Starting at: $203.99

Save $11.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen-size 8-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • surprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    we were very surprised it was so comfortable!

    Read More
    Charles L. March 10, 2017
  • Color was Not Accurate and was stained
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the mattress cover was listed as "Hunter Green". It was not what I consider Hunter Green nor what I was expecting from what I could see of the color online when I ordered. It was a brighter green. Worse than that however, was that there were stains all over it as though it had been sprayed with something. Disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser941590 February 5, 2017
  • SO COMPHY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this futon mattress. SO COMPHY! No springs. Foam. Very thick. Very heavy. I got a queen size in burgundy.

    Read More
    Carmen L. December 27, 2016
  • Goog purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to replace a very hard futon mattress. Seems more comfortable but no one has slept on it yet.

    Read More
    Angela H. December 20, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a nice wood futon frame at a church rummage sale this past summer. This mattress fits the frame I bought perfectly.A great supportive mattress.

    Read More
    Sherry A. October 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for spare room and everyone has loved it.

    Read More
    Gail A. July 17, 2016
  • Best Thing Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I could have ever bought! Extremely comfortable and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Shelby A. January 7, 2016
  • futon lover
    Verified Purchase

    I've slept on a number of futons in my life ... and this one was without a doubt ... THE BEST one I have ever slept on ... and continue to sleep on. I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    William C. November 30, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have something so new. Comfy, Comfy, Comfy!

    Read More
    Donald W. September 23, 2015
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Not as firm looking as the picture

    Read More
    Jessica W. June 3, 2015
  • Nice, basic futon
    Verified Purchase

    Was just looking for a basic futon for my son, and he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 21, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this peice for spare bedroom. It is perfect for just hanging out, or when you have overnight quests. Very comfortable sleep for a futon. Queen size sheets fit well and stay put.

    Read More
    divingyorkmom September 4, 2014
  • Not do impressed
    Verified Purchase

    From the beginning I was unimpressed. Two thin sponge eggcrate layers encased in cotton fluff. The sponge could hardly rate as a mattress pad. Whatever to say, for two nights it's been used it was comfortable. I wonder how it will withstand more use. The old saying 'you get what you pay for' probably is true in this case.

    Read More
    efromindiana May 29, 2014
  • Really nice futon
    Verified Purchase

    I "inherited" my queen futon sofa from an old boyfriend over 12 years ago. It was probably at least 5 years old at that time, making my old mattress at least 17 years old. It is my sofa and it is my guest bed. I finally realized it needed to be replaced and took advantage of a Christmas check from my parents to do this. This is the kind of purchase that I would prefer to do in person, but I knew anything would be better than the old futon mattress so I bought it. And I love it so far. In 17 years futon technology has changed a lot. I was shocked at how lightweight this mattress was, and yet it is very comfortable to sit on, and very well made. The mattress arrived vacuum packed, and 24 hours after unpacking it and letting it "breathe" it was fully normal. Now my challenge is finding a tasteful cover!

    Read More
    kew99 January 25, 2014
  • "my dreams of sleeping on water"
    Verified Purchase

    As we all have different standards, I cannot speak for others, but my review will say this..... It is thick, well made, simple, the 8" height gives it character in my bedroom & am enjoying it so much...I got some really funky comforters & sheets.I also got very simple comforters & sheets... I can change the ambiance in my room at anytime. I also had a great time picking different pillows & body pillows that are so plush. I am so happy with it, & have woken every morning with a smile on my face, especially as I had just undergone treatment for my leg & lower back. A simple, beautiful addition to my bedroom that i like to keep simple...A bedroom is meant for a bed & a few decorations, candles, flowers that compliment you...Our bodies are entirely made of elements & we should treat it with much care, especially when resting & entering the realm of sleep & dreams.

    Read More
    lisalondon November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan L. October 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ms,benise September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katyjude11 September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links