Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $375.99

MSRP: $869.99

Save $494.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Top 10-inch California King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy. Lots of support

    Read More
    Sandra L G. August 12, 2017
  • Cal King Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and cool. Sleep like a queen.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 11, 2017
  • Super comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 4 yrs and its still great. Easy to wash removable top brought with waterproof cotton mattress pad.

    Read More
    Sonii W. November 21, 2016
  • LOVE THIS MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress! I don't know why we waited SO long to purchase it (a mystery to me??).. We bought a top of the line Simmons Beautyrest mattress set in 2006 for over $3000.. The mattress failed after 4 years. We went directly to the Simmons Manufacturer and had to prove by "photo measurements from every conceivable angle" that this mattress was indeed unacceptable. (Permanent, deep indentations in the pillow soft top), which sunk down deeper every tine we got into bed.) We are both average built adults, NOT big people.. Finally, Simmons replaced the mattress, for a fee.. About 3 years later, the mattress was already pathetic. We stuffed foam and anything we could find to fill the ibdentations, until we simply couldn't put up with the miserable backaches each morning. After investing HUGE $$$$ I ordered this wonderful memory foam mattress from Overstock (*). W/Free Shipping. I called Habitat for Humanity and they toll away my $3000+ mattress. No more backaches with this memory foam mattress😊. We set it up directly on our twin box-spring foundation (from the Simmons Cal-King set).

    Read More
    sleepie August 16, 2016
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mattress. As some of the reviews state, it is quite firm. Makes my backaches so much better. I had a waterbed that was giving me back trouble. No more!! This mattress fit perfectly in the waterbed frame. I would recommend it if you like a firm mattress.

    Read More
    Rosie M. July 3, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and super comfy!

    Read More
    griffmadd June 22, 2016
  • Marisol
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my mattress

    Read More
    MARISOL V. April 14, 2016
  • very firm
    Verified Purchase

    opened up quickly and I was sleeping on it the same night. However, it is very firm when sitting on top of a platform. It might be less firm if on a box spring. You can't beat the price and shipping.

    Read More
    cosmicblue January 1, 2016
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Has held up very well after one year

    Read More
    Lynn J. December 15, 2015
  • Dr Ron
    Verified Purchase

    Every one likes this mattress

    Read More
    ronald w. April 26, 2015
  • We like the new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our water bed frame perfect like it was made for it. We love the mattress we both sleep better.

    Read More
    lueckp March 12, 2014
  • Fabulous Cal King Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 10 inch Cal King Memory foam mattress and had it within a week. We unwrapped it and slept on it the same night. I had already bought one memory foam mattress and LOVED it and decided to buy another for the spare bedroom. Highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    clarecawood January 23, 2014
  • DO NOT PURCHASE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress never expanded to 10" - maxed out at 7". It took several days to figure out that one of the reasons the mattress was SOOO hard was that it was packed in the cover UPSIDE-DOWN! I reached out to customer service, sent in photos, and was given a refund.

    Read More
    amsheehan3242 October 22, 2013
  • its not what it says
    Verified Purchase

    its NOT a 10 inch mattress ( its more like 8 inches ) and is super firm NOT happy..........

    Read More
    peppers158 August 23, 2013
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried after some of the reviews. This mattress is soft enough for me and firm enough for my husband. According to my husband it sucks you in, because as soon as he lays down on it he is asleep. He has not had a good night sleep in years. We both just love it and the price is amazing!

    Read More
    suzuki63 July 17, 2013
  • Not quite 10" it would seem..
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying these sub *** beds from the O for my kids and finally decided to get myself one. I am fairly impressed. My bed did take some time to fully return to its maximum thickness. My kids seem to do it instantly. This one was about 4" tall and now sits at about 9.5"-9.75" I would recommend this bed.

    Read More
    psycab March 19, 2013
  • very firm. Cover not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldnt buy this again but I have gotten used to it. If you like firm- you will love it. Even though it has a cover - I suggest using a sheet

    Read More
    dragonfaith317 February 5, 2013
  • better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what the site said it was, very comfortable. i'm sleeping better than ever before.

    Read More
    dushwafl January 26, 2013
  • Good night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress produces a very comfortable nights sleep. I move or get up, and my wife doesn't even wake up as before.

    Read More
    rbacote September 18, 2012
  • comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    I normally toss and turn at night trying to get comfortable. When I get in bed there are nights I do not move and when I wake up it is time for me to get up. In the last 30 years I have not done that. I am always waking up or tossing and turning but not with this bed. It is wonderful.

    Read More
    damnb September 10, 2012
Sponsored Links