Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Mustard Yellow Upholstery Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design is great, quality meh...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this chair after reading reviews about its lack of quality, it will not get used a lot and I really just wanted it for the color and design. And for that I do really love it... but yeah the quality is cheap, one of the legs will not touch the ground as the other legs do, but after sitting in it a few times it seems to be getting better. Came packed just fine and all I had to do was attach legs. The color is like a green yellow... not an orange yellow. I love seeing this chair in the space everyday, it's very cute and the material is quite soft.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 1, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love..love..love my chair. I really brings out my furniture.

    Read More
    pmbur1971 July 6, 2017
  • Reading Chair/Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price; easy to put together; great mustard color; classic design

    Read More
    Cameria L G. July 2, 2017
  • Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for a vacation rental home. While it looks good in the room, the back leg broke off the first time someone sat in it. I got only partial credit since I was over the 30 day return policy.

    Read More
    Linda R. April 25, 2017
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase two of them and they look great in my living room. Easy to ensemble, comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    tirana1 April 5, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but it not very comfortable. Pretty easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Tawni W. March 21, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair . Love it . Sturdy . Color is great

    Read More
    Sharon J. March 12, 2017
  • Not what I had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    Although easy to put together, the legs just dont level out. The color is spot on and they look great in the space. Comfort is not something you'll get out of these chairs, so consider them more for show.

    Read More
    Shane L. February 28, 2017
  • Armless Mustard Yellow Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive contemporary style chair sits low to the ground. Looks nice, but feels somewhat flimsy and is not particularly comfortable. The seat angle is a bit awkward and the back is rather low. Fabric is a soft mustard color, nice velvet texture.

    Read More
    Lynn N. February 22, 2017
  • Cutest!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just adorable and how comfortable to sit in. It's a bit deep seated but a pillow will fix that and add more pop. Love it!

    Read More
    kvanmuyden February 19, 2017
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Great style and quality for the price.

    Read More
    Candice F. February 8, 2017
  • Horrible durability
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for less than a year. A few weeks ago the wooden leg broke off. The wood literally split from the attachment of the chair. Trying to see if I can order a new leg.

    Read More
    Kendra D. February 2, 2017
  • looks great - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller & lower to ground than expected fabric is actually velvet with a small inset of quilting

    Read More
    Aunt Beth January 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Such a comfortable fit!!!!

    Read More
    heartnhome3 January 9, 2017
  • mustard chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its more light yellow than a mustard color, the bottom covering was torn, i had to fix!

    Read More
    OstkUser839596 January 6, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my living room , comfy , great color as accent chairs .

    Read More
    Melanie V. October 27, 2016
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    A fabulous addition to our MCM apartment. The color is very rich and the chair is extremely comfortable. Adds a vintage touch to our MCM apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser296987 July 15, 2016
  • Nice color but not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The chair feels flimsy the legs don't really fit very well they move even after you tighten them-

    Read More
    Ivon S. June 1, 2016
  • nice and wide
    Verified Purchase

    low seat, but cozy and ample for bigger bodies.

    Read More
    Bee R. April 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is nice. I did not measure height. I wish it was taller.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links