Today $297.49

MSRP: $769.99

Save $472.50 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Queen 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress with Quilted Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    High quality matress and quite comfortable for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser446590 December 11, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so comfortable!

    Read More
    Lisa J. December 3, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to replace a mattress in our RV. It was a good deal.

    Read More
    Karen K. November 23, 2017
  • Queen size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have received the mattress in a timely manner. Overstock has never let me down with the speed at which they fill and send out orders. The mattress had a small odor when first opened but went away quickly. Well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    gottaluvum November 21, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress arrived rolled up in a box. It took a week for the mattress to really fill out and lose its chemically smell. However, once that first week passed, it's a really comfortable mattress. It's very firm, which I like. I've had it for about a year now, and there's no sagging or weird spots.

    Read More
    Irene B. October 25, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful memory foam mattress! It has been comfortable from the first night! We are very happy with it. No more sore hip bones in the morning.

    Read More
    Barbara C. September 30, 2017
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my 11 year old son. He is 5'6 already and I knew he would need a bigger bed. So after researching mattresses. I decided to pick this one. The morning after he first laid on the mattress I said how did you sleep. He said I had the best sleep ever. The mattress was like sleeping on clouds. Also had house guests over and they agreed and said his mattress was very comfortable. It's the perfect mattress for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser403980 September 30, 2017
  • Feels wonderful but firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every guest in our home loves this bed. It is too firm for my taste but our guests fight over the bed. Our guests sleep great on this mattress. Has held up great.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. September 7, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is what I expected. Quality product. I would buy this again. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Minerva I Z. September 5, 2017
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mattress. It is awesome!! I have a bad back & the firmness is great. As you see on other reviews, it is hard but conforms to your body. I had bought a California about a year ago and liked it so much that when I moved to another state and couldn't take it with me, I bough another in queen size. I highly recommend this mattress!!

    Read More
    Rosie M. August 30, 2017
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was better than expected. Delivered and packaged well. Was able to move the whole package up a flight of steps and set up myself, I'm single & 120lbs so I was super happy to not call for reinforcements. Takes a day or two to inflate fully.

    Read More
    Amber R. August 29, 2017
  • Comfy and excellently priced
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable as of the first two weeks! The firmness of the mattress is perfect for someone who sleeps on their belly and needs the extra support. Plus I got the mattress on sale for a price that was a steal.

    Read More
    OstkUser1321290 August 27, 2017
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When you think of a memory foam bed, this is it. I like that it's firm enough to provide support, but also soft enough to absorb your shape. It's comfy. Comes in a long box and compressed. When opening, you'll need to let it air out and puff back up to it's natural shape automatically. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Thompson V. July 29, 2017
  • Queen 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress with Quilted To
    Verified Purchase

    Took it out of the box and let it grow for two days. Perfect. I also have this mattress in a twin. Four years of nightly use (by a generously proportioned adult) and it is as good as the first day. Very, very comfortable. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    check2 July 19, 2017
  • Easy setup and firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this purchase for a couple weeks now and I can tell you it was very easy to set up. I did it myself and I'm a 5 foot tall woman but another person helping would've made it go much faster! Definitely set the bed up in the room you're going to use it in. I removed my old mattress and laid the new one on the boxspring to open it up and waited about a day and a half to sleep on it after I saw that it wasn't increasing anymore in size. It got about 9 1/2 inches tall, which was fine for me. The mattress is very firm as others have said but it also has a nice Cushion to it. I find that I'm not tossing and turning as much but I think I need a different pillow now because my neck is still waking up a little sore. Not that is The bed's issue! For the price I paid, I would rather get a bed like this every couple years then purchase one of those very expensive mattresses like I did last time and have it go bad within two. The cost of this mattress was like one payment on my old one.

    Read More
    Amy D. July 19, 2017
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is SUPER comfortable and awesome for the price

    Read More
    Eunji H. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the one! You can't go wrong with this mattress. We bought 8 of these in various sizes for our lakehouse and everyone felt like the mattress was perfect - perfect firmness, perfect thickness, great size. Love it!

    Read More
    ReedFmly July 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would say this is nice for the price but it's regularly an $800 mattress. So it's just one very good deal. This is my second one purchased. Probably will get another one. 😀😀😀

    Read More
    Larry L. July 14, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased May 15, 2013 date off review 7/3/2017. holding up well great product for the price. I purchased this because I have lower back problems from an ATV accident.

    Read More
    chris k. July 2, 2017
  • Luxury feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress feels a lot more expensive than what it cost me. I love it so much, I changed out all the old mattresses in the house for this one. Most comfortable slumber.

    Read More
    mytake June 27, 2017