Sale: $228.14

MSRP: $719.99

Save $491.85 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Top 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable mattress to sleep on every night

    Read More
    Mariclare H. May 18, 2017
  • Quilted Top 10=inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is great but it is a little shorter than expected.

    Read More
    Juan P. May 6, 2017
  • OK mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I find that memory foam mattresses from overstock are very hard and for the two I purchased, do sag just like other mattresses. I will be buying a topper for this mattress too since that fixed my other mattress.

    Read More
    jomcd April 27, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly as described - it's a 10 inch deep mattress, so make sure you're not looking for something with a higher profile. It fits great in the tufted bed I also bought from overstock for my daughter. She finds it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy V. April 24, 2017
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, you won't regret it. Kids are super happy with it.

    Read More
    Jbearries1316 March 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Greatxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    ph1ufer March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent mattress and a great value !!!! Bought it for a new platform bed purchased from Overstock as well , together they are nice looking and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah m. March 13, 2017
  • Happy and Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of searching and comparing before I decided on this mattress. I read reviews which is not something you can be comfortable with since everybody has different views and opinions. I will be honest as possible and say this mattress is excellent even though I have had it for a little over one month. This mattress is soft but firm and I did not experience a bad odor no more than normal when something has been tightly sealed. I followed the directions and let it aired out for forty-eight hours and everything was perfect. I tell you this is as good as it gets. Love the mattress, thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Betty J. H. March 11, 2017
  • Pretty comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Still comfy over a year later.

    Read More
    ravenwindnc March 1, 2017
  • Really comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Very comfy.

    Read More
    Wilma O. February 28, 2017
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and dreamy.

    Read More
    kwsnj February 24, 2017
  • Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my second home,. The first 6 weeks I slept on it it was OK, no smell and not too firm. When I returned a few weeks later I noticed that it sunk down on the side l slept on and would take a long time to puff back up. I would have to shift sides during the night or it felt like I was sleeping on a hill. I try to. Get in the middle of the bed to avoid the side sinking problem but I get up often and end up on the side. My daughter had the same issues with hers. I will have to buy another mattress and move this into the guest room since it won't get slept on much and hopefully not compact.

    Read More
    Karin J. February 20, 2017
  • U get what u pay for with O
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for about 18 months. I have only one problem with mattress...it's where I sit on the edge. The foam has become very soft where I sit, the rest of the mattress has performed as stated in the ad. Next time I'll be sure to buy a better mattress from the "O". Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Michael C. February 19, 2017
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, I have purchased a number of them.

    Read More
    colleenfromflorida February 18, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was needed, amazing price!

    Read More
    RANDY C. February 13, 2017
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid this is the best quality mattress I could get.

    Read More
    Natalia V. February 12, 2017
  • Bed in a Box?
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe the way this full mattress unrolled from the box it was shipped in. More suprising was how comfortable it has been to sleep on since I got it.

    Read More
    Michael R. February 10, 2017
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and cozy

    Read More
    Brandy J. February 9, 2017
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it! Very comfortable and it maintains its shape.

    Read More
    miltr February 6, 2017
  • Nice and firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for guest room.

    Read More
    rickle January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links