Today $399.99

Was: $429.99

Save $30.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quatrefoil Queen Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing bedframe!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, relatively easy to put together, relatively sturdy, good price. YES!

    Read More
    Brett Y. October 8, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is a little flimsy. It looks great in the picture but in real life it looks cheap. Also, it was really time consuming to assemble it. Not my best purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    Juliana V. September 13, 2017
  • Nice statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice frame. Can get a little wobbly, but for the most part sturdy.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 18, 2017
  • love my new bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is that I was looking for a modern bed frame that was sturdy, beautiful and not too expensive. So I had been wanting this bed for a while in gold tone but is always sold out, I spray painted it gold and looks the same as in unvailable picture. I am in love!!!! Thanks overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Erika A. July 31, 2017
  • Super Cute Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband didn't love putting this bed together, but it so cute and looks great in my daughters room. Great quality for the price. It's sturdy and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Amy M. July 25, 2017
  • Great Value..Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a stunning bed in my guest room. Everyone asks where I bought it.... It has a light and airy feel and makes the room seem larger. The quatrefoil design is so trend on right now and feels expensive. It was easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    elladiva July 7, 2017
  • Classy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received boxes without hardware so had to call Overstock. They sent pkg of hardware within a week. We hired 2 construction guys to put it together for us. Took 1.5 hours. It is a beautiful, unique and classy bed.

    Read More
    Grace July 6, 2017
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is thrilled, was easy to put together, comes in 2 boxes so no one is too heavy to lift.

    Read More
    Virginia S. July 4, 2017
  • Princess Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Feel like a princess in this easy to assemble, quality bed.

    Read More
    Shelli H. June 24, 2017
  • 4 star
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in damaged, which I think was a shipping issue, but overstock fixed it fast and the bed is beautiful. And different.

    Read More
    Shani F. June 18, 2017
  • Perfect accent peice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's first apartment and it's so cute and old Hollywood glam to it!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. May 17, 2017
  • Love ❤️ it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my teenage daughters room. Great quality and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Doreen M. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful, fit together perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It was straightforward to put together, tho a few of the joins on the headboard needed a little nudging with a hammer to get them to line up. Probably would have been easier to put together with two people, but I got it up without any major problems. (No really you do need 2 people to out this together). I like height my matress ended up at. Overall, really happy with it.

    Read More
    Lisa N. March 14, 2017
  • Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and looks fantastic

    Read More
    Phillip A. March 13, 2017
  • unbelievable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not terribly difficult to put together and all the pieces were accounted for. Once together it does not squeak or rattle even with a good bit of activity. I made mine into a platform bed by having lumber (16 x 1 inches) cut to a length of 61 inches (queen) and placing in the frame. Only cost about $**. It is unique in it's appearance and not too masculine and not too feminine. very good purchase.

    Read More
    Victoria M. February 28, 2017
  • Looks good, strong, but shaky
    Verified Purchase

    I feel everything in this bed. It looks amazing, but I'm a light sleeper and every husband makes shakes the whole frame and wakes me. I've even switched matresses. Didn't help. Great bed for a single sleeper or heavy sleeper.

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 28, 2017
  • A Real Showstopper!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together with my husband. Looks awesome and appears sturdy enough. Really does the trick and eliminates the need for hanging any decor or art over the "headboard" because the quatrefoil design looks gorgeous up against the wall. Just beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. December 20, 2016
  • Pretty bed but...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall look very pretty! One of the metal frame holes weren't drilled correctly, which did not match up with canopy pole hole. My bed is not fastened in that particular hole, which makes the canopy pole seem flimsy. I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it, so I just dealt with it. But the bed itself doesn't move around or shake when you are on it. When delivered, the boxes were very heavy, so you will need someone to help you lift them. Also I found the instructions were misleading, which makes it seem like you are missing parts, but no they were just labeled wrong. Had to call customer service at first about the missing parts, but that's when I realized the parts were labeled wrong.

    Read More
    Iashia L. November 25, 2016
  • Frame was bent.
    Verified Purchase

    The metal frame was bent in several places and my husband had to hammer it straight. The fact that the bed was bent in several places made it harder to put together. If my husband wasn't there, I wouldn't have been able to put the bed together. It is also a little flimsy.

    Read More
    Manuel M. September 23, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I guess we didn't expect highest quality for the price, but this bed is pretty flimsy - it shakes when you lay down on it & constantly bangs into the wall behind the headboard scratching up the paint - not sturdy at all.

    Read More
    dhabers September 6, 2016