Today: $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Qube Cart XL Collapsable Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    love it holds the weight as stated

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • SueSez
    Verified Purchase

    I used this cart a prior to retirement and needed a new one to attend art classes. It holds everything but canvases but they are strapped to the extended handle. The cart me to class after a long campus walk feeling great and able to jump in and begin painting.

    Read More
    suesez January 5, 2017
  • cleopatra
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful size. Great for bringing groceries from the car to the house.

    Read More
    cleopatra721 April 24, 2016
  • Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as you would think.

    Read More
    hbcaison December 15, 2015
  • What a find !
    Verified Purchase

    This is so ideal . . . for many things and has helped me carry groceries from the car, move items from one home to another ( esp. for special items to insure they arrive with me ) and even heavier items from one side of the house to the other. A perfect addition for any home or business that you will be glad you have on hand. Well made, easy to put together; esp. like the handle. You can shorten or lengthen it which as a feature itself, was made well.

    Read More
    kath1920 December 7, 2015
  • Takes a beating
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for several months and gets frequent use, carries my office into work, and carry's the laptop bag on top. Buying another for a friend.

    Read More
    bdecker May 19, 2015
  • Love it for transporting my crafts !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use when I go scrapbooking with the ladies !!!

    Read More
    maddiegirl May 8, 2015
  • ms donna
    Verified Purchase

    assembles easy and was very useful for what I needed, compact and easy to use

    Read More
    bruskdo1313 March 21, 2015
  • Sturdy but small for groceries
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to carry a lot, such as groceries,it's too small. But if you want to carry a small amount that is heavy, like books, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Sheila December 6, 2014
  • I would recommend this
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I got this for work so I don't have to carry everything all the time. It holds quite a bit of stuff which is a huge bonus.

    Read More
    brittiany1985 February 22, 2014
  • Sturdy, but noisy wheels
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is sturdy and I absolutely love the lid, but the wheels cannot take transporting a normal load without making popping noises. If you can deal with the popping rollerwheel sound, this is perfect.

    Read More
    businesswomant8 November 11, 2013
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, holds a lot, and goes up and down steps fine

    Read More
    gpss May 10, 2013
  • Okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this as I'm a teacher. I had a gift card to Overstock so to me it was a bit of a discount, if you will. I will admit that the plastic is a bit flimsy. It's worth the money though.

    Read More
    sdavies11 January 9, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to bring groceries in from my detached garage. Saves trying to carry all the bags! Less trips!

    Read More
    leadsd3 November 5, 2012
  • Exactly what you could get in Staples
    Verified Purchase

    I have have many of these rolling crates, all from Staples. Got sick of buying them after they break (yes, they break), so went on a hunt for a heavy-duty rolling crate. It does not exist. I don't remember exactly what made me think that this was any different form what I get at Staples but it's the SAME EXACT THING. I am now being careful not to roll forward over any sort of crack such as when exiting an elevator. Maybe that weakens the whole structure. Don't know. All I do know is that (1) these things crack and break and (2) i can't live without them!

    Read More
    marge201 October 26, 2012
  • Useful and Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rugged workhorse. I have packed it with groceries to carry in from the car (eliminating many trips to and from the house) and I haul trash out to the street. It's easy to set up, easy to pull. Lightweight enough to throw in the car if you need to and strong!! It can be washed out with a garden hose, bumped down steps fully loaded and it takes a beating and keeps on working. I'm impressed that such an inexpensive item is made with such durability. I will be purchasing a second one soon.

    Read More
    mhm60 October 18, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter to use once a week to haul books. She was thrilled with the idea and at 17, takes care of her belongings. She wasn't thrilled with the difficulty in using the lid, but was glad for an alternative to carrying 40 lbs of books. After 4 uses, the cart came apart at one of the corners. Loved the idea, just need to find a heavier duty cart

    Read More
    shop4four October 6, 2012
  • Love the box!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock usually ships fast but this took forever to come. The product is just as described, very easy to assemble, and bigger than my old one....very rugged and like the lid!

    Read More
    kekm October 2, 2012
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    this lasted 3 trips for groceries, all it had in it at any time was fruit and veggies, no heavy stuff. It ended up shattering on one side, on the sidewalk when going over a piece of uneven concrete. I glued that piece back together and got 2 more uses before the bottom snapped in half.

    Read More
    petkeeper September 22, 2012
  • It was "ok"
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was the same color and size that was stated on the site. The plastic used was too flimsy. Also the handle stuck on the first use. It would not collapse with out a lot of pressure. I returned it.

    Read More
    rjweeks September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links