Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quebec Black Wheeled Modern Kitchen Cart with Granite Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cart off with this excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think twice, don't continue to shop around, don't contemplate quality or price point, this is an absolute best buy! It's easy to assemble (packaged functionally), the granite is high grade, the wood base is sturdy and handsome, the height and deminsions are true to size and the overall finished product will exceed your expectations. I wish all purchases could be this gratifying.

    Read More
    myamour July 11, 2012
  • An very functional, beautiful, well made cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a granite topped kitchen cart for some time. This one is beautiful, the perfect size and height and very well made. This is my first experience with granite. I am going to apply a sealer as I think it would benefit from a better seal. The drawer does not slide in and out very well. I am looking at attaching some kind of drawer guide to remedy that. In spite of these two items, I would highly recommend this cart. It is well worth the price. I did initially receive two base units without a granite top but that was easily and quickly remedied by the overstock staff. A granite top was shipped directly from the factory. The entire cart was extremely well packaged so that there was no damage during shipping.

    Read More
    pj12007 December 20, 2011
  • compact perfection

    This kitchen cart is the best compact tool I have had. It looks elegant and amazing and has all these shelves, drawer, cutting board and even a wine rack to make serving and preparing comfortable and simple. Thanks to the wheels I can easily move it around and when serving dinner in the dining room it is also the best help provider for me.

    Read More
    reginabrians April 18, 2012
  • Really Nice Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cart. I like the granite top and the overall look. It is just what I was looking for and looks very nice in my apartment. I like the design/style of the cart and the drawer is a plus. The reasons I did not give this an excellent 5-star review are * granite top has large black marking in upper right corner- I know granite isn't perfect so this is acceptable but it's such a small piece they maybe could have built it with a less flawed peice *The screw hole for 1 leg was drilled on the wrong side - luckily my husband can fix anything and he was able to drill another hole and make it work Overall really nice and it's a keeper!

    Read More
    patricialynn July 6, 2012
  • My Outdoor Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Although that's not what it is designed for it is great as an outdoor cart by my BBQ. I have had many compliments and I love that I can bring it indoors in the off season and use in the house because it is so smart looking.....

    Read More
    OstkUser325191 July 24, 2016
  • Anne P., Cleveland, OH
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this for extra storage space at our summer trailer. It is a solid, beautiful cart, looks wonderful and also provides extra counter space. It also moves easily when needed.

    Read More
    Anne P. July 1, 2016
  • Mmmmmm...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cart but the screw holes were a bit off so it was a slight challenge to put together. The grey granite top looks nice except for one very dark brown spot on the top that looks like a cigarette burn. Delivery was great.

    Read More
    maryjane k. June 12, 2016
  • Jessica Reyes
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Super easy to assemble, and it compliments everything !!

    Read More
    Jessica R. March 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Beautiful and versatile.

    Read More
    Crissy T March 12, 2016
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart. It provides enough extra surface space for my tiny kitchen. I fit a 10.2 x 17.3 x 13 microwave on the bottom shelf with plenty of room. The drawer isn't big enough to fit a normal utensil holder though. It looks classy as well. All in all I love it.

    Read More
    Nadia H. March 8, 2016
  • Missy1
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cart - was fairly easy to put together and looks beautiful with my decor.

    Read More
    Dana P. March 5, 2016
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It's sturdy, roomy, and looks right in any space and with almost any furniture. The granite top is superb.

    Read More
    Mahasti Z. February 2, 2016
  • At Home w Isa
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is fantastic. Great condition, lovely. It was tricky to put it together by myself, because the granite top is HEAVY, but I got it done. Have had it for over 2 years and everything is still tight and in great condition.

    Read More
    Youndy C. November 30, 2015
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. The only negative is that the drawer is hard to pull/push (paint-on-paint friction). It needs some light soap or other lubricant.

    Read More
    Stephen K. November 5, 2015
  • Guido
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is perfect for our microwave and one of the better looking ones.

    Read More
    Robert P. November 1, 2015
  • The Perfect Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cart for a really long time. I wanted it to meet the following reqs: Can roll, but has lock feature Has drawer to put my knives in Wine rack Bottom shelf for large kitchen appliances Towel rack It had to look nice Couldn't break the bank Had to fit into my 250 sq ft studio It was SO Perfect. Easy to assemble. The only warning I have is teh granite top IS SOOO HEAVY. I'm a girl and put it goether myself ... there was a point where I didn't think I woudl bea ble to put the granite top on. Luckily I've been training for the Spartan race so I was strong enough. Phew!

    Read More
    arghbecca October 7, 2015
  • Nice, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite nice, but one of the holes does not line up properly. I haven't yet resolved the problem, but it's holding together temporarily. It will require a drill to fix it. I just haven't had the time. It's very, very heavy. I live on the lower level of my building and whoever delivered it ( I don't recall if it was UPS or FedEx) left it at the top of the stairs for me to contend with by myself. I'm assuming that if a 62 year old woman could get it down the stairs, so could the delivery person!

    Read More
    nancyannn September 13, 2015
  • Love this Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    It ships un assembled, and has a lot of parts. Once it is together it is solid, nice looking, modern, and perfect to used for extra counter space or for a toaster oven or microwave.

    Read More
    cjminnesota April 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using it everyday well made granite is just beautiful on top

    Read More
    Lina C. April 8, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time , assembly required. Granite top is very heavy. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    E Denisse D. February 28, 2015
Sponsored Links