Today: $108.49

At other retailer: $188.46

Save $79.97 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilted Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nap time
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well made

    Read More
    Jan P. March 18, 2017
  • Arlene, WI
    Verified Purchase

    nice, but the hooks did not fit my hammock stand, so I ran into a problem there.

    Read More
    Arlene M. March 10, 2016
  • C Wiley
    Verified Purchase

    My hammock & stand is very well made & comfortable.

    Read More
    Cherri W. February 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    ... but had to return -- didn't fit our hammock stand (not adjustable, and hubby's rear touched the ground when lying in it), unfortunately.

    Read More
    greatlakes5 December 12, 2015
  • Happy Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    1st rate quality. Very comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser27924 April 21, 2015
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure yet. Will have to see if the hammock stretchs.

    Read More
    dawndelion June 1, 2013
  • Too big for a standard size hammock stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could keep this - it seems really comfy. But it's too big for a standard size hammock stand - it almost touches the ground with no one in it, and there does not seem to be any way to make it shorter, more taut, etc. Back it goes.

    Read More
    chicagomom99 May 8, 2013
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this hammock for about a year and a half. Very good quality, nice big size! No complaints!

    Read More
    mondomomma October 12, 2012
  • Love the hammock
    Verified Purchase

    so far, it has been a great purchase. I'm thankful for the ease of choice in shipping. thanks!

    Read More
    tcparson September 14, 2012
  • Looks nice but does not fit standard size stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was so hoping this would work for us. I was excited to surprise my husband for our anniversary with a nice replacement hammock. This looked like it would fit the bill but when it arrived, we quickly realized that this hammock was way too large for our standard size hammock stand. So we can either spend another $117 for the larger stand that they recommend on here or return it. So just be aware of the size of the hammock and your stand when you are ordering. It looks really nice and it arrived quickly. Looks like a quality product out of the box.

    Read More
    mlong22 September 13, 2012
  • enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    very good...material not as soft as I hoped BUT it works...enjoying it with my two little kids. :-)

    Read More
    lovemywifeSC August 31, 2012
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is wonderful to lie in my hammock on a nice breezy day and read or doze. One of my best buys.

    Read More
    bette918 August 3, 2012
  • Comfortable and spacious
    Verified Purchase

    A great hammock for our pool area, and a lazy afternoon of reading. It looks like it will really hold up well, and I can't wait to have a few hours to try it out!

    Read More
    jboden11 July 27, 2012
  • Good hammock for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is comfortable and seems to be decent quality. We've only had it about a month, used it a dozen or so times. My husband and I are not big people and I can still see a little stretching starting to occur so we'll see how long it lasts. So far, so good.

    Read More
    cnn1 July 7, 2012
  • Hammock everything I expected it to be.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, lying in my wide, comfortable hammock. Everything I expected it to be.

    Read More
    3happydogs September 6, 2011
  • great size hammock
    Verified Purchase

    WE love the new hammock. It is wide enough for two people. It is well made and the stripped fabric looks very summer like.

    Read More
    patricia13 August 9, 2011
  • Great Hammock/Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product, saw similar products at higher costs! This product is strictly hammock, no stand comes with this product, just as advertised!

    Read More
    gharley August 2, 2011
  • Large size, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock! It easily fits two adults and is very comfortable. This item came with all hardware needed which was a plus. I ended up using with a stand. It took minutes to put it up.

    Read More
    kfoxx1969 August 2, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a long day of working out ~ we Love relaxing on it on warm days and cool nights

    Read More
    sunshine226 June 21, 2011
  • Very Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. The hammock seems to be just fine, good quality. I am not going to test it's fade resistance so I leave it in the shade as much as I can.

    Read More
    azktisme June 13, 2011
Sponsored Links