Today $306.99

MSRP: $769.99

Save $463.00 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress with Quilted Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Queen 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress with Quilted To
    Verified Purchase

    Took it out of the box and let it grow for two days. Perfect. I also have this mattress in a twin. Four years of nightly use (by a generously proportioned adult) and it is as good as the first day. Very, very comfortable. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    check2 July 19, 2017
  • Easy setup and firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this purchase for a couple weeks now and I can tell you it was very easy to set up. I did it myself and I'm a 5 foot tall woman but another person helping would've made it go much faster! Definitely set the bed up in the room you're going to use it in. I removed my old mattress and laid the new one on the boxspring to open it up and waited about a day and a half to sleep on it after I saw that it wasn't increasing anymore in size. It got about 9 1/2 inches tall, which was fine for me. The mattress is very firm as others have said but it also has a nice Cushion to it. I find that I'm not tossing and turning as much but I think I need a different pillow now because my neck is still waking up a little sore. Not that is The bed's issue! For the price I paid, I would rather get a bed like this every couple years then purchase one of those very expensive mattresses like I did last time and have it go bad within two. The cost of this mattress was like one payment on my old one.

    Read More
    Amy D. July 19, 2017
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is SUPER comfortable and awesome for the price

    Read More
    Eunji H. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the one! You can't go wrong with this mattress. We bought 8 of these in various sizes for our lakehouse and everyone felt like the mattress was perfect - perfect firmness, perfect thickness, great size. Love it!

    Read More
    ReedFmly July 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would say this is nice for the price but it's regularly an $800 mattress. So it's just one very good deal. This is my second one purchased. Probably will get another one. 😀😀😀

    Read More
    Larry L. July 14, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased May 15, 2013 date off review 7/3/2017. holding up well great product for the price. I purchased this because I have lower back problems from an ATV accident.

    Read More
    chris k. July 2, 2017
  • Luxury feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress feels a lot more expensive than what it cost me. I love it so much, I changed out all the old mattresses in the house for this one. Most comfortable slumber.

    Read More
    mytake June 27, 2017
  • So worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable. It gets more comfortable as you sleep on it.

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 26, 2017
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer a mattress that doesn't come in a box. It may work for some, just not for me.

    Read More
    Ann June 23, 2017
  • Great Mattress for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought for daughter at school. Excellent, affordable option to replace institutional mattress provided at dorm. Daughter loves it after a couple years.

    Read More
    tks10 June 21, 2017
  • Quick Fix
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a very inexpensive way to quickly upgrade and replace our old mattress. It desperately needed to be replaced, but we didn't have neither the money to invest at the moment nor the time to actually research all the options for such a big investment. So, we kept the boxspring from our old set (since there was nothing wrong with it) because knew we would need one for this new mattress. Then, we opted to try this mattress (for what we thought would be a temporary fix) for a few months. Turns out... this mattress is extremely comfortable and we've had it for more than two years now! I'm so glad we didn't spend a fortune buying a new mattress!

    Read More
    rewilliams June 21, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters bed

    Read More
    Tamara L. June 8, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with the mattress Thank you very much

    Read More
    Ramon D. May 18, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress. Everyone who sleeps on it comments on what a nice mattress it is. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    carrierip May 13, 2017
  • Mind Blown!

    I rarely write reviews but this mattress pleased me so much I think everybody else should know how amazing this mattress is. It's not just a mattress, it is so much more. I just woke up from taking my first nap on it and when I stood up my back alignment felt as though it has been straightened out - I can not believe the difference. Very VERY pleased with how soon it was delivered, it only took two days.

    Read More
    OstkUser1058499 March 29, 2017
  • You get what you pay for?
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very firm. I originally thought it was great but it started breaking down at about the 1 year mark. I sleep alone and weigh around 150 lbs. It's now been almost 2 years and I flipped the mattress twice; once at one year and once a few weeks ago. It's a lumpy mess at this point.

    Read More
    Kaitlin K. March 22, 2017
  • Super Love This Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived super fast and after 3 days of letting it expand to its normal size it was god to go--

    Read More
    Matilde C. March 17, 2017
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the perfect mixture of firmness and comfort.

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 15, 2017
  • Good Value. Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal. Cradles your body.

    Read More
    Laurie M. February 9, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We've now purchased our last two mattresses through Overstock. We love these memory foam mattresses! Great deal, great product. Just a little strange how it comes in a box and takes a couple of days to fill out!

    Read More
    Lara W. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links