Today: $499.99

At other retailer: $531.99

Save $32.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quatrefoil King Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this bed for a few years now and it is great! Although I constantly tell him not to, my son climbs the polls and swings and spins on them - he climbs all the way to the top and hangs- I live in terror that the bed will break and he will fall BUT the bed is well made- so strong and durable it shows no signs of weakness or damage - we have really put this to the test and it is great! We have a king sized version - also we recently moved and the bed was easy to take apart and put back together - love it

    Read More
    Theron's Mom June 20, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Great product. Real wow factor.

    Read More
    Kacie B. May 16, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed! Easy enough to put together, sturdy and a quality item. Great addition to my room. I added sheers to the sides to make it my princess bed. lol

    Read More
    OstkUser1064679 April 21, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the pre-drilled holes weren't accurate, but despite that, we are very happy with the bed. Great bed for a great price.

    Read More
    KELLY M. March 29, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again! What I had in mind! Came quickly and efficiently. Beautiful pop to the room

    Read More
    OstkUser489811 March 15, 2017
  • King metal bed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed!! The style differentiates itself from all the other choices! Easy to put together and very sturdy. Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    Deb S. February 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easier to put up than other reviews I read. It came together easily, is sturdy, expensive looking and really stunning in our room.

    Read More
    katmpls January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is stunning and is a statement piece!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 1, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so pretty and would work well with many different design styles. It is good quality,fairly easy assembly

    Read More
    Carol R. November 30, 2016
  • Love this bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazingly efficient company that my bed arrived within 4 days after I placed my order and it took us less than 90 mins to put it together. All the parts were correct and the manual was handy. It will take 2 people to assemble this bed 'cos of the size of it. It is a beautiful bed and very sturdy too. Love it...love it!!

    Read More
    Aruna A. October 18, 2016
  • Awesome bed, awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love this bed. Pro tip: don't tighten all the screws until you have all the pieces together!

    Read More
    Scott M. September 9, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bed for 3 years and it's our spare bed in king size. It's really nice and looks well made. We've never taken it apart so not sure how it would be if we had to move it but I love to look.

    Read More
    Renee Y. July 19, 2016
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. However, it does not come with center supports which are absolutely needed for a king. Thus, need to put center supports under the middle of the box springs. We used 2x4's piled up under the center of the bed for solid support.

    Read More
    decor106 July 10, 2016
  • It Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    My main complaint is with the Headboard and how it pieces together. It came damaged during shipping with one of the pins broken off and most of the others bent. I had to straighten most of the pins and I just glued the broken pin back on. Overall the look is what we wanted.

    Read More
    Grape Ape June 29, 2016
  • Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my king canopy bed. It gave the exact look I wanted. My only complaint would be that it could be a bit more sturdy. Overall, great product for the price.

    Read More
    alanna c. June 25, 2016
  • Canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    Carrie S. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on the exactly scheduled date. It is easy to setup. Follow the instructions but DO NOT Tighten the slats before attaching the foot board. We all love it,beautiful, stylish, and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser94424 April 12, 2016
  • We LOVE this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to put together. Doesn't make any squeaking noise like other metal beds.

    Read More
    Ronda P. March 14, 2016
  • Near perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bedframe is almost exactly what I expected, and almost exactly what I wanted. My only disappointment is that I wish the metal was more of a matte finish than it is. That being said, I can totally live with it. They recommend two people to put it together, and so do I, BUT one 5'2" woman CAN do it alone if she has to. Also, I would recommend having a rubber mallet on hand, as not all of the "pegs" and "slots" line up perfectly, so you may very well need to hammer them into alignment. (A regular hammer will damage the finish.) On the whole, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Selkiemac February 3, 2016
  • Great purchase and value
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is lovely and looks great. I purchased this item nearly a year ago and it is sturdy and solid.

    Read More
    Laura R. January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links