Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quality Hand Held Bidet HB-25

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bidet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very strong 'cause it's not plastic, plus so easy to install. There are 3 of these in this house and I got one for my son's house on Guam. This family likes to feel clean & toilet paper is not enough for us.

    Read More
    talavera51 April 8, 2017
  • if305
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, it is well built and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Iris F. September 1, 2016
  • LOVE IT, LOVE, IT, LOVE IT!!

    The install is simple. It's a diy project.I have never felt so clean before. I can't believe it took me this long to buy one.This one is far superior.

    Read More
    OstkUser175140 May 11, 2016
  • Good Extention Tool for Bathroom

    Nice tool with small amount of money to spend. 100% you will find a lot of thing to use this BIDET4ME HB-25 hand held bidet

    Read More
    pinpin1104 January 11, 2016
  • Easy to get used to

    I wanted the electronic bidet but I decided to put it off for a while. This hand held bidet is a cheaper option but packs really great quality. It's a lot easier to get used to than to have a bidet spray you with water from behind!

    Read More
    Ally January 9, 2016
  • Great hand held bidet
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the handheld bidet for more than a year and I love it. It works really well and no problem.

    Read More
    Flora D. October 16, 2015
  • Nice hand held bidet

    One of my friends has a bidet in her house so I decided to get one for myself. I opted for this one instead of the more expensive electric one like she has, and I actually like this one better. It was easy to put in and it works very nicely. The price is also very affordable. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a bidet.

    Read More
    OstkUser18927 February 6, 2015
  • Works well for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bidet or a sprayer after I had hand surgery. This was the best low-cost option out there. I have to hang the sprayer on a towel behind the loo so it is easy to reach, and it keeps it from dripping. But considering the fact that a bidet or even a quality bidet cover is very expensive, I was very happy with this purchase. It took me less than 5 minutes to install, and that was a plus.

    Read More
    iris313 December 9, 2014
  • Easy to install

    This product is very easy to install for a limited experience DIYer. I was proud of myself after getting it setup and it works exactly as intended.

    Read More
    mjpeters87 October 31, 2014
  • Great hand held bidet!

    This is the first hand held bidet I've owned, and I love it! It's simple to use and has all the same functions as a seat bidet. I've already ordered another one for the second bathroom. The price is very reasonable and I love the design of the product. I definitely recommend trying it!

    Read More
    taylorevon October 9, 2014
  • Simple and effective

    I had a bidet growing up and I always loved it, but this one is so much better. I bought one for each bathroom in my house, and the whole family loves them. We all try to be as environmentally friendly as possible, and this is a great choice for that. Works well and makes you feel clean after using it, and we all prefer the handheld one.

    Read More
    jgb776 July 25, 2014
  • Very Good

    just received the product about 3 weeks back. Love it so far. Water pressure is good. The look and feel of the product is perfect.

    Read More
    mystryinsj May 17, 2014
  • Quality Product!

    I absolutely love the chrome finish! Sleek addition to my bathroom and gives me a feel of luxury...could not ask for more!

    Read More
    mickey5290 April 20, 2014
  • Very high quality handheld bidet. Much recommended

    The build quality of this handheld bidet is nothing short of amazing. The flow Is gentle, and the accuracy is great too. Give it a try, because it's worth the money :)

    Read More
    krispeterson January 31, 2014
  • Superb!

    This is the 2nd bidet I have bought from Bidet4Me and I am very happy with it. I really like this handheld version. It looks very nice in the bathroom and is very convenient. The install is simple. It's a diy project. There is no need to call a plumber and pay him a ton of money to pretend like he worked hard. You will be done in minutes, and you don't need a lot of plumbing knowledge. Just follow the directions and you'll be done in a jiffy. If you are in the market for a bidet, I recommend this one. In fact, I have already recommended this one to everyone I know.

    Read More
    tristan20 December 16, 2013
  • Had to get a second one!

    We loved our seat so much we had to try the handheld version for our downstairs bathroom. We are glad we did. It's just as amazing as the seat and has all the great features as the seat.

    Read More
    blydia89 November 6, 2013
  • Exceptional bidet!

    This is really a quality bidet. I bought this after debating over buying one for a few years and I am so glad I did. I have never felt so clean before. I can't believe it took me this long to buy one. This one is so simple to install, you don't need to call a plumber. You can't beat this quality for this price.

    Read More
    temple4 October 29, 2013
  • Absolutely love it!

    I ordered this bidet after a friend recommended it and I love it. It really works well, the water pressure on it is perfect. I was looking for a bidet to replace one I had for years that I never was happy with. This one is far superior. It was so easy to install. Honestly, I was done in less than 30 minutes after the bidet was delivered to my house. It arrived days before it was scheduled to also, so the delivery was fast.

    Read More
    jb886 October 29, 2013
  • Love!

    I got this for my mom and we are both big fans of it. It's clean, easy to use, and we were able to install it east.

    Read More
    ltor516 October 25, 2013
  • Very happy

    This unit functions very well. It is the exact quality and price that I was looking for. I have used other bidets in the past, and this model is far superior to them. Installation was a breeze, I was done in minutes. I have already ordered a second one for my other restroom. Great bidet for a great price.

    Read More
    jayfarm October 24, 2013
Sponsored Links