Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $344.99

MSRP: $869.99

Save $525.00 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Top 10-inch King Size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can't go wrong with this mattress. We bought 8 of these in various sizes for our lakehouse and everyone felt like the mattress was perfect - perfect firmness, great size. Love it!

    Read More
    ReedFmly July 17, 2017
  • Was ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for an affordable mattress so I ordered this one. It is ok but I realized I am not a big fan of the Memory foam mattresses. They are just not very comfortable to me. But If you like them, then I guess this would be a good deal.

    Read More
    tamster321 July 1, 2017
  • Firm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and comfortable. Recommend to everyone

    Read More
    wan z. June 25, 2017
  • Super comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a hard mattress but comfortable to help me sleep better. After 20 years in the army my body its not the same anymore and tjis mattress help me to sleep at night and wake up with less pain.

    Read More
    George R. June 3, 2017
  • Fast delivery and very easy and simple to unpack,
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress at a very reasonable price, I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Patti H. May 13, 2017
  • Purchased in 2013
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this in 2013, and to be honest it's lived a good life. We are both heavy people, and over the years the mattress has sunk a bit where we each lay, with a bit of a rise in the middle. We will probably be replacing this in the next 2 years but it's done a great job supporting us and is still very comfortable. I feel like most product reviews happen soon after purchase and I happened to be going through my account and decided this would be a good time to put our review in.

    Read More
    Amy P. April 21, 2017
  • I love thizzzzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it stinks to high heaven for the first 4-5 days, let it breath the smell does go away. It's well worth the wait, in my opinion. I have been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks now. It is extremely comfortable and firm in a good way.

    Read More
    qmasseys March 23, 2017
  • took a chance
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't sure about this one, but when we got it we love it! We upgraded to a king bed so the whole family can be on it when we want. The mattress is awesome!! We got the metal boxspring that is just a metal frame for below it. I added some sheets of thin wood on top of the box spring and it works great! My wife used to wake up with back pain and that hasn't happened since we got this!

    Read More
    Ace March 22, 2017
  • Not soft at all
    Verified Purchase

    My son said it's very hard to be memory foam..

    Read More
    John B. March 1, 2017
  • LOOOOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mattress! It's cozy and comfortable and it really does engulf your body. I read some reviews on it before purchasing and it is true that if two are sharing this bed and one gets out the other likely won't even hear or feel the exiting one get out of the bed! It's amazing not to disturb my hubby while he sleeps just because I need to get out of the bed. This was a great investment. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    SaleScout121 February 16, 2017
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy. Glad I purchased this one.

    Read More
    mommachief January 24, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable no more stiff back in the morning

    Read More
    Ralph W. January 5, 2017
  • SSSOOOOOOOO FREEEAAKKIINNGGGGGGG QUUAALLIITTYYYY
    Verified Purchase

    OMG I CANNOT EVEN SIT ON THIS BED FOR A SECONF WITNHOUT FALLING ASLEEP, It just shapes your body with such comfort, I have extreme back pain from having 5 babies back to back and I wake up feeling absolutely nothing

    Read More
    Kira W. December 9, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put in our RV, it feels great and coil spring poking you. So comfy. Since we both have bad back and arthritis.

    Read More
    OstkUser712949 November 16, 2016
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and she loved it! It was open it rolled out in less than 10 mins. She let it sit over night with no sheets just to air it out and allow it to expand. It had no odor but she did it anyway. I laied on it for a nap and I felt like I was on clouds

    Read More
    Tandi D. October 25, 2016
  • Great Mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a firm mattress but super comfy and an amazing value!!!!

    Read More
    Cassie S. October 20, 2016
  • Not for heavy people!
    Verified Purchase

    Was great for a week now I am sore every morning

    Read More
    Todd W. July 8, 2016
  • I HAVE NEVER SLEPT SO WELL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a skeptic. I have been sleeping on a quality mattress which at 5 years old was starting to have peaks and valleys, I would roll continuously to find the most supportive spot on the mattress. I bought this Mattress, the UPS guy struggled to bring in the box which was as tall as him, as wide as him and 100 lbs. I cut the tape and it popped out of the box. It helps to have someone else to help you. the first night I aired it out, the second night I put it on top of my existing mattress because I just wanted to test it before throwing out the other mattress. I was so pleased with the quality of this 12 inch mattress. I look forward to going to bed at night now. it is firmer and for me that works beautifully. I love this mattress. I gave the older one to a friend who had a 10 yr old mattress. and didn't need that firmness. now we're both happy.

    Read More
    grafixchick June 16, 2016
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept on my back in years, and did last night, didn't wake up stiff or sore, how nice can that be.

    Read More
    OstkUser206984 June 10, 2016
  • Mr John weber
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so comfortable im a big guy and it just pops back up when im done sleeping

    Read More
    kjprince June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links