Sale $242.09

Was: $278.49

Save $36.40 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen-size Tufted 12-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a real mattress! My guests love it!

    Read More
    Ellen H. December 3, 2017
  • Queen futon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and fluffy I have yet to sleep on it hope it lives up to its reputation

    Read More
    Melinda t. December 1, 2017
  • Happy with order
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Comfortable

    Read More
    Joan B. November 8, 2017
  • QUEEN SIZE TUFTED 12 INCH FUTON MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THE MATTRESS. I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH IT. VERY COMFORTABLE & A QUEEN SIZE FITTED SHEET FITS PERFECTLY SO WE DON'T GET ANY CAT FUR ON IT.

    Read More
    Pamela Erwin November 2, 2017
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very lumpy. The filling bunches up in the middle when two people sleep on it creating a mountain in the middle. It's ok if you're only sleeping on it for a night or two, otherwise it has to be flipped and turned about every other night, I don't recommend it if your going to use it for anything other than occasional guest or as just a couch.

    Read More
    Bonnie E. October 29, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Futon was easy to put together and good value for the cost.

    Read More
    Pat B. September 25, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comply.. it fluffs out more a day or two later so don't worry... and I would recommend this set to anyone!

    Read More
    dawn089 September 20, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and fits the room.

    Read More
    greatbuys4less September 20, 2017
  • NOT AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    8 inches thick max, most of it was 6-7 inches, very lumpy and hard. Does not hold it's shape well at all. Basically a glorified bean bag as far as quality. I returned for refund.

    Read More
    Corey H. September 18, 2017
  • Very nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    We put it in the guest room/ reading room. It is so comfortable. My grand daughter's say they're never leaving.

    Read More
    Lisa L. September 16, 2017
  • Queen-sized Tufted 12-inch Futon Matress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this futon mattress for my son, who is in college, and rented his first apartment. He absolutely loved both the bamboo futon mattress cover and bed frame (purchased from Overstock.com.) He enjoyed quality sleep and I enjoyed an affordable price. I recommend this product. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Theresa S. August 16, 2017
  • Mine is in Khaki and its very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is by far the most comfortable futon mattress I've ever seen or sat on. I feel that the 12" mattress is best suitable for use on platform beds and a 10" would be best for the couch because it puffs up a lot after it's uncrated and has a chance to fluff up. The material is very sturdy, it has very small pin holes in certain areas to allow for air but doesn't detract from the over all style, looks, or comfort. I'd purchase again for use as a bed in the 12" and 10" for a couch. It's really great!

    Read More
    leah55 August 10, 2017
  • Comfy, but firm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice futon, firm mattress. Easy to change from couch to bed and back.

    Read More
    jadie6 August 3, 2017
  • Adequate but not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the Futon mattress and it was nicely compressed in a very compact box. I laid the futon mattress out flat so it could poof up and fill out. The note in the packaging said this could take 24 to 48 hours. Over 48 hours later and it does not look anything like the picture. Mattress is comfortable but certainly not plumped up and filled out like the one pictured. Mine mattress looks a bit beat up and well...kinda tattered. I am using it in a spare-bedroom and will be putting a mattress pad and fitted sheet on so it stays clean, protected, and hopefully will be less of a wrinkled mess.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. July 2, 2017
  • Futon Mattress wondetful
    Verified Purchase

    What a great item just love it

    Read More
    Mona B. May 13, 2017
  • Thick futon mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    Carlene O. May 2, 2017
  • Not Comfortable AT ALL!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for guests; however, we tried it first and it's MORE UNCOMFORTABLE THAN SLEEPING ON THE FLOOR. It's not plushy - like it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    I Love "O" March 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was getting frame and mattress as shown. Disappointed that it was just the mattress that was delivered and I really loved the frame, but wasn't available for purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser913023 March 4, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I imagined. Mattress is comfortable and supportive.

    Read More
    glenda g. February 28, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this Futon mattress but I've had experiences in the past where it feels good and comfy for a few weeks and then starts feeling tough and flat after. I may end writing another review to update after I sleep on this for a while.

    Read More
    Jacklene S. February 20, 2017