Sale $374.99

Was: $499.99

Save $125.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quatrefoil King Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks beautiful in my master. I am very happy with it. I do recommend a box spring to make the mattress reach the base of the patterned portion of the headboard panel.

    Read More
    erica m. November 25, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed! And so different.

    Read More
    Ashley G. October 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to return this item for the gold queen version because it would've been to large for my room, but it's a beautiful piece. It took my boyfriend a few hours to assemble and it has been sturdy.

    Read More
    jemlynn t. October 4, 2017
  • Excellent Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bed a little over a year ago. Could not be happier. It is absolutely gorgeous. Sturdy and well-made. It was fairly easy to put together but it does take two people. I think I had some screws missing which was no big deal. Contacted the company through Overstock and they sent me another bag of parts immediately at no charge.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152210 October 1, 2017
  • Canopy Bed Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and sturdy, but extremely frustrating when several of the screw holes didn't lines up. The instructions to emphasize "Do Not Over Tighten Screws," but I honestly don't feel that I did nor that it would have affected how off some of the alignments were. Additionally, when I took inventory of the pieces prior to assembly using the instruction book, it said I was supposed to have quantity 2 of pole "E," but I only had one. I read the entire booklet and realized only one was actually required, so I assume that was a typo.

    Read More
    OstkUser1373576 August 25, 2017
  • Bed is FABULOUS... But the shipping...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am absolutely in LOVE with this bed. I put it together myself in about 3 hours. Would definitely recommend getting help if possible though. My only issue is with the shipping. The two large boxes in which this bed came were both HORRIBLY damaged upon arrival. We're talking ripped open at various places, styrofoam crumbling everywhere, and even a piece of metal on the bed was bent. When I tried to bend it back, it snapped off (was still able to build the bed though). I am incredibly disappointed with the shape this was in when it arrived, but overall am thrilled with the finished product. Very sturdy and incredibly beautiful.

    Read More
    Natalie S. August 15, 2017
  • Headache to put together but I like my bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As previous reviewers have mentioned there are always bent pieces that may not fit. It took maybe an hour for my daughter and I to put this together but one of the connections on the headboard was bent and I just couldn't make it fit so the pin is not in the hole after setup. Even with things not being put together perfectly the bed feels sturdy and only squeaks a tiny tiny bit. Would I purchase this again? Yes. Just know that it's a challenging piece to assemble because of bent metal. I'm not sure I'm in love with this bed yet but it has potential.

    Read More
    Ana Maria S. July 26, 2017
  • Bed beware.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looked pretty in the pictures. It came in multiple boxes and was VERY complicated to put together... I had to call in reinforcements to help lego it together. After set up, it looks cheaper in real life then it does in the picture. I won't recommend this bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser920754 July 25, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this frame! Fairly simple to put together, and looks great when completed. It does leave space between the frame and box springs, which is my only complaint. Otherwise, A+++ in my book.

    Read More
    Christine S. July 24, 2017
  • A great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this bed for a few years now and it is great! Although I constantly tell him not to, my son climbs the polls and swings and spins on them - he climbs all the way to the top and hangs- I live in terror that the bed will break and he will fall BUT the bed is well made- so strong and durable it shows no signs of weakness or damage - we have really put this to the test and it is great! We have a king sized version - also we recently moved and the bed was easy to take apart and put back together - love it

    Read More
    Theron's Mom June 20, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Great product. Real wow factor.

    Read More
    Kacie B. May 16, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed! Easy enough to put together, sturdy and a quality item. Great addition to my room. I added sheers to the sides to make it my princess bed. lol

    Read More
    OstkUser1064679 April 21, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the pre-drilled holes weren't accurate, but despite that, we are very happy with the bed. Great bed for a great price.

    Read More
    KELLY M. March 29, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again! What I had in mind! Came quickly and efficiently. Beautiful pop to the room

    Read More
    OstkUser489811 March 15, 2017
  • King metal bed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed!! The style differentiates itself from all the other choices! Easy to put together and very sturdy. Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    Deb S. February 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easier to put up than other reviews I read. It came together easily, is sturdy, expensive looking and really stunning in our room.

    Read More
    katmpls January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is stunning and is a statement piece!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 1, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so pretty and would work well with many different design styles. It is good quality,fairly easy assembly

    Read More
    Carol R. November 30, 2016
  • Love this bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazingly efficient company that my bed arrived within 4 days after I placed my order and it took us less than 90 mins to put it together. All the parts were correct and the manual was handy. It will take 2 people to assemble this bed 'cos of the size of it. It is a beautiful bed and very sturdy too. Love it...love it!!

    Read More
    Aruna A. October 18, 2016
  • Awesome bed, awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love this bed. Pro tip: don't tighten all the screws until you have all the pieces together!

    Read More
    Scott M. September 9, 2016