Starting at: $191.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen-size 10-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Comfortable for overnight guests. Easily converts from seating to sleeping when coupled with the mission futon frame. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mpblack3 April 23, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean, attracts my dog’s hair, lint, dust, etc. After a year the durability of the mattress no longer holds and also the mattress slides down when you sit on it. Very disappointed for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Betty D. March 10, 2017
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is thick and comfortable! No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser870090 January 4, 2017
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ....vister love it they say it feels just like a bed if not better

    Read More
    Brenda R. December 4, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the forest green cushion and it is gorgeous and fits perfectly into the futon frame. It's very thick and although we haven't slept on it - it seems to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle H. November 5, 2016
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I can NOT recommend this Mattress , I had it out before use for 72 hours it did not "fluff" out evenly it is lumpy uneven very heavy very uncomfortable and poorly made I am stuck with it now because it it not returnable once opened . If you are a heavy person and have a Metal Frame you can feel the metal thru this mattress it says 10 inch but in reality only fluffs out to be 8 inch I am so very disappointed . I should have ordered another inner- spring Mattress which does not last past 2 years if you are a heavy person and put 2 inch memory foam on top of springs , what a waste of money , most likely will end up throwing it away and bite the bullet to purchase a much better one.

    Read More
    Charlotte B. August 6, 2016
  • Perfect for sleeping on
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes my husband loves to sleep on it because it is so comfortable.

    Read More
    blondpoupon June 14, 2016
  • Mattress is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was wonderful, but definitely look into best frames for this and read reviews. The recommended frame was a little light for the mattress.

    Read More
    Marissa E. May 7, 2016
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again; Good quality; Good value; Just as pictured

    Read More
    Daisy January 10, 2016
  • Houseboat Rental Operator
    Verified Purchase

    Very good replacement for original that had worn out and was lumpy. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    RICHARD A. January 7, 2016
  • Love it! Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Futon....great buy!

    Read More
    Valerie B. September 2, 2015
  • Nice but, a little softer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress works well with the futon bed but, I really like a very firm mattress and this one is just too soft for me. My daughter likes it fine but, she does prefer a softer bed.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 9, 2015
  • pauly
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good mattress but it took a long time for the smell to go away. Also, I am not happy that the cover cannot be removed in order to wash it. Overall, it is a good mattress but I would have reconsidered the purchase if I knew that the cover could not be removed.

    Read More
    PAULY April 29, 2015
  • finally to sleep again
    Verified Purchase

    Great, the smell was a cedar smell which keeps bugs out of it. Very comfortable..

    Read More
    OstkUser29062 April 25, 2015
  • Comfy and HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is serious business - very comfortable to sleep on, but so heavy. I could barely lift it on my own. It's so heavy that it never sit right on the futon. Our futon ended up breaking, so it's now on the floor of my kids' playroom.

    Read More
    Amy K. February 27, 2015
  • Supportive mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't had guests sleep on this futon mattress yet, I think it is comfortable and for now my dogs love it!

    Read More
    lkklk4952 December 22, 2014
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress fluffed up perfectly after lying flat for 48 hours. Very comfortable for a spare bed. I bought the navy color which was perfect.

    Read More
    MLC October 1, 2014
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    The foam is somewhat insubstantial. It may not hold up over time, but it does look better than most futon mattresses.

    Read More
    homer49 January 1, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. But I did not like how it looks folding up.

    Read More
    happyshopperdee December 27, 2013
  • A great mattress, but it stinks!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this mattress for a week and it still smells like roach spray. I have tried everything to rid the smell, but it has not worked. I do not recommend this product. I have bought two mattress from Amazon and none of those mattress have the order that this mattress has. I will return if I am not able to get the smell out. It is awful. I hate to think where this mattress was stored while it was waiting for purchase. This smell is so intergraded in the fabric that I really believe that it is stuck in their. The mattress feels wonderful, but who wants to lie on a mattress that smells like a roach infestation. I would recommend this product, but you will be rolling the dice, and hoping that the mattress has not been sitting in a storage facility for a year waiting to be sold. If I hold my nose and pretend smell does not exist it is a wonderful mattress. I've just bought a slipcover and I hope the slipcover will solve this problem. If it works out I will update this post.

    Read More
    ljstrick August 26, 2013
Sponsored Links