel topper. Together they are perfect,I sleep so well I do not want to get out of bed. Keep in mind it is firm. There was no smell,and it expanded nicely. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    shiowa April 15, 2014
  • High Quality, Very Firm Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress three years ago, so I can speak to the long term results of this mattress. It arrived vacuum packed and ready to go. I was able to sleep on it after about half a day, giving it time to expand back to it's original shape. The quality of the mattress is unmistakable. Memory foam is certainly the way to go if you want to feel that your full body is being supported, unlike an innerspring mattress. The removable bamboo cover is of nice quality and keeps you cool. With that said, it requires a very large washing machine to clean. My greatest gripe about the mattress, even after trying a box spring and specialty slatted bed base, it remains remarkably firm. The mattress will mold to your shape, but takes some time and even when waking up in the morning feels very firm. My partner and I are both side sleepers, so having a very firm mattress is not ideal. I am about to purchase a gel memory foam topper to make the mattress softer. All in all though, once we have the gel topper, I believe we will fall back in love with our mattress.

    Read More
    atl1982 January 10, 2014
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am pleased with the product and the value of it, however, I find it to be uncomfortable occasionally because it is so firm it is almost "hard". It is ideal for a person seeking that level of firmness.

    Read More
    3757 January 9, 2014
  • Excellent !
    Verified Purchase

    The best choice was go to the memory foam line. Changed my sleep night. No back pain anymore.

    Read More
    erikalara December 2, 2013
  • My First Memory Foam Mattress!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and my first memory foam mattress. My aunt who is a senior came to visit from NYC and commented on how comfortable the mattress was. I also tested the mattress prior and thought it was very comfortable. Can't wait to spend a night in that bedroom to really test the comfort but for now I would definitely say it's a must have!!!!!!!

    Read More
    scionatl October 8, 2013
  • Quilted Top 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattres
    Verified Purchase

    good firmness but gets hot during summer time. perfect for the colder weather.

    Read More
    shuluvr11 September 24, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this matteress due to reviews. It's comfy. I needed a foam mattress so I could handle it as a single mom. My daughter helped me get it up the stairs and then I let it expand up there on top of the box spring I already had. I have an older home and we could not get the queen boxspring up to the 3rd floor loft where my daughter's room is so I needed a queen size mattress for my new master. This fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    warpraise September 23, 2013
  • Great Price but not 10 inches
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is excellent for the price. The mattress I received, however is not 10 inches as advertised. It is exactly 9 inches. That was disappointing, as had I know that it was not a true 10 inch mattress I would have shopped around a bit more. Other than that, you can't beat the price and I was desperate for a new mattress. Shipping and customer service were both outstanding. My mattress thankfully had very little "new mattress" odor and the little odor it did have dissipated within a week or less.

    Read More
    sjm342 September 14, 2013
  • very happy with the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    bed came rolled up in a box and opened right up. felt a lil bad cutting the wrapper sheet but it had to be done .go slow and you will not nick the bed.. rolled right out. nice price and very firm feeling.

    Read More
    slyparrot August 21, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress took full form in less than 12 hours and scent disappeared in no time. Great night's sleep and for the price one can't go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    toyocruiser August 21, 2013
  • BEST MATTRESS EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the most comfortable bed I've ever owned! I was really nervous purchasing the mattress online because you can't try it out before you order, but it exceeded all expectations. I sleep on my side, so usually my shoulders always hurt in the morning, but this doesn't hurt my shoulders at all! The bed just morphs into your body and embraces it in the most comforting way. My 6'4" 230lb boyfriend also loves this bed! He was worried that it wouldn't be firm enough, but he also has no back or shoulder aches after sleeping on it! It's such a good buy and such a good nights sleep!

    Read More
    dealhunter14 August 7, 2013
  • Pretty good bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a month and it has been really good. The bed isn't a tempurpedic but you definitely get the most bang for your buck.

    Read More
    mkorsick August 7, 2013
  • 10 in Queen Memory Foam Mattress, Perfect for us.
    Verified Purchase

    The Queen 10" Memory Foam Mattress is a very good value. We bought it for a guest room and it will work out fine. We made a pair of platforms that we joined together to serve as the base. It is great. The mattress is a bit firm, but I think it will loosen up with a little time. I did not find it had that "awful smell" that I had expected. That was a nice surprise as I have a very sensitive nose. =). This is a very good buy!!!

    Read More
    rubi1009 August 1, 2013
Sponsored Links