Today: $61.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Micro Suede Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    While this doesn't fit like a ***, I'm very pleased with it. I didn't expect the type of precise fit since this isn't that type of slipcover. Mine isn't quite as neat on my couch as the picture shows but that's okay. I ordered the Capuccino, which does have a slight bronze hint to it. Otherwise I'd describe it as the color of those little squares of caramel candy. When I put my blue, white, teal, and orange pillows on it minimized the bronze tint to the point of my not noticing it anymore. My walls are "builder beige" and it blends perfectly. I don't think it would blend with a more taupe type of beige. I have a huge couch and this covers it fully. It goes all the way to the floor on the sides back, and front. My cushions and back pillows are the loose type (not attached to couch) and it covers just fine.

    Read More
    teeandcdd June 3, 2014
  • Not a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Does not quite fit my couch. My cushions do not lift up and so everything gets tucked into the sides. Not overly tight and the dogs can easy get it off of the couch. Have to put it back on the couch at least 2-3 times a day. Should indicate when ordering that side pieces need to be under the cushions and problems if couch is not the 96 inches in length - where are you supposed to put all that extra material.

    Read More
    yvonner1960 December 3, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this slipcover to help preserve the quality of our couch with a new dog. We have somewhat of an odd size couch (76" long), so we knew that the cover might be a little big. When everything is tucked in its right place, it looks great. However this cover does come un-tucked rather easily, as most slipcovers do. The color is pretty close to the picture- we are very happy with that. At first when we took the cover out we thought it was rather thin, but were much happier once we put it on as it was really soft, and was even better after the first wash.

    Read More
    kt5002 August 25, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a good price. Machine washer friendly.

    Read More
    rhowerin June 19, 2013
  • Attractive and Good Quality Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice couch cover at a great price compared to most others. We use it on a medium-sized, three-seat-cushion, solid-back leather couch to protect the leather from our cats. This couch cover is slightly baggy/lose on our couch, which is just a bit smaller than the one pictured, and is a little awkward to properly place on the couch, but once it's on and tucked in around the cushions it's fine, as at least one other reviewer noted. Attractive, rich color and doesn't look "cheap." I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    maryb14 January 25, 2013
  • Nice material, keeps sofa clean from animals
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cover. The animal fur doesn't get embedded into the fabric and it stands up to pitbull lounging. My one wish is that the panel that covers the seat of the sofa were longer. If you sit on it, it becomes untucked too easily, if there were extra material, you'd have more 'give' room.

    Read More
    ziggywiggy January 21, 2013
  • Now my couch is protected from the dog.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this slipcover because my dog uses the couch for a bed and jumps up on it to see out the window. The microfiber quilted fabric looks good and should last well. This is a one-piece cover and I have to readjust it frequently. I prefer the previous cover I got from Overstock which had one piece for the three pillows and another for the rest of the sofa.

    Read More
    98lorrie January 6, 2013
  • quilted micro suede sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover to replace slipcover that was worn out. The quilt is very nice and thick. It does stay in place if put on correctly. It covers an old fashion with a pleated skirt on the bottom. Ample material to cover the whole couch. Looks very nice. I've washed and dried and it actually fits better after. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    southvalleyrungirl December 29, 2012
  • quilted sofa slipcover is nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    love the way it fit the couch it make it very comfortable and cozy, had a little problem figuring out how to put it on but once I got it on it was easy. I would recommend it to my friends and family

    Read More
    brew6 December 25, 2012
  • Inferior quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item as it didn't work for my couch, plus I didn't like the material, the feel of it was rough and it felt like it was wet. Not a good product in my opinion.

    Read More
    closetoretirement December 18, 2012
  • Good Quality But A Lot of Tucking
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabiric and stitching is excellent. Because of the synthetic fabric, wrinkles are not as much of a problem as with the cotton duck slipcovers.The fit is good with just a little tucking. The only downside is that if you sit on it, you have to retuck.

    Read More
    mominsp December 18, 2012
  • Can't get this in a store
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent YEARS looking for an afforable slip cover for my sofa that will last and not break the budget. Most stores want over $125.00 for one, and the materials are often cheap or not nice to the touch. This slipcover met all my requirements - affordable, easy to tuck in, good comforable material, easy to clean, and the right color choices for me. My only complaint is that the cappucino looks more gold in the photo, and much brigher, than it really is. The actual item in cappucino is darker with more of a greenish-bronze hue. But that's okay, the general color range was close enough to what I needed. I have 3 little dogs who spent most of their time on my sofa. They love this cover! And so does Mom and Dad. I will probably buy another one so I can change out when one is in the wash.

    Read More
    eichner November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links