Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quebec Black Wheeled Modern Kitchen Cart with Granite Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice cart. Provides ample storage and the granite is very pretty. It is also easy to move is needed. My only complaint is that the drawer doesn't slide in and out very easily - it's not on casters. Otherwise I am satisfied.

    Read More
    kjhillner July 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little cart, I use it as a bar cart. It rolls nicely so I can move it around as needed. The drawer is roomy and a nice touch. The granite top is very pretty as well

    Read More
    Jennifer S. May 10, 2017
  • My Outdoor Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Although that's not what it is designed for it is great as an outdoor cart by my BBQ. I have had many compliments and I love that I can bring it indoors in the off season and use in the house because it is so smart looking.....

    Read More
    OstkUser325191 July 24, 2016
  • Anne P., Cleveland, OH
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this for extra storage space at our summer trailer. It is a solid, beautiful cart, looks wonderful and also provides extra counter space. It also moves easily when needed.

    Read More
    Anne P. July 1, 2016
  • Mmmmmm...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cart but the screw holes were a bit off so it was a slight challenge to put together. The grey granite top looks nice except for one very dark brown spot on the top that looks like a cigarette burn. Delivery was great.

    Read More
    maryjane k. June 12, 2016
  • Jessica Reyes
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Super easy to assemble, and it compliments everything !!

    Read More
    Jessica R. March 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Beautiful and versatile.

    Read More
    Crissy T March 12, 2016
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart. It provides enough extra surface space for my tiny kitchen. I fit a 10.2 x 17.3 x 13 microwave on the bottom shelf with plenty of room. The drawer isn't big enough to fit a normal utensil holder though. It looks classy as well. All in all I love it.

    Read More
    Nadia H. March 8, 2016
  • Missy1
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cart - was fairly easy to put together and looks beautiful with my decor.

    Read More
    Dana P. March 5, 2016
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It's sturdy, roomy, and looks right in any space and with almost any furniture. The granite top is superb.

    Read More
    Mahasti Z. February 2, 2016
  • At Home w Isa
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is fantastic. Great condition, lovely. It was tricky to put it together by myself, because the granite top is HEAVY, but I got it done. Have had it for over 2 years and everything is still tight and in great condition.

    Read More
    Youndy C. November 30, 2015
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. The only negative is that the drawer is hard to pull/push (paint-on-paint friction). It needs some light soap or other lubricant.

    Read More
    Stephen K. November 5, 2015
  • Guido
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is perfect for our microwave and one of the better looking ones.

    Read More
    Robert P. November 1, 2015
  • The Perfect Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cart for a really long time. I wanted it to meet the following reqs: Can roll, but has lock feature Has drawer to put my knives in Wine rack Bottom shelf for large kitchen appliances Towel rack It had to look nice Couldn't break the bank Had to fit into my 250 sq ft studio It was SO Perfect. Easy to assemble. The only warning I have is teh granite top IS SOOO HEAVY. I'm a girl and put it goether myself ... there was a point where I didn't think I woudl bea ble to put the granite top on. Luckily I've been training for the Spartan race so I was strong enough. Phew!

    Read More
    arghbecca October 7, 2015
  • Nice, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite nice, but one of the holes does not line up properly. I haven't yet resolved the problem, but it's holding together temporarily. It will require a drill to fix it. I just haven't had the time. It's very, very heavy. I live on the lower level of my building and whoever delivered it ( I don't recall if it was UPS or FedEx) left it at the top of the stairs for me to contend with by myself. I'm assuming that if a 62 year old woman could get it down the stairs, so could the delivery person!

    Read More
    nancyannn September 13, 2015
  • Love this Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    It ships un assembled, and has a lot of parts. Once it is together it is solid, nice looking, modern, and perfect to used for extra counter space or for a toaster oven or microwave.

    Read More
    cjminnesota April 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using it everyday well made granite is just beautiful on top

    Read More
    Lina C. April 8, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time , assembly required. Granite top is very heavy. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    E Denisse D. February 28, 2015
  • Stylish and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly easy to put together, stylish, and functional. In the process of staging my condo for sale and wanted a piece that could easily be taken with me upon moving. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Julie January 7, 2015
  • Easy to assemble worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the complaints about no instructions I bought this cart. No regrets. It is an very nice cart with a good value for the price. Why did I not put an excellent down? simply put its no tan excellent quality cart nor is anything that has stapled together drawers. It is sturdy and the best choice for me as a movable microwave cart. (The caster wheels are superb!) As far as putting the cart together without instructions super easy. Use the picture from the website to get an idea how things look together) 1. open container with the wooden parts in it. take out parts and organize them to get to easily without losing the small parts. 2. place the top with drawer section top down (basically drawer would lose contents if it had any.) 3 get 4 long not attacked to a nut long screws plus 4 locking washers (raised up broken looking things) plus 4 larger washers plus the 4 long legs ready to partially install 4 set a leg so that the holes in the legs are facing the long way (points to the drawer side or back drawer side depending) 5 now that the leg is facing the right direction have the label/ bolt included in the leg face the metal bracket on the cart top) then place a locking washer first on the bolt then a long washer on the bolt then hand tighten only. 6 repeat the above until all four legs are hand tightened only (make sure each long open gap has the leg hole facing each other not the short way) 7 now take a nut (weird can looking thing) and bolt combo apart along with the wine rack shelf.) Make sure the cart is still upside down in assemble form). The wine rack shelf must be installed upside down (short slats facing the ground long rail on top)PUT the round weird looking nut with the plus (Philips) side facing up in the bottom hole of the shelf. You will need a phillips screw driver to align this if you do not place it with its bolt thread aligned with the hole the bolt will go through. Place the bolt THROUGH THE LOWEST (when set upside down) leg hole. had tighten (loose with the Allen wrench (included with the shelf)) 8 repeat on other side of wine rack rail. then repeat the other side of wine rack. 9 repeat the same install process with the bottom shelf (flat slats not angled) 4 bolts four nuts all hand tightened. after the cart has all 4 legs, the wine rack, and the bottom shelf all installed, tighten the bolts in random order (crisscross and vary up and down) DO NOT OVER TIGHTEN USE ONLY a few fingers to make sure its tight with the allen wrench) 10 once it is tightened (double and triple check) install the caster wheels (put two locking wheels the short side with the included handle (the holes on the short side of the top's side) The WHEELS Should be forced in until you feel a pop. 11 flip the cart over. install the cart hand (two round pieces, the last two long bolts, locking washers and regular large washers. (Do this by not tightening the rounded supports (holes facing each other ) until both are installed and you wiggle the handle inside the holes. Tighten. 12 put small handle on the drawer small bolts and the handle tighten 13 go over the ENTIRE cart and re-tighten every thing ___DO NOT OVER TIGHTEN_ SNUG ONLY 14 with a hammer tap in the last two pieces of metal. they are pegs that fit in the short side of the cart to prevent the granite for sliding off. make sure the pegs are in enough so the top doesn't wobble 15 get help to place the marble top in (its easier to align that way)

    Read More
    Christojojo January 1, 2015
Sponsored Links