Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Mustard Yellow Upholstery Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but it not very comfortable. Pretty easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Tawni W. March 21, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair . Love it . Sturdy . Color is great

    Read More
    Sharon J. March 12, 2017
  • Not what I had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    Although easy to put together, the legs just dont level out. The color is spot on and they look great in the space. Comfort is not something you'll get out of these chairs, so consider them more for show.

    Read More
    Shane L. February 28, 2017
  • Armless Mustard Yellow Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive contemporary style chair sits low to the ground. Looks nice, but feels somewhat flimsy and is not particularly comfortable. The seat angle is a bit awkward and the back is rather low. Fabric is a soft mustard color, nice velvet texture.

    Read More
    Lynn N. February 22, 2017
  • Cutest!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just adorable and how comfortable to sit in. It's a bit deep seated but a pillow will fix that and add more pop. Love it!

    Read More
    kvanmuyden February 19, 2017
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Great style and quality for the price.

    Read More
    Candice F. February 8, 2017
  • Horrible durability
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for less than a year. A few weeks ago the wooden leg broke off. The wood literally split from the attachment of the chair. Trying to see if I can order a new leg.

    Read More
    Kendra D. February 2, 2017
  • looks great - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller & lower to ground than expected fabric is actually velvet with a small inset of quilting

    Read More
    Aunt Beth January 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Such a comfortable fit!!!!

    Read More
    heartnhome3 January 9, 2017
  • mustard chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its more light yellow than a mustard color, the bottom covering was torn, i had to fix!

    Read More
    OstkUser839596 January 6, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my living room , comfy , great color as accent chairs .

    Read More
    Melanie V. October 27, 2016
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    A fabulous addition to our MCM apartment. The color is very rich and the chair is extremely comfortable. Adds a vintage touch to our MCM apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser296987 July 15, 2016
  • Nice color but not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The chair feels flimsy the legs don't really fit very well they move even after you tighten them-

    Read More
    Ivon S. June 1, 2016
  • nice and wide
    Verified Purchase

    low seat, but cozy and ample for bigger bodies.

    Read More
    Bee R. April 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is nice. I did not measure height. I wish it was taller.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. April 5, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is low to ground but so comfy. It fits perfectly in my room.

    Read More
    lisa1943 March 16, 2016
  • Nice but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The color, size and design are all perfect but the legs are not very stable.

    Read More
    Bhargav T. March 14, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Like others who have reviewed this chair, I was not expecting too much from this chair as it's clearly about a great look for the price. However, I am pleasantly surprised that it is firm, comfortable and sturdier than I expected it to be. Still one leg was rather difficult to align, but I did eventually manage it. It's important to note that the fabric covering the seat is intentionally less taut than the back rest, etc., allowing some give when sitting and placing less stress on the stitching and fabric overall. For a clean, neat look, the seat does need to be smoothed out after a lengthy period of sitting, but in the end, I paired this chair with a golden amber faux fur throw that adds texture and alleviates stress to the seat's fabric.

    Read More
    glenn1441 January 5, 2016
  • Living room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Super light. Great look. Really comfortable. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Justyna M. December 28, 2015
  • Mid-Century Gem
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect addition to my midcentury room. It is the perfect size, its comfortable, and it looks exactly like it does in the picture. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Dante L. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links