Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quatrefoil SmartStrand Carved Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great size to fit under our king size bed to protect our wood floors, very happy with color, size and price. Would buy again for bedroom although our rugs in the dining & living room are looking a little dingy as they get more traffic. Recommend highly for a non-traffic area.

    Read More
    shopgrl2010 May 28, 2016
  • Carved rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered not as wide as I expected. I like it in spite of that flaw.

    Read More
    grandmasue13 June 18, 2015
  • holds up like a champ
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has to deal with 3 pets and a preschooler, but has held up magnificently. There have been a few loops of carpet that I have had to cut, but stains have come up very easily

    Read More
    Megan S. February 2, 2015
  • Looks even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we wanted. The color and texture were true to the description.

    Read More
    ekdanos September 16, 2014
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug for the family room in my house; needed something soft for young children to play on and something that does not shed. This rug serves those purposes but I am not in love with it. The color is much much lighter than what is shown. I got the grey color, but is really much lighter... almost silver looking. While it is soft, it is extremely thin and you will definitely need a rug pad underneath. On the plus side, there is no shedding. I will keep it because it would be too much of a pain to return... but I wouldn't order again in the future.

    Read More
    kimberly999 September 8, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and great for pets and kids! I wanted a hand hooked rug with neat design, but that's impossible to have with pets because they will pull out the hooked material. This rug was a good compromise because it still has a fun design but is practical. I ordered the mink color and expected it to be a darker brown, but it still fits in with my living room colors great! It's more of a brownish color with a hint of gray. I love the color because I don't think it will show much dirt or wear. It's on the thin side as the reviews said but we put our old rug underneath and it serves as a great rug pad! It's a great price considering I've been looking all over for a rug for months. Overstock delivers it completely wrapped in plastic so you don't have to worry about it sitting by your door step in the rain. : )

    Read More
    mzgk September 5, 2014
  • Completes my room
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and completes the room to my satisfaction. Several colors to choose from.

    Read More
    whe493 August 25, 2014
  • Big attractive carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very nice. I thought that it would be more of a gray color (I bought the mink) but it is definitely on the brown side with a dash of taupe. Because of the color, I ended up putting it in my living room instead of the bedroom and it looks fantastic. The texture of the carpet makes it interesting even though it's a solid. I'm not sure how it will hold up, as I've had it for about a month and there are a couple of pulled out loops from my dogs rough-housing on it, so time will tell. For now, I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    campliz August 8, 2014
  • Love the rug- but wasn't the color I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. However when it was delivered I was really upset because the color was not what I was expecting (more brown than grey). I had not bought other accessories for my room so I was able to adapt and now I really love it. The color works well with my room and the rug itself is really great and comfortable. We are on the floor a lot with a little baby. We got the rug so she could have something soft to crawl on. We also bough a pad for the rug.

    Read More
    ss3338 July 29, 2014
  • Too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased but returned the gold sand. I was disappointed in the quality....very thin. It looks more like a large mat. Also, the color, while accurate in the picture, was not a good choice on my golden oak floors...felt like a sea of melted caramel. Even so, my main reason for returning it was it's lack of quality.

    Read More
    abbysue123 July 17, 2014
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It was delivered quickly. Color was true to picture. Great addition to our living room.Perfect if you have a dog!

    Read More
    cabrini June 15, 2014
Sponsored Links