| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $221.84

Was: $250.99

Save $29.15 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen Size 8-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory Foam Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable futon ever.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. September 19, 2017
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this futon with the original mattress for 15 years so decided time to buy a new one. It is lighter than the older one but it is short from side to side. Aside from that due to the location and that my dogs are the main users I will keep it but if it was in a livingroom I would be very hesitant to keep it.

    Read More
    Edna Diane H. August 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser1306820 August 24, 2017
  • Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very interesting how the mattress grew over the few days that it had two after opened up after being in that box it was comfortable for about 3 years and then it needed to be replaced

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 29, 2017
  • nice but big
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very comfortable mattress. Many of my 5 adult children have now slept on it and most enjoy it. However I find it to look sloppy on the futon when in the couch position. Don't get me wrong. It is nice to sit on and lay on, but the queen size looks oversized for the futon frame I purchased.

    Read More
    Michael L. July 18, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled funny when we received it but after airing out awhile smells ok and is comfortable

    Read More
    Jerry D. June 26, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my son was worried this was going to be like the thin mattresses he remembers from his college days. He said it is nicer then my $3000 Serta. Why he knows how comfortable my Serta is is another story

    Read More
    PETER M. June 1, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    No odor but it is quite soft and not substantial. I would return it if I could.

    Read More
    OstkUser998163 May 19, 2017
  • WOW So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is the canvas cover is somewhat rough, throw a sheet on and sleep like never before. Been using instead of my bed it is that comfortable.

    Read More
    Jill B. May 2, 2017
  • Perfect for overnight guest
    Verified Purchase

    Strong new smell oder for 48 hours after set up. Leave airing for at least a week. Other than that very comfortable and great for overnight guest.

    Read More
    Susana P. April 19, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and thick.

    Read More
    Debbie H. April 11, 2017
  • I Didn't pay attention
    Verified Purchase

    Ad clearly said mattress. I wanted frame as well but didn't read carefully. Having trouble finding frame alone. Inside measurement are no very accurate on frames only. I have memory foam on all 8 of my beds. I can not tell readily that this is a memory foam. I'm probably a little sour on my error.

    Read More
    Andrew F. April 6, 2017
  • Mattress is too firm it won't stay on futon base
    Verified Purchase

    Our mattress slides off the futon base because it's too firm. Maybe it'll give with time, but not satisfied for now.

    Read More
    Alexandra T. February 4, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy with a lot of padding

    Read More
    Bruce E. January 7, 2017
  • A++
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, size as mentioned. Fits the queen size frame. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lawrence S. December 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My son, who sleeps occasionally on the futon, tells me it is quite comfortable. My two concerns about this mattress: It's near a window and its maroon color may fade (?) and after 6 nights of someone sleeping on it, it may be getting "rumpled" looking and need an additional cover. Don't think this mattress would be good to be used as a couch.

    Read More
    Loved loved my flannel sheets, now want more May 24, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Soft,comfortable,thick....very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mab123 May 23, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    While I wasn't able to find the exact memory foam mattress I had used at an airbandb location, this one is a good alternative. My guests have had very comfortable nights' sleep. The only thing I would caution is to order a double size rather than queen. Queen is not much wider, and you can find LOTS more futon covers in the double size than you can in queen.

    Read More
    Cathy M. April 29, 2016
  • The mattress is made in the USA, and is very well
    Verified Purchase

    The. Futon frame showed with the mattress is not made very well at all, it does not hold the mattress in place, it allows the mattress to move forward in the sitting position. Best got pay for a better frame, this mattress is heavy, to heavy for the frame shown in the photo.

    Read More
    Troy H. March 31, 2016
  • MISS
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy for spare room. Exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Joanna H. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links