Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen-size Black Headboard and Footboard Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and is very sturdy. I love it!!! It goes great in my cottage.

    Read More
    SHIRL W. January 1, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to put together and looks great in the guest room!

    Read More
    Cora E. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but not the sturdiest.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's bedroom, in queen size. It's very attractive, but the cross brace beneath the mattress tends to move when anyone gets on the bed (we have a mattress and box spring). It hasn't fallen apart, but it feels like it's going to.

    Read More
    Catherine P. November 17, 2015
  • Queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    very good looking and nice,thank you.

    Read More
    Cristobal L. September 2, 2015
  • Linda H.
    Verified Purchase

    Junk. Difficult to put together. Holes did not line up properly with screws. Nothing on sides to hold box spring in place. Slides all over & frame is always crooked. They should have paid me to put this trash in my house!

    Read More
    LINDA H. April 23, 2015
  • Queen size Black Headboard and Footboard Set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is thrilled with this bed. She is a senior in high school and needed a good bed. She picked the bed out when we were on line. It was even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    mer327 June 26, 2014
  • Beautiful, well mad, easy to set up.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, sturdy, well made. Goes with any decor.

    Read More
    cvflipper May 27, 2014
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always up for a little assembly to save some cash, but this one is not for a novice. There are quite a few things wrong with this item: 1. It's really flimsy, you can feel it immediately when pulling the parts out of the box. 2. The instructions are terrible. 1 page, with 4 steps in visual only. I figured it out, others may not 3. If you don't have a tap & die set, don't bother. I had to re-tap two holes and clean a few others out. The assembly of this thing instills very little confidence in me and even though it's together I'm not sure if I'll keep it. If I had to do it again, I would pass on this one.

    Read More
    johnnie64 April 30, 2014
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bed, its elegant without being too over the top. Only thing I could say bad is a little better directions for putting it together could have been a little better but I got through it.

    Read More
    txstr84 February 20, 2014
  • Black Metal Queen Sized Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I ever purchased a large item online; however, I do shop online regularly. The item was damaged when it arrived because the packing between the headboard and footboard was not sufficient. Additionally, the box suffered considerable damage during transit. Unfortunately, it caused a good deal of scratching on the frame. I thought about returning the bed, but I bought it for our spare bedroom as we are expecting company. Therefore, the turn around time would have created more of a problem than keeping the bed. I do like the bed style and the color is as stated, black. I guess it is adequate for the price. Overstock has agreed to a 10 percent credit. I do have a furniture repair person coming to take care of the scratches. I'm not sure I would order furniture or large item online again.

    Read More
    nosnowbird August 18, 2013
  • The style and quality of the bed set was great.
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to order the product from Overstock and the delivery came within a few days. The color and style was exactly as described and I would order from them again. It was a great value for the price.

    Read More
    jdcblue August 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elinor B. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links