Today: $237.49

Was: $251.49

Save $14.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quadrate 41x29 Glossy Black Beveled Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my hallway. I love this product. it looks classy... and makes the room look larger than it is. I'm a fan of the beveled look so I was very happy to see this mirror offered on overstock.

    Read More
    divasmurf4090 May 24, 2017
  • Nice Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with our overall Design.

    Read More
    Raul M. April 26, 2017
  • Used with oriental decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirror. I love the unique design

    Read More
    Jana L. April 9, 2017
  • Nice, well made unit
    Verified Purchase

    The only quibble with this very nice mirror is the hanging hardware on the back. The hanging loops are too small, and create unnecessary hassle in hanging this quite heavy frame to drywall. This would not be a problem if the unit were going on any other kind of wall, of course!

    Read More
    Shannon R. April 7, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lacquer finish on this mirror. Receive many compliments from others.

    Read More
    Pamala R. April 5, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two mirrors and installed them on opposite sides of our king sized bed. I'm pleased with how they look.

    Read More
    OstkUser246344 August 6, 2016
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I was going for an Asian look in our Florida LR. More than impressive..huge, well finished, just exactly what I imagined.

    Read More
    AnnieM July 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Fits perfectly in my dinning room

    Read More
    Tatiana C. June 29, 2016
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror and can be mounted vertically or horizontally.

    Read More
    Marlene G. May 25, 2016
  • Beveled wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks great on the wall. Bought two and get lots of compliments on them. I never go wrong when I purchase from overstock. Quality has always been good and shipments are fast.

    Read More
    GiaGia March 14, 2016
  • It is a great look a few different ways to hang
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror it fits perfect plus u can turn it, like i did, sideways longer from left to right. The one problem i had i use a strong cord to hang but it wasn't strong enough to stay it broke off wall and was no good. I bought another one but I think it should, for the money, come with a metal wire to hang it.

    Read More
    Claire D. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It's large but they open frame work keeps it from looking too heavy. I was a little worried about the "glossy black" finish but it's not to glossy.

    Read More
    tjw863 January 2, 2016
  • Slightly Asian Look
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror sits over a red chest painted with dragons, and is a perfect fit. Heavy and well made with a distortion free mirror.

    Read More
    janblome September 2, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and as pictured, quality good

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • DH
    Verified Purchase

    Super look for in my master bath.

    Read More
    Duane H. February 11, 2015
  • A Fine Choice With An Asian Flair
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived five hours ago and was superbly packaged. During the time between ordering and arriving, I had forgotten that I had ordered a GLOSSY Black Beveled Mirror, as was clearly noted in the product description It certainly has a high-gloss finish (but will work well in my foyer.) It was weighty so I referred back to the product description. The weight wasn't noted on the main page but found it in the download exhibit under "Click here" for additional product details where it was described at the bottom of the schematic as 51.5 pounds (net). That felt too high to me so perhaps another buyer can write in with the actual weight or a prospective buyer could pose the question directly to Overstock. Nonetheless, I'd suggest erring on the side of caution when selecting mounting hardware -- I'm not sure if nails in drywall would be the correct long-term solution as mentioned by one reviewer. A wire wouldn't be the best way to hang this mirror (as suggested by another reviewer) both from appearance and weight distribution standpoints. Re-reading the reviews, I see that there have been issues with the levelness of the mounting brackets on the back of the mirror. I haven't checked mine, but am now reminded to do so before drilling holes in my lath & plaster. Finally, and not related to the actual product, I was having a glitch in getting a discount code reflected on the price in my Cart. The Overstock Customer Service person advised me to go ahead and place the order and he would apply the discount after the fact. While I was somewhat dubious, everything worked out as promised. Fine service! Attractive mirror! Good price! Happy camper!

    Read More
    mealmeister September 12, 2014
  • Modern Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the way this mirror was packed to ship. It was surrounded by a lot of foam and then it was screwed to pieces of plywood so it wouldn't get damaged in transit. It looks perfect in the bathroom where were mounted it.

    Read More
    zeetlegoos July 27, 2014
  • Clean lines, asian influence
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is modern and better than expected quality. However, I agree with other reviewers that the hooks are not even--it took a couple nail holes to get it to hang evenly. A minor hassle and worth it, since the mirror looks great. Can be hung horizontally or vertically. This was significantly less expensive than similar mirrors, so we are happy with it.

    Read More
    gabby7777 August 13, 2013
  • The Mirror looks beatuful came in great condition.
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks great just what we were looking for. Very happy with our purchise.

    Read More
    schooler April 6, 2013
  • Unique, well-made mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this mirror. The best part is that I know this design is very unique, so it's not just sitting on the shelf at your nearest big-box store. It's modern, unique, and well-made.

    Read More
    sharena March 4, 2013
Sponsored Links